Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Yes Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Yes Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Yes Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GEORGIOSFebruary 18, 2017
Value for money
9.8
TimothyFebruary 16, 2017
The Airport checkin
I did not get the Car I had ask for
6.6
AngelOctober 12, 2016
Everything was very easy. Excellent and fast service. I definitely going to use Yes Rent A Car again.
Nothing
9.6
August 28, 2016
All very good except the age of the car.
The car was old and worn out and not worth the money.
6.6
July 23, 2016
Excellent service, the best company
9.4
ColinJune 2, 2016
Good english speaking representative.
9.0
sarahApril 11, 2016
Good service
7.8
March 25, 2016
Very kind staff
9.0
johnMarch 10, 2016
fuel consumption excellent
for 6 people and luggage a bit small
9.4
DanielFebruary 22, 2016
Very nice car, good service at desk
No one met us as stated on booking. Yes rentacar had no presence in the terminal. Only after making phone calls did we know to go to fox rentacar desk. Also full tank policy is not a good idea when you return on an early morning flight as it is hard to find a garage open at 03.00am.
6.0
AndrewFebruary 18, 2016
Smooth pick up and drop off , much quicker than I had ever thought and was met by a very nice and help full lady at the airport
Nothing
9.4
StoyanFebruary 6, 2016
no complaints
n/a
8.2
DavidJanuary 4, 2016
Prompt friendly faultless
8.8
RyanOctober 28, 2015
Friendliness and simplicity
the lack of knowing where to meet them and the inflexibility when realizing I was not on a flight, just picking it up
9.0
September 8, 2015
friendly staff
8.4
August 17, 2015
No CD PLAYER MP3 PLAYER DID NOT WORK,ALSO 1 REAR SEAT BELT WAS NOT WORKING.
7.8
August 2, 2015
Staff
8.8
June 3, 2015
Very easy pick-up, no waiting in line. Efficient assistance when the car was towed in for a parking offence.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Yes Rent A Car Rating
Excellent
8.05 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers