Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Yes Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Yes Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Yes Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeDecember 22, 2017
I was picked up from T1 to T1, in the middle of the night, which was very helpful. No fuss paperwork.
nothing
9.0
December 5, 2017
Very friendly staff excellent service
7.8
redvanDecember 5, 2017
Все понравилось. Пунктуальность. Предусмотрительность. Получили больше чем заказывали.
9.2
DobromirNovember 29, 2017
Great condition of the car compared to other rental companies. Very easy to find the rental desk at Terminal 1. Helpful staff.
n/a
9.0
November 21, 2017
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
9.0
GeorgeNovember 9, 2017
One of the very few companies left at the old terminal, very convenient if your flight lands there. No hassle, easy to take and return from the open-air car park across the road.
9.4
CostaOctober 7, 2017
Very satisfied, booked already for next week, Thanks
7.8
October 3, 2017
location of collection desk
7.2
ValdemarSeptember 4, 2017
The kindness and proactitivity of the the staff from YES (the rental Company)
The high level of prices to rent a car in Bulgary in conparation with the western countries.
7.2
August 30, 2017
Great service. No pressure to take out extra insurance etc. we had our own anyway but still expected the hard sell but sailed through the pick up
8.6
DanieleAugust 22, 2017
Everything was perfect from the beggining to the end. Rightly recommend yes rent a car for anyone in Varna! The car was really good and super clean.
8.2
GregoryAugust 14, 2017
Really efficient
All good
7.8
August 9, 2017
Excellent service; despite having no counter at Varna Airport I was met by a personnel of the company who promptly did the paperwork and I was taken to the car just outside the terminal. I got explanations about the car and was on my way in 10 minutes. The drop off was also smooth and easy; took literally 3 minutes.
The only small criticism is that the tank was not full to the top, but I was told I can return it at the same level.
9.4
July 30, 2017
People were very friendly
8.0
MilenJuly 8, 2017
Very convenient that you can pick up at terminal 1 and leave the car at terminal 2
7.8
June 22, 2017
Friendly helpful and efficient representative. New car, of type requested, presented in excellent condition. Punctual, quick and efficient return of vehicle process.
No negative comment
9.2
June 7, 2017
car was powerful enough for job. Person at rental desk very friendly and quick to issue car
The huge amount of spam emails you send me ! Please don't.
8.6
June 4, 2017
Efficient and knowledgeable representative. New car presented in a clean and tidy condition
7.6
MarkJune 4, 2017
the agents were very friendly and helpful
not being able to pay a cash deposit
8.0
SIMONMay 25, 2017
I think the "likes" have all been said in the previous questions.
Interior looked like it hadnt been valeted in weeks. Exterior was dirty and bodywork in poor state.
7.8
MartinsMay 11, 2017
Car was new, clean and freash. It was ecanomical to traval because car consume small quantity of fuel.
Because of small engine with car coud not drive fast on high way. Car have weak acceleration it maybe problems if you need over take a another car. In case if you need go on hilly roads car go rather slow.
9.2
May 9, 2017
Good company to deal with, prompt, straightforward with decent cars.
8.6
SimonMarch 23, 2017
The service and efficiency of the staff was great, i was met and taken to Terminal 1 very quickly. The staff were all polite and friendly!
The rental counter is in Terminal 1 which is for domestic flights - it would be good to have the option for paper work and processing at Terminal 2.
8.6
GavinFebruary 26, 2017
An older car but very cheap and very fast turn around. No trying to make me pay loads of extras it litterally cost what it said plus topping the tank yp at the end due to the the fuel i used. Excellent thanks Yes car :)
8.6
GEORGIOSFebruary 18, 2017
Value for money
9.8
TimothyFebruary 16, 2017
The Airport checkin
I did not get the Car I had ask for
6.6
AngelOctober 12, 2016
Everything was very easy. Excellent and fast service. I definitely going to use Yes Rent A Car again.
Nothing
9.6
August 28, 2016
All very good except the age of the car.
The car was old and worn out and not worth the money.
6.6
July 23, 2016
Excellent service, the best company
9.4
ColinJune 2, 2016
Good english speaking representative.
9.0
sarahApril 11, 2016
Good service
7.8
March 25, 2016
Very kind staff
9.0
johnMarch 10, 2016
fuel consumption excellent
for 6 people and luggage a bit small
9.4
DanielFebruary 22, 2016
Very nice car, good service at desk
No one met us as stated on booking. Yes rentacar had no presence in the terminal. Only after making phone calls did we know to go to fox rentacar desk. Also full tank policy is not a good idea when you return on an early morning flight as it is hard to find a garage open at 03.00am.
6.0
AndrewFebruary 18, 2016
Smooth pick up and drop off , much quicker than I had ever thought and was met by a very nice and help full lady at the airport
Nothing
9.4
StoyanFebruary 6, 2016
no complaints
n/a
8.2
DavidJanuary 4, 2016
Prompt friendly faultless
8.8
RyanOctober 28, 2015
Friendliness and simplicity
the lack of knowing where to meet them and the inflexibility when realizing I was not on a flight, just picking it up
9.0
September 8, 2015
friendly staff
8.4
August 17, 2015
No CD PLAYER MP3 PLAYER DID NOT WORK,ALSO 1 REAR SEAT BELT WAS NOT WORKING.
7.8
August 2, 2015
Staff
8.8
June 3, 2015
Very easy pick-up, no waiting in line. Efficient assistance when the car was towed in for a parking offence.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Yes Rent A Car Rating
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.