Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rent Plus logo - rentalcars.com

Rent Plus Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Rent Plus and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KunalOctober 24, 2017
Mazing service and a great update to a new car
9.4
ChristopherOctober 23, 2017
Absolutely no problems. Pickup and drop off easy. Received an upgrade on the car we booked. Fairly new and clean.
8.6
October 20, 2017
Price
Badly damaged car
7.8
MesutOctober 16, 2017
Economical car and helpful staff
8.4
AlexOctober 15, 2017
The staff was helpful and the overall process was quick. The car we got was OK and the compensation we got for downgrade was fair.
We didn't get the car we booked - we got a downgrade. As a compensation we were allowed to return a half tank and we didn't pay the fee for using the car outside of Czech Republic.
7.2
October 14, 2017
They should have signage in English to let us known to press the button at the rental return gantry point.
Nil
6.2
StepanOctober 12, 2017
Easy to find at the airport, nice clean car, easy to get a car and fast return
nothing
9.2
October 11, 2017
Friendly staff, got the car I ordered
7.8
NielsOctober 8, 2017
Excellent car, excellent service, good price
8.6
DenisOctober 3, 2017
I had a late pick up (11pm) and my flight was delayed by 20 min. RentPlus remained opened to make sure I get my car. This is rare.
Nobody picked up the phone when I was trying to call them about flight running late (Not that important as they stayed open until I turned up)
9.8
October 3, 2017
long waiting (mins), just one staff at the desk (after 21:00)
8.2
October 2, 2017
Waiting at desk to pick up the car. Extremely long.
8.0
October 2, 2017
staff kindness and good customer handling
8.8
paulSeptember 30, 2017
Everything as I expected
Nothing
8.4
September 28, 2017
Nice people, reasonable price good car
8.8
DavidSeptember 28, 2017
Great value for the rental. Really quick at pick up and drop off. Deposit refunded same day.
No windscreen wash. Hoped for a vw golf but got a Peugeot 301. Still a decent car for the money though.
7.0
September 27, 2017
No cheating,no asterisk paragraphs, no hidden charges.
none
8.6
KarelSeptember 26, 2017
It was all uncomplicated
No comments
7.4
September 25, 2017
Car return at the airport easy to find and a perfect system. They should do it like this all over the world
8.6
September 24, 2017
We got a wagen škoda
5.8
PatriciaSeptember 21, 2017
I received the upgrade but would rather have received the car I paid. Had chosen a sedan car and gave me an SUV. Very large.
8.8
ankitSeptember 21, 2017
The team at the rentplus city office are really helpful and courteous I am glad I decided to go ahead with the agency despite reading a lot of negative comments on our her forums Highly recommended!
9.0
JamesSeptember 20, 2017
High excess charge
9.4
YvetteSeptember 19, 2017
The gentlemen at the desk were exceptionally professional and friendly. Made the process easy and quick.
9.0
September 18, 2017
EXCELLENT STAFF: very helpful and serviceminde
I would have liked to know that I could actually have had waited with adding an extra/top up insurance, which I could have done a the pick up - now I felt I have to do it at the website, which means I paid to a broker and that it was more expensive than it would have been with the car rental company.
9.0
September 18, 2017
Everything -
-Promised an upgrade but didn't get one. -Should advise on website that a IDP is required in Prague -Advise if toll roads are included in price
8.4
MichaelSeptember 18, 2017
Helpful agent. Good service.
No complaints. Good experience.
8.4
SIMONSeptember 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
September 17, 2017
Car was great
I got an upgrade but i really didn't want a combi car. I picked a small one on purpose and was provided with upgrade but the car was a little bit too big. Next time this should be confirmed with client first rather than deciding instead as there can be more reasons to renting a certain car,not just the price
7.4
September 14, 2017
The man behind the desk was really friendly and helpful
9.0
AbidSeptember 13, 2017
Car was in good condition
6.0
September 11, 2017
Price and Service
8.8
September 10, 2017
Everything was ok, the counter staff were friendly and helpful.
8.6
MICHAELSeptember 10, 2017
friendly service
not car requested. Car provided very under powered.
8.8
September 9, 2017
Perfect
7.8
JonathanSeptember 5, 2017
Really great team on the desk at aren't Plus
7.2
September 4, 2017
I got Kia Ceed. The car was in good condition.
Something were wrong with engine after 800km.
7.8
September 4, 2017
Additional insurance (excess removal) was possible. Renting the car was quick.
Returning car was quick but getting return receipt impossible: staff who approved the car only guided us to office counter where they refused to help us before serving other customers (there were perhaps 10 people in queue). As we couldn't wait for hours but had flight to catch we had to leave. Also the washer fluid was empty when picking up car
6.4
September 2, 2017
Staff were very helpful
Nothing
7.8
September 2, 2017
The RentPlus representative was super helpful and was there beyond the opening hours!!
8.2
August 29, 2017
The good value,quick pick up
nothing
7.6
August 21, 2017
Everything was good!!!
9.4
August 21, 2017
Everything went smoothly!!!
9.4
August 18, 2017
We got a car large enough to accommodate us with great gas mileage
Although the car we got was a similar size as booked, it had certain dashboard issues and definitely felt like an old car. Definitely not a Mercedes Vito which is what i was expecting.
6.2
ROBERTAugust 16, 2017
Agent at pick up Prague airport was excellent
confusion in credit card used
7.6
StuartAugust 16, 2017
Was initially offered a car which appeared on Check list to have many small scratches/damage, until I requested a less damaged car which was pleased to say received.
7.8
August 16, 2017
The car had 60k km on it, was quite dented and had no oil mileage left
8.4
ChristinaAugust 15, 2017
Good price, good car, I will use again
N/A
8.6
JonathanAugust 14, 2017
Good car although not what we ordered
Damage on side of car - unsightly
8.0
PaulAugust 14, 2017
Friendly staff and great car. No hassles or problems. Will certainly this company again.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Rent Plus Rating
Excellent
8.45 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers