Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Stoutes Car Rental logo - rentalcars.com

Stoutes Car Rental Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Stoutes Car Rental and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SimonSeptember 28, 2016
Friendly helpful staff made the whole experience quick and hassle free
8.6
September 8, 2016
all the service
the car! jimny was awful
9.2
July 11, 2016
EASE OF PICK UP AND DELIVERY VERY CLEAN CAR FRIENDLY REPRESENTATIVES
8.2
April 25, 2016
How easy it was to book the car
There were a number of defects on the car which I had to make sure were put on the delivery sheet.
8.0
April 21, 2016
lovely warm Barbadian staff - very friendly
There is very little space in their office , about 2 sq meters , for 3 staff and there were about 8-10 customers , all squashed in , not enough room . they have not enough desk area , this office should be refurbished for them and the clients
8.2
RaymondApril 19, 2016
The tyres were in great condition. Everything worked well and it was a fun holiday rental.
The condition of the minor roads. They are very bad and getting worse!
9.0
NicholasJanuary 5, 2016
We loved Barbados and will go again this year.
The roads in Barbados are atrocious. Stoutes did not supply a spare tyre and told us to o phone them if we had a flat. A bit scary.
7.0
DavidNovember 30, 2015
No queue, helpful friendly staff
Having to bring car back with empty tank
8.2
AnthonyOctober 7, 2015
The moke was 1st class had a wonderful holiiday touring your beatifull island . would certainly use stoutes again.
time flew too quickly
9.2
September 29, 2015
the gas mileage
only had a quarter tank of gas when i picked it up
9.4
July 22, 2015
We had car delivered to the hotel
8.2
June 3, 2015
Affordable car. Courteous and efficient reception and staff,
0
10.0
RicardoMay 14, 2015
I would recommend your company to my family and friends
The length of time it took to get my rental on arrival
7.6
RobertMay 4, 2015
Great car great value great hire company
9.8
March 19, 2015
Very friendly, efficient staff, enough petrol in a very clean car.
Nothing
9.4
GraemeFebruary 19, 2015
Very quick and no-nonsense pick-up and drop. No attempt to sell extra insurance (which we did not need). Clear instructions on exiting airport. Very - very useful map.
Nothing
8.4
January 9, 2015
Good reception and easy pick-up
car condition average. Wind screen wipers useless and seat belts faulty in the back.
7.4
December 6, 2014
Barbadians helpful polite excellent
All was perfect
9.0
TraceyOctober 14, 2014
Brilliant service and I'd definitely recommend it to others.
9.777777777777779
PaulSeptember 18, 2014
Excellent service throughout Only one small minor problem with the fixing of the number plate
9.555555555555555
JudyAugust 1, 2014
I found the person who quite threatening insisting that we paid for insurance on the car which cost nearly as much as I paid for the car saying that there wasn't sufficient cove
8.0
July 28, 2014
Very warm and friendly welcome by the desk staff at Barbados airport
The car had a removable roof. Once removed was very difficult to reattach. It also leaked when it rained.
8.222222222222221
StephenJuly 27, 2014
Simple and efficient, no hassle, easy to drive out and return.
Expensive for a small car for two weeks ....other than that, a good car.
6.444444444444445
JenniferJuly 14, 2014
Car was upgraded without request
No problems experienced, all went very well
10.0
RobertJune 29, 2014
excellent experience
10.0
MichaelMay 26, 2014
The airport staff were professional, courteous and friendly both when I was collecting and returning the vehicle. The car was of good value for the cost. Overall, I would say that Stoute's Car Rental provided excellent service.
10.0
IanMay 25, 2014
The newness and cleanliness of the car and the ease at dropping it off. (Different person)
The time it took to actually get the car and leave the airport. O.K. I forgot to print out a voucher or something, but we had all the necessary paperwork.
7.777777777777778
NicholasMay 25, 2014
Everything
nothing
10.0
LauraApril 23, 2014
The ladies at the kiosk at the airport were lush! So happy and friendly will definitely be back to Barbados and definitely come back to Stoutes.
9.777777777777779
AnthonyApril 7, 2014
The car was delivered on time and the rep who delivered the car was very friendly and nothing seemed too much trouble. The service was good and would use them again.
Nothing to dislike.
10.0
HamishMarch 31, 2014
Speed of service and helpfulness of staff
Discovering that my CDW wasn't with stoutes and that in event of damage I would have to pay stoutes and reclaim monies from company I booked with
8.222222222222221
JohnMarch 29, 2014
Hotel drop off pick up was great!
9.333333333333334
March 27, 2014
Great to have the car delivered to my holiday location. Staff very piteous and helpful
10.0
March 11, 2014
Delivery to hotel was very efficient
9.333333333333334
March 2, 2014
ease of returning vehicle
Nothing
7.333333333333333
February 18, 2014
Easily located, well established company
Car was OK but quite marked and bashed in places
8.0
February 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality of vehicle hired and assistance and attentions of delivery and collection personnel
7.555555555555555
January 30, 2014
Good value for money and reliable delivery
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Stoutes Car Rental Rating
Excellent
8.45 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers