Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sternrent logo - rentalcars.com

Sternrent Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Sternrent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardMay 26, 2017
Helpful staff, very professional and courteous.
9.0
May 23, 2017
A little difficult to find. Would have helped to say it was inside the Ford showroom
8.6
April 17, 2017
Location and service
Opening hours were a little restrictive
9.2
December 23, 2016
the opening times, too limited!
7.8
September 20, 2016
friendly responses, good service
8.2
BijanAugust 2, 2016
very polite and helpful staff. very new and clean car.
8.2
IanMarch 16, 2016
The free coffee.
Nothing.
8.2
StuartFebruary 26, 2016
Slight smell of smoke inside the car, not uncommon with hire vehicles.
9.4
August 5, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff, excellent service
8.4
May 26, 2015
Good and friendly counter staff
Could Improve on registration process
6.8
April 16, 2015
The Car was excellent and staff friendly and efficiënt
9.8
BenApril 16, 2015
Car and staff verg good!
9.8
RadekApril 8, 2015
Car was in excellent condition.
Rental company requires passport, while within EU I travel without it. It took a difficult discussion before they accepted my citizenship ID.
7.0
March 27, 2015
Very cooperative staff, gave refreshments and advice
8.6
September 30, 2014
Good service, very helpful staff. We had good experience before renting there
We did not like the FORD car, previous experience with VW and other european cars were much better. The Ford car was unstable, uncomfortable , had too many blind corners, overall, not plaisant to drive The place is not easy to reach when you don't have a car , no direct bus or metro line.
5.555555555555555
August 26, 2014
The staff member was extremely helpful and kind. He even remembered why we were renting the car and if we had enjoyed the trip.
10.0
AndrewAugust 26, 2014
Excellent service in a very trying time (lost passport, cards, etc) and from a guy who was relieving from another office Graciously dropped us at ferry too We'll done stern rent
9.333333333333334
KarlAugust 3, 2014
the car was brand new , fuel efficient,had plenty or room
all the controls including the GPS was in Dutch and we could not change to English, probably a way of doing it but needed to be taken to a ford dealer
9.777777777777779
fawziJuly 12, 2014
all is good
navigator in the car do not have Germany map they must tell me which map on the navigator
9.555555555555555
July 9, 2014
As you can see from my list of comments, everything was very much to my satisfaction.
There was nothing to dislike.
7.555555555555555
April 29, 2014
Everything is perfect
A little bit far from the city centre
8.666666666666666
April 26, 2014
There was no USB port so we were not able to listen music in the entire journey. Otherwise experience was good.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sternrent Rating
Superb
9.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Sternrent Worldwide