Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Panek and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 27, 2017
The car was completely new and quite clean. It was well equipped and had a powerful engine.
The fuel level at the pickup was not exactly 100%.
9.6
November 20, 2017
Thanks
6.6
November 16, 2017
Kindness and helfulness at the counter. In plus also presence of the staff in the late evening (~23:30) that helps a lot.
It's rather the comment to the airport that it is difficult to find back the rental-car parking lot, there are not many indicators, basically these are only in the P1 parking but before even P1 is difficult to find.
8.6
November 16, 2017
no screen washer liquid
9.4
CHRYSTINANovember 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the assistance you provided me! Your courteous and helpful attitude made me feel so comfortable and able to drive in a new Country! I will definitely be renting from you again in the near future.
9.2
DavidNovember 12, 2017
Car was great and customer service great
Nothing
8.4
TahamtanNovember 2, 2017
Polite and eager to help
8.2
JakubOctober 29, 2017
Easy to Find ,git better car Thank booked, forgot to book car seat , git them for free!! Recomended
8.6
ZionSeptember 27, 2017
Perfect service, profecional and friendly staff.
9.4
September 20, 2017
Great service, quick response to all the queries, support - well done!
9.0
September 19, 2017
The office was in terminal B, we came to terminal C. If there was anywhere information in the booking process about it being in B then I missed it. Cost us some time.
7.4
September 17, 2017
Price was great Helpful and friendly staff
Booked an Opel Astra but got Nissan Juke which wasn't a comfortable car car
7.8
September 13, 2017
Did not have to wait in line. Friendly staff. Easy to just drop off key when leaving (no paperwork).
The staff member for Panek only spoke polish (which neither me an my wife speak).
8.4
KonradSeptember 12, 2017
Great service
8.4
RoniSeptember 5, 2017
the car I got was upgraded to automatic without any charge. I got the car very fast. great service.
No explanation was given about driving the car.
8.8
September 4, 2017
All ok
7.4
August 27, 2017
Easy to find, very fast and efficient service.
The ran out of gps systems, I was very lucky to get one from the other car that just came back from rent.
8.6
DovAugust 25, 2017
All was ok.
No maps at the counter. No car manual in the car.
7.6
August 23, 2017
all was perfect
only what I didn't like it was a smell from air condition, probably wasn't cleaned from long time
8.4
WolfgangAugust 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Small outfit. Walked me to the car! Very nice. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
The signage for - all- rental returns was hard to find compared to other airports. Not Paneks fault.
9.6
StevenAugust 4, 2017
Overall great experience and good value.
7.8
PIOTRAugust 2, 2017
there where winter tires on,a little bit dangerous when driving in hot conditions(july)
8.2
MariuszAugust 1, 2017
Car was in a great shape, almost new.
Panek signage at the airport needs to be improved . No signage at arrivals pointing to where the office is located . Car came with winter tires installed which made it more noisy and didn't handle all that well .
6.8
PAWELJuly 23, 2017
Clean car good service
Not correct car collection report sent to me. Belive mistakely. Contacted immediatelly.
6.2
July 20, 2017
All was good.
8.0
PeterJune 25, 2017
Easy to reach via phone, helpfulness and flexibility in approach to our situation. Overall very good experience every time we rented a car from Panek. Thank you.
9.2
June 8, 2017
We had a brand new car. It was a very easy check in/out process.
N/A
9.4
PrasadJune 7, 2017
ease of use
7.8
NeilMay 30, 2017
The car was new, economical, and in excellent condition. It was easy to pick up and drop off the car.
The representative at the pick up counter could have been clearer about the pick up and drop off process. However both were completed quickly and with relative ease.
8.6
GRZEGORZMay 8, 2017
Very smooth, professional and simple service. Clear contract and protocol.
9.0
MichaelApril 2, 2017
Was perfect
9.2
salitMarch 23, 2017
The kindness, professional and fast service, the vehicle was well maintained, great new car. Highly recommended
The difficulty in finding a service counter, which is located in another building from incoming flights.
8.2
MichaelFebruary 20, 2017
Super car with sufficient power. Great friendly staff.
8.2
January 29, 2017
Everything was ok. Very friendly and helpful staff and procedure explained swiftly and clearly.
9.2
December 18, 2016
No compllaints at all, overall a very nice experience.
9.0
DavidNovember 13, 2016
everything was fine
-
9.6
lukaszNovember 9, 2016
Smile and happy customer service Thank you That what I expecting from customer service smile on the face and positive happy experience
nothing
9.8
November 8, 2016
The ease at which the car could be picked up.
9.4
LeszekOctober 13, 2016
All right, well done!
9.4
September 30, 2016
The service of staff
Damage to wheel rim on pick up.
8.4
JosiahSeptember 30, 2016
Counter staff extremely helpful. Even volunteered to help refill car tank.
9.4
vincentSeptember 28, 2016
Everything perfect
8.6
September 22, 2016
Not navigation in my model
7.6
VaclavSeptember 6, 2016
Car was clean and new, ewerything was OK.
Location of the counter, for the first time difficult to find.
8.0
RobertAugust 30, 2016
We booked car to be picked up at 10 pm (which was after normal working hours) and staff arrived perfectly on time. He was really helpful and patient (we had two toddlers which were very excited and noisy).
8.6
IlonaAugust 23, 2016
wash screen tank was completely empty, it should not be like this. I bought one and left the bill for it in the letter box with car keys as no one was there when I dropped a car.
7.2
August 10, 2016
The guy who looked after next at the desk. Very good
9.6
JohnnyJuly 27, 2016
Condition of the car
N/a
8.8
July 21, 2016
- brand new car
- car was fitted with winter tyres which are not suitable for summer high temperatures - Panek didn't have my booking on my arrival. Staff member had to make two phone calls with head office
8.0
June 27, 2016
Ewhole servoce was amazing including the car ive rented
Everything was great
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Panek Rating
Excellent
8.16667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers