Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Surprice logo - rentalcars.com

Surprice Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Surprice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SaimirJanuary 29, 2017
People there was kind friendly and helpful I didn't have any problem at all it went all good one of my best experience of car rentals
9.8
January 6, 2017
When leaving the car there was no one from Surprise there.
7.6
AidenDecember 25, 2016
Very happy with the service that's why I keep on hiring from them.
9.6
AidenDecember 25, 2016
Very happy with the car and service
10.2
AidenDecember 25, 2016
Great service again, highly recommend dealing with this guys
9.8
StevenDecember 23, 2016
The staff at Surprice, Tirana Airport could not have been more friendly and helpful.
9.4
AidenDecember 3, 2016
My flight was delayed and I was an hour late at picking up the car so it was nice to see the guy from Surprice still waiting for me with a smile, absolutely brilliant service!
10.0
December 3, 2016
Great service, picked at the airport with a smile and the whole process was pleasant and reassuring.
10.2
AidenDecember 3, 2016
I have been renting a car every weekend for the past 2 months from Surprice in Tirana Airport, my main reason for always choosing them is their staff! The team there are fantastic in their service, always polite and helpful. Highly recommend them!
Location is a few minutes from the airport but they make up for it by meeting you at arrivals.
10.0
SrdjanDecember 1, 2016
Usluga na nivou. Svaka cast!!!
Nista
9.4
November 17, 2016
perfect country and very nice and helpfull people overe there in albania food is realy bio and have taste people very very friendly and i can recomend to everyone to make holiday here
9.4
November 11, 2016
Fantastic ! Ivan from Surprice Podgorica upgraded my the car for free
9.8
heathNovember 10, 2016
excellent all round .no complaints at all
9.0
November 4, 2016
they surprised me i forgot my bag and they drive 100 km to give it back to me
10.0
CatherineOctober 31, 2016
We were greeted as soon as we came out of the Airport and taken to pick up the car. The drop off at the Airport was easy and we got the car we had ordered.
9.6
JelenaOctober 17, 2016
Really pleasant and professional team! I highly recommend them!
9.4
PavlinaOctober 9, 2016
I was very pleased with the service Surprice offered. not only could they have not been beaten on price but they pick me up from arrivals and dropped me off after - when picking up the car, they where able to provide the same size and group and gave me a variety of options. I would recomend to anyone visiting Albania.
9.6
September 27, 2016
Very prompt arrival time of hotel delivery. Surprice driver excellent; explained everything very clearly.Handover at end of rental very smoothe and easy. Would recommend Surprice to friends.
Nothing
8.6
LukaszSeptember 21, 2016
friendly and kind staff, all papers ready, almost brand new car in very good condition
quite long pick up time
9.4
MiroslawSeptember 21, 2016
good cooperation
The engine was too weak for the mountain roads and renatl company shouldn't have rented such cars for such roads. We booked Opel Corsa and we were disappointed with Fiat Punto as we really don't like this brand.
6.6
PavelAugust 7, 2016
Even my flight arrived 1 hour earlier I was able to pick up the car without extra charge.
It was not clear that I was charged for full coverage, that I did not intend to buy.
7.4
PeterJuly 4, 2016
The car hire was easy - I even had a car hire rep with a board with my name on it to greet me off the ferry. Drop off at the airport was also a breeze and the rep dropped us off directly outside departures.
7.8
GregorJune 27, 2016
Overall condition of the car
8.4
IanJune 22, 2016
Good car for Albanian roads
Nothing
8.6
LaurelMarch 23, 2016
Good price & helpful staff.
7.4
March 12, 2016
kindness of the staff
nothing
9.8
NikolaJanuary 12, 2016
Friendly staff good support and service
All excellent
8.6
August 14, 2015
Mirko Pavlovic was very professional and helpful.
Different vehicle then selected. It would have been nice if someone called or emailed ahead of time to notify me of a different vehicle.
8.0
July 22, 2015
Price interesting. Staff efficient. Good adress.
7.6
July 17, 2015
The car was new and in good condition. The staff was very helpful after the long waiting period. To avoid the waiting period, make sure you insert the right pick-up time because the flight arrival info is not transferred to the rental company. Due to the misunderstanding, I got a free upgrade though!
There is no counter at the airport. Call the company upon arrival if you don't find anybody waiting for you.
6.4
PeterJuly 2, 2015
When we were coming back to the airport I put the address on the business card we were given....this took us on a nightmare drive through Tirana!
6.0
June 11, 2015
Surprice where a fantastic hire company, very friendly and efficient service
9.0
TahirMarch 23, 2015
The Staff and the value i paid. Very pleased with everything.
9.2
December 26, 2014
Great service
The colour of the car
9.4
October 26, 2014
Friendly staff and good service
The car was a little bit old and not entirely in good condition.
8.0
September 25, 2014
great little car - very fuel efficient
My paperwork did not make it clear that the Surprice desk was not within the airport terminal building so I was not looking for someone holding up my name on arrival and therefore did not see it. One of the other car hire desk reps showed me where to go but getting there from the arrival hall was not very straightforward.
8.88888888888889
August 5, 2014
They give to me the car which has accident scratch marks on the back of the vehicle
7.111111111111111
June 20, 2014
The service, the car type, the price.
Our car broke down due to a lack of maintenance. This could have ended up badly, we were in a dangerous situation on the road.
7.333333333333333
May 7, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff.
9.11111111111111
IvanMarch 16, 2014
Good service.
They have no child seat.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Surprice Rating
Excellent
8.41667 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers