Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Surprice logo - rentalcars.com

Surprice Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Surprice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 7, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff! We had a good experience from the beginning
7.6
VladoSeptember 6, 2017
Excellent, very nice and polite people to deal with
N/A
8.0
MatanSeptember 5, 2017
I got a 2017 car from the same group I booked - Citroen C4. Clean, big baggage. The guy from "Surprise" waited for me at the airport, took me to the rental desk, and dropped me at the airport when I returned the car. They were very helpfull and kind! Andwer all of our tourist question and gave us his phone number! Thank you Mirko!
8.0
September 4, 2017
Services. Cleanest.
Radio was not working properly. Maybe they should consider to repair or change it.
8.8
August 30, 2017
Nice car, plenty of room (vw up)
Nothing
8.6
GraemeAugust 28, 2017
No issues. Car dropped off and picked up from hotel at the booked times. Friendly representatives. Would happily use again.
Nothing - no issues at all Car wasn't particularly new (79000km on the clock) but that wasn't a problem.
8.4
August 27, 2017
The car was new (2017), the time it took me to pick and drop the car was very fast.
The price was more than I expected but this is due to holiday season.
7.2
August 21, 2017
Nice guys, good company
7.0
August 21, 2017
staff was nice and car was clean and good
Surprice is in a little building in front of the airport cross the road - a bit difficult to locate, near a hotel.
8.4
SylviaAugust 19, 2017
The personal service of the staff.
Nothing
8.6
RožleAugust 9, 2017
Cleanlinnes
Old car (16 years)
7.0
August 5, 2017
Full insurance was relatively cheap for the week.
Car was very basic and didn't have electronic opening of doors. Plus was not powerful enough for mountains...
5.4
August 2, 2017
Different car to the one ordered . empty to Empty Fuel and ordered Full to Full. Automatic car and ordered manual. Older and larger car than ordered.
3.8
DuyguJuly 31, 2017
Mirko at the counter was awesome!!!
9.6
July 31, 2017
fuel policy. they gave me car with two "dots" of fuel. how much is that?? how can I return it with the same amount of fuel. should be full at pickup and full at drop off. car was a bit worn out.
8.4
July 29, 2017
Like the location of the cars - they are right on the aurport car park
Condition of the car. A bit old.
5.8
July 28, 2017
That no one was present at the Surprice booth to drop off the car. I had to make a call to have someone attend to me.
7.8
July 28, 2017
Good company and good condition car this time
8.4
KishanJuly 27, 2017
Brand new car and very good performance, booked a manual but got an auto.. Really friendly and helpful staff..first I was not tricked to buy all the insuarance a in the world and gave me practical advice as a local. Great !
Nothing !
9.4
July 27, 2017
Surprice gave me an excellant service
Nothing
8.6
July 26, 2017
the car was good once contact was attained all was handled
according to the agreement a representative with the car was supposed to be waiting in the airport upon my arrival but this did not happen . since I had a problem with slular connection with my sim I had problem making/receiving a telephone connection so maybe using wifi which is present in the airport (using say whatsup) should also be used
6.6
SergueiJuly 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice reliable new car. Very easy to drop off. Knowledge of English and Russian.
Could have provided a map
7.4
July 19, 2017
Helpfull staff, new car
Gps was broken
6.4
July 19, 2017
Friendly staff, dropped us back to Kotor after we dropped the car back. Would highly recommend
8.4
July 19, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff both in Saranda and Tirana airport.
I got a Dacia, which has a cheap transmission and therefore the car jumps too much when shifting gears.
7.8
July 18, 2017
It was great to get greeted from our flight. The staff were very friendly and collecting/drop off of the car was very straight forward.
7.8
July 17, 2017
Our car was brand new and the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional!
7.8
July 15, 2017
value for money
some minor defects like missing knob on radio
7.2
July 13, 2017
Flexible use of
7.6
July 11, 2017
It was very easy to drop off the car
no one from the rental company was waiting at the arrival I had to call to find out where/when and we waited 30min
5.8
July 11, 2017
No queue, as no office at the airport. A person was waiting for us, took us to tzhe office outside the airport, but close to it. At the end they took me to the airport.
8.0
July 8, 2017
All good
Nothing
9.0
July 5, 2017
I rent a manual car but can't drive good.They quickly change a SMART automatic car for me.It's really appreciated.
8.0
davidJuly 4, 2017
NO PROBLEMS - DID WHAT IT SAID ON THE BOX
PASSENGER WINDOW ONLY WORKED TO ITS OWN AGENDA CAR RATTLED LIKE A MILK FLOAT BUT DID THE JOB
6.8
MalgorzataJune 30, 2017
The service - very friendly and helpful, no problems
7.6
June 28, 2017
All
Nothing
9.0
June 21, 2017
Staff explained rental conditions. Car worked well.
NA
9.0
IanJune 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Good English spoken.
Same car as we had last year. 2013 model - expected more up to date. Car windscreen washers not working - not lack of water. Warning light on re emissions from day 2.
8.0
FabioJune 19, 2017
upgrade
there was no desk
6.8
AntonyJune 19, 2017
The frendly representative and his professional attitude was quite refreshing to find this day and age really well above his call of duty.
Nothing.
8.6
June 17, 2017
Flexible and nice staff.
-
8.2
June 13, 2017
No complications
None
7.2
June 13, 2017
Helpful staff. Easy pick up and drop off.
8.6
natalijaJune 12, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Fast service. Easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
June 11, 2017
Car as booked, good service and helpful with reporting of damage at end of hire
Nothing
8.4
June 8, 2017
Friendly, courteous service
A minor thing, but, as one of the smaller providers, the pick-up & drop-off process was not as quick and efficient as their rivals.
8.0
MichaelJune 7, 2017
Ease of process. We have always found Rentalcars company totally reliable and would probably book through them but we had a very happy experience with Surprice and will definately use them again.
Everything was perfect.
8.6
adamMay 30, 2017
Everything was excellent. The manager was fantastic and very helpful even dropping us off into the town centre after drop off. Highly recommended personal service and will use next time I'm back.
Nothing not to like
8.8
shmuelMay 27, 2017
I got a different car (probably the same class) but it weaker than Gulf that we booked
9.0
May 26, 2017
They pick you up in airport.
Everything was fine.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Surprice Rating
Very good
7.16667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers