Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Schiller Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Schiller Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Schiller Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StuartNovember 26, 2017
Very helpful counter staff, easy to interact with in answering questions and providing a clear understanding of the various arrangements.
9.0
November 25, 2017
The deposit was extremely high, however we managed to lower it
7.8
September 20, 2017
The car was nise and confi
I did not like that they are not located directly in the airport. We had to drop off the car one day earlier and they go by cab to the airport
7.2
CsabaAugust 28, 2017
Great car reasonable price.
None.
8.4
krisztinaJuly 28, 2017
Friendly staffs and close to airport.
Oppening time is very shortly.
7.4
LaszloMay 29, 2017
Really nice friendly Customer service. Thank you.
8.8
May 17, 2017
The car hire company was faultless very pleasant staff
The taxi driver that was employed by car hire company was very grumpy and not a good 1st impression to budepest
7.2
March 16, 2017
Friendly and efficient service
8.8
February 12, 2017
Second time with Schiller - very friendly and efficient and didn't quibble over a possible new window mark
nothing
8.6
AlanFebruary 10, 2017
Like the rental close to but not within the airport. Pick up and drop off to and from the airport.
8.4
VladimirJanuary 22, 2017
We had a shuttle waiting from us from the airport to the rental, and the same when we dropped the car. Overall it took a couple of minutes to pick the car up and a couple of minutes to drop it off.
9.4
RogerOctober 25, 2016
Very friendly staff member and good location for pickup near metro links and fast routes out of the city.
The process for picking up the car takes too long.
8.4
July 30, 2016
very good car and service
that the office is outside the Airport
8.0
PrateekJune 12, 2016
Everything perfect!!
Nothing
9.0
March 30, 2016
nothing
8.2
SandorJanuary 4, 2016
Extremely friendly and nice staff, quick and seamless process (and therefore service), all information provided. Spacious office. Car was virtually new and pretty clean.
Nil.
8.6
GlenNovember 10, 2015
Good value and no problems with vehicle.
Some misunderstandings over winter tyre requirements in Austria after October in the prevailing warm and dry conditions. The car itself was (I think) an upgrade but was actually larger than we really wanted or required. A bit awkward to park at times.
7.4
andreasAugust 18, 2015
The rental desk representative was super, after the car broke down due to a service issue, within 2 hours he organized a replacement
The car service was not up to the needed standards the car we rented broke down due to some break pad issue
7.4
August 4, 2015
Excellent service; I requested to change the car as the charger port didn't work and it was changed immediately.
9.4
SajalJuly 6, 2015
Friendly staff
No easy information about shuttle at airport
7.4
July 3, 2015
perfect, fast and friendly good price
9.6
March 26, 2015
Friendly and efficient
7.4
May 8, 2014
Professional, polite and efficient
7.777777777777778
ThabitApril 15, 2014
Staff in counter
The car it's big
8.444444444444445
NorimasaApril 6, 2014
The staff gave us to respond quickly and appropriately to what we were in a hurry. Tahnk you so much!
It was difficult for us to find the Schiller Rent A Car rental desk and representative because I could not find a sign or display at the City Transfer Desk.
8.444444444444445
February 14, 2014
The service excellent
None
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Schiller Rent A Car Rating
Very good
7.45 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.