Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Viten Group logo - rentalcars.com

Viten Group Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Viten Group and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TracyNovember 4, 2017
I was sceptical because the previous time I had rented at Cagliari with a different company I waited over 4 hours for the car. This time the service was impeccable the girls on the desk polite & efficient. Top marks and the price was great!
8.4
ArnórOctober 20, 2017
Good and comfortable car. Very clean. Had some scratches but nothing major. Booked a Nissan Micra but got a Huyndai i20, nice upgrade.
The washer fluid was only water and was almost empty when we got the car.
7.6
DuaneOctober 17, 2017
Ease of dropping off car at airport
8.8
October 2, 2017
Molto vicino al terminal
Il serbatoio era solo mezzo pieno e da riconsegnare mezzo pieno, operazione noiosa, nonostante fosse chiaramente indicato che la politica della compagnia è di consegnare il serbatoio pieno
8.2
VasilyJuly 21, 2017
Small car is easier to park.
Automatic (robotic) transmission option is too expensive.
7.8
July 10, 2017
Car conditio and cleaning
No VG personnel at parking dropoff
5.8
RodgerMay 26, 2017
Upgrade and friendly staff
Time consuming documentation Most should be done pre travel
8.6
NicholasMay 21, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful with good English spoken
8.6
RogerMay 19, 2017
Very helpful counter staff. My wife left her iPad in the glovebox. They phoned us and although I was checked in, I managed to get back and collect it and still catch the flight
Nothing
9.4
CatalinApril 4, 2017
All the best !!!!!!!!!!
9.2
IvarAugust 16, 2016
Easy to locate office and quick service.
The form with damages on the car was already completed and we had to locate the car ourself. We were told to come back if there was any problem but it was already midnight and the office was closing and it was to dark to inspect the car. Luckily the car was ok, so no problem. Only one man in office so we had to wait for him to check car on return,
8.2
GWYNDAFJuly 23, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff Good car
8.6
April 29, 2016
The great condition of the vehicle and the service desks personnel.
I had to change a GPS device, that I rented from Viten, because it wasn't checked at the counter and the touch screen was having issues. The main thing issue was that i have to walk through all the parking lot just to change a device.
8.8
KripaliniFebruary 8, 2016
Excellent easy to find and very helpful
Non
9.2
November 17, 2015
Efficient and friendly
8.2
ClausMay 28, 2015
Good price
No return station so staff has to walk out of the terminal and check car by themselves why we waited.
7.4
EriMay 15, 2015
poor condition of the car - bearings where loud; actualy I didn't feel secure in the car
6.6
May 12, 2015
Tutto perfetto!
10.2
May 6, 2015
There were a few damages to the car that were not indicated by the agency on the form. We had to go back to the office to make sure they note them down so that it was clear we did not make those damages. This took extra time.
8.0
ChristopherApril 15, 2015
Car was very nice to drive.
9.8
colinMarch 5, 2015
friendlyness
distance to car park
8.4
November 11, 2014
My flight arrived two hours early and I forgot to inform the agency. They were very good in finding me a car for an earlier time.
9.11111111111111
October 26, 2014
Easy, cheap and efficient.
very high deposit for some reason.
8.0
GianmariaOctober 20, 2014
I received an up grading
The car was not clean
6.444444444444445
August 3, 2014
Staff were v courteous and helpful once we'd found them.
I printed out voucher but Viten Group was only mentioned in email as a result it took some time to locate our rental. A tyre and a wheel hub were lying in the boot, useless if we had a puncture. It was left at the villa the whole holiday and only put back in the car before leaving for the airport.
6.444444444444445
LynneJuly 18, 2014
Quick pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.
No fluid in screen washer! Only way to open boot was with the ignition key?
7.777777777777778
AntonioJune 3, 2014
Car was comfortable and correct size for my needs. Staff were helpful.
The vitten group parking area was quite a long walk from the desk.
7.555555555555555
May 30, 2014
Paid double insurance, in the amount of the rental itself. Pay attention not to pay the insurance both with renalcars.com and the company which provides the actual car. Read carefully what covers which insurance.
8.222222222222221
May 27, 2014
cheap, clean.
People who represent the company should smile more.
8.88888888888889
TomasMay 18, 2014
Almost new and clean car.
Extra money for insurance.
9.333333333333334
AndrewMay 11, 2014
No problem at all .good deal . Thankyou
Had a problem finding the car . It wasn't where it was supposed to be . Staff soon sorted it . Thankyou
9.555555555555555
April 26, 2014
Car was upgraded as no 2-door cars were available. Staff pleasant and efficient.
As we had booked through Rental Cars we were looking for that, didn't know it was Viten Group. Perhaps that should be made more clear. When we returned car no one was at desk (obviously he was checking a returned car). Perhaps it would be useful to leave a sign to say how long he would be gone.
8.88888888888889
April 6, 2014
Not being harassed on the return about the exact quantity of petrol in the tank. We were as near to the mark set as posible and thankfully no fuss was made about that.
8.222222222222221
March 14, 2014
Easy and efficient
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Viten Group Rating
Very good
7.65 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers