Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Top Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Top Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Top Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LeonardNovember 16, 2016
Good service
8.6
JohnNovember 6, 2016
Overall excellent quality of service
Nil
9.0
StephenOctober 31, 2016
Ease of use, closeness to the airport, friendliness of the staff and value for money.
The office is quite basic, and it can take some time when they are busy.....minor complaints though!
9.0
Denny'sOctober 30, 2016
Choice of cars and value
The length of time we had to wait for the paperwork to be ready.
7.8
GalinaOctober 27, 2016
Quick service,the car was good value for money,the only negative was that didnt have a cd player
That didnt have a cd player in the car
8.2
October 23, 2016
everithing exeapt the location
the Top rent car office & parking is 2 k"m from the air port. no represantative was waiting in the air port
7.0
October 9, 2016
Easy booking process.
Time to collect car was a bit long.
8.6
October 6, 2016
The Clio was quite new, but 3 door. I had booked a Fiesta 5 door. Very easy to drive.
Everything was OK, unfortunately I was duped by the local garage when it came to filling up, but Rentalcars were spot on
8.8
MARGARETOctober 3, 2016
Quick and easy to book and straight away from the airport your on your way. Excellent.
9.4
PeterSeptember 23, 2016
Very helpful staff being taken to the airport in the same car so we didnt have transfer bags
nothing
9.4
PANAGIOTISSeptember 21, 2016
Realy valid companie
8.2
September 18, 2016
Language problems at desk
8.6
September 11, 2016
New car, clean, no problems while travelling. The deposit was returned the next day after the drop off.
Office was closed at 8am, when I was dropping the car off
8.8
DimitarSeptember 6, 2016
The checkinn guy was realy helpfull and positive
The car colour.
8.6
August 18, 2016
Nothing
9.0
August 10, 2016
The staff were polite and friendly
Although having booked an estate for 4 people the engine size was so poor it was a struggle. There was limited power especially for coping with mountain roads.
6.8
July 6, 2016
good company will use again.
nothing here.
9.0
July 4, 2016
Organised and efficient especially as it was an out of hours collection!
Nothing! Everything was excellent
8.6
July 2, 2016
..
Leaving the back was problem told did open to7am when l would back 2 30am to put in hole and park out side but a man was there and want ticket out of entery gate but i left it car he had to get it,it long to get it from did tell right
8.6
EdwardJune 26, 2016
Nothing everything was fine
8.8
StephenJune 25, 2016
Descent cars used before seem to be reliable company
The car was dirty inside and out. The rear light cover was broken in smashed on delivery
6.2
IanJune 16, 2016
Polite and helpful staff, easy to collect and drop off the car, picked up at Sofia airport and driven to their office only 5 minutes. No issues no problems would highly recommend.
8.6
HristinaJune 15, 2016
Everything
8.2
KrasimirJune 11, 2016
Thank you!
9.0
June 8, 2016
The car was a nice drive
Car was somewhat dirty externally. The colour of the car was beige and so dull in appearance. Fuel economy was poor.
8.2
ANTHONYJune 7, 2016
Price was just too good to ignore: Easy to find: English speaking representative: Knowledgeable and helpful rep: New car: Sat nav option: Easy return and fair inspection of vehicle: Dropped promptly back to airport:
There was nothing negative to report.
9.2
May 31, 2016
Ease of hire and the location in the arrival Terminal
When you book It can be early departure there should be Someone there whithout having to pay extra
8.8
DavidMay 27, 2016
Good car clean well organized
Staff did there job very well. but not very pleasant told to stand outside office for 10 min with no explanation
8.4
marionMay 23, 2016
Good prices very nice staff easy to find
9.2
GrahamMay 20, 2016
Good service and cheaper than big named rental companies
9.0
May 20, 2016
Nice new car.
Would have been nice to have sat nav.
8.8
RichardMay 16, 2016
Excellent service, car picked up and had 6k on the clock. Very clean and efficient car
9.0
AtanasApril 10, 2016
We got the car we booked. New, nice, clean car, helpful, polite staff! Easy and quick to drop off the car. Needed to check something tecknical in the midle of the night by phone - got contact and advice!
Problems with several Visa bank cards - bank faulty.
9.4
PeterFebruary 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Good rates.
7.6
richardJanuary 25, 2016
Very new car,clean, all good.
Only one complaint, the windscreen water bottle and pipes were frozen. Had to stop and pay to unblock in the services not far out of Sofia as it was dangerous. I assume this was due to the cars being stored in an outside location.
8.8
RoyJanuary 25, 2016
Discurtias reception and was charged exta for winter tyres when tyres should be included in the price ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU CONCIDER THAT IT WAS A 4X4 AND MOST 4X4 COME WITH M+S AS STANDARD
6.2
December 9, 2015
Very quick and good service. Polite staff. Excellent car and service
n/a
9.0
graemeNovember 24, 2015
The attitude of the staff was fantastic and very helpful, along with the organisation,the collection of the car was stress free from the time we got off the plane to driving off in the hire car.
8.2
davidNovember 7, 2015
very helpful staff and easy to deal with
nothing
8.8
October 29, 2015
OLD CAR
6.2
August 12, 2015
They delivered the car straight to the hotel we were staying at. The car was nice and clean, smoke free.
8.4
StephenAugust 11, 2015
English speaking staff.
7.8
RemiJuly 18, 2015
Delivery was very professional and more information was given about the car and the rental agreement than any other company! This I appreciate very much. The delivery went quick and without any trouble, just some basic checks and questions. I will definitely rent car from Top Rent A Car again.
That I had to refuel the car before delivery.
8.8
peterJuly 5, 2015
everything
drop off point in varna airport is not very well marked
8.4
BarryJuly 4, 2015
Condition of car: Efficiency of staff with special mention of the help and understanding afforded to us by Borislav Donchev: Being "Happy" to recommend T.R.A.C. to friends without fear of disappointing them.
9.0
July 1, 2015
Excellent car and overall service was good.
Didnt feel that comfortable with the representative, I had to ask for my licence back and took his time returning my Bank card.Felt like I was waiting for him to tell me there was something wrong!!
8.2
June 29, 2015
No power on up hill or encline slow to pick up
8.2
June 19, 2015
Thought we were getting fiesta but got corsa
7.2
JohnJune 4, 2015
The car.
Not finding Top Rent A Car's parking at Bourgas Airport and the misunderstanding regarding the time of drop off at the airport.
7.2
DerekMay 31, 2015
Varna Airport Staff deserve to be commended, efficient, polite, and professional.
Long drop off point from departure terminal
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Top Rent A Car Rating
Excellent
8.1375 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers