Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rosselot logo - rentalcars.com

Rosselot Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Rosselot and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TheunisMarch 9, 2017
Car not fueled
8.0
HughMarch 8, 2017
it was a very easy experience. The staff were very helpful
9.2
colinMarch 4, 2017
Car was exactly what I ordered. Clean, low mileage, helpful staff, [even though the place that I went to was in Chile, and I do not speak a word of Latin American Spanish]. Excellent !!!!
Cannot fault the hire.
9.4
March 2, 2017
car was on time available
the car was with flat tires (low air), and there was a problem with the starter, sometimes was hard to start the car.
6.6
February 27, 2017
Very helpful staff.
Car was a bit underpowered.
8.0
February 1, 2017
good car , nice , helpful staff
none
9.0
January 30, 2017
Car was fine and just right for myself and my 18 year old daughter. With luggage would not have coped with more people.
Requested a sat nav unit as an extra which was available and worked to a degree but the database appeared to be out of date, took no account of one way streets and it operated very slowly with the result that we gave up trying to use it after a couple of days relying on paper maps and phone.
7.4
January 18, 2017
There were no gas on tank. The city was new to me, and I didn't know were was gas stations closer to airport... I fear to run off gas.
6.2
December 30, 2016
Service.
9.0
December 29, 2016
Our lovely little Kia got us all the way from Santiago to San Pedro de Atacama and back! Great little car, no problems at all. Picking up and returning the car was easy, and the counter staff spoke English.
9.6
December 14, 2016
Car's conditions
Nothing in particular
8.0
October 10, 2016
excellent service
7.6
September 17, 2016
The staff who I picked the car from were extremely helpful.the staff who I eventually dropped the car with were also extremely kind and helpful.
The puck up location changed from the one I booked. This entailed a taxi ride to another city. It was not clear where to drop the car off at. Lack of English resulted in confusion on where to deliver the car.
7.4
August 2, 2016
Location of collecting was not clear!
6.2
MARIAMay 4, 2016
Quick an reliable. Everything was perfect
9.0
April 15, 2016
Very good service
None
8.2
ColinApril 7, 2016
Good service
N/A
8.6
iztokMarch 28, 2016
Very clean car, almost like new. Easy to find counter and later parking lot.
Poor or no english conversation possible. They could explain where automatic toll collection system works and where we need to pay (in Spanish maybe they do). I'm still afraid penalties might follow.
9.2
February 29, 2016
Staff at the rental company very helpfull
8.8
johnFebruary 15, 2016
Very easy booking helpful staff at both airports
Cannot think of anything
8.8
AngelaFebruary 5, 2016
The staff were very helpful. I had booked my car for the wrong date (the following day) and they were able to find me a similar car & get it ready for me quickly. Very grateful!
N/a
8.4
January 6, 2016
The car was very good to drive and hade a big trunk. Good that you cannot notice from outside that it is a rental car
7.0
December 2, 2015
Couldn´t get a GPS at the car rental.
6.8
November 22, 2015
They were courteous and tried to be helpful.
The car first given was manual, but eventually found the automatic we had ordered. We showed up at drop-off location, and it was closed. Had to ask hotel staff to call and then return a bit later. Minimal English and no receipt was given.
6.8
WendyNovember 15, 2015
Friendly service; a good car; fairness re. fuel policy and car cleaning; price other than the extra fee for delivery to another office (Temuco).
The extra cost for pick-up and delivery at separate places seems exorbitant
7.2
November 12, 2015
They didn't have a GPS. I had to get one in another rental company.
7.0
November 9, 2015
Everything ok
9.8
July 19, 2015
All was very easy, also when I changed the drop off city.
The only problem I faced ease lack of confirmation of my booking, which was received only a few hours before the pick up, 3 days later than expected.
6.8
June 29, 2015
I've arrived to the desk at 10pm, the lady told me they were closed (I didn't know they closed at 10, It wasn't writen anywhere in the resertvaition process). She said, I'm not suppoused to be here, but let me see if I can get you set up. It was nice of her.
I had to wait for 10 minutes until the grumpy guy at the pickup lot showed up, also he argue with the guy from Alamo about who's space of the lot it was who's and what not. Car, althoug in one piece, it was pretty beat up. had 50.000 km and it showed.
6.8
GregApril 19, 2015
Car was what we ordered and in good condition Drop off very efficient
Long wait at pick-up; customer in front of us seemed to have some problems
7.4
April 1, 2015
Exact make and model, automatic transmission, value for money, friendliness of Rosselot staff.
Long queue and slow pick up process. There is another desk in the baggage hall which was closed but which could be opened to speed up the process.
8.2
March 29, 2015
Great service
9.2
ArthurJanuary 15, 2015
Good service, large space for luggage, no issues with the car.
Car somewhat old, internal fan was weak.
8.2
January 11, 2015
staff, car, price, service
8.4
GeraldJanuary 9, 2015
Process of renting was very fast. Make of car was available, no stress to choose another category.
Airport partly under construction - less room for the rental car agencies.
8.6
CARLOSJuly 18, 2014
Excelente servicio tanto en la oficina de pick up como en el aeropuerto. Muy amables.
9.555555555555555
LUIZMay 19, 2014
The conter staff at pick up was excellent.
The cleanliness of the vehicle was very poor.
7.555555555555555
johnMay 11, 2014
Included tolls, good English
Need to emphasize time for argentine insurance crossing and gps units as both did not happen for me. Not all you fault but could be better system to help confidence in service
7.111111111111111
January 27, 2014
The car was new, in very good condition.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rosselot Rating
Very good
7.58889 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Rosselot Worldwide