Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Pacific Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Pacific Rent A Car Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Pacific Rent A Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 30, 2018
The staff was so helpful and kind
The car had to had it`s battery changed so we had waited a while
8.2
January 8, 2018
I am a pleased customer
9.2
VesaDecember 11, 2017
Car language Turkish. Wasn’t able to reset tire warning light.
7.2
November 4, 2017
Excellent service , friendly staff
8.6
October 30, 2017
Drop off process - missing instructions where and how to return a car
6.6
EDMUNDSeptember 22, 2017
I HAD A PUNCTURE THE FIRST MORNING AFTER PICKUP BUT WAS PLEASED TO FIND THE SPARE WHEEL ETC IN THE BOOT SO IT WAS CHANGED WITH NO DRAMA OTHERWISE ALL WAS GOOD .
8.6
DoganAugust 25, 2017
everything
9.0
StevenAugust 19, 2017
The car was clean, low mileage, undamaged and fully inclusive insurance for 2 drivers. Would I book Pacific again? Absolutely.
The Pacific office at Ercan seems to be shared with a number of other rental companies, there was no rep there on our arrival which caused a bit of concern. When the rep did arrive, all went smoothly.
7.2
AnthonyAugust 15, 2017
Great service very pleased with car will use you again
7.6
LEONARDAugust 14, 2017
nice car to drive staff very helpful as plane landed 5 hours late at 1am and greeted me and very helpful
not that clean inside passenger windscreen wiper rubber perished so not cleaning window if it was drivers side would have taken car back
8.6
AnnJune 20, 2017
The on time delivery to the hotel. The Speed of supply and fitting of the replacement battery.
A dead battery on the last day
8.8
EmirJune 18, 2017
Very good service
Nothing
9.4
June 8, 2017
All fine
7.4
MohsinJune 7, 2017
I received extremely satisfactorily services and would recommend them again.
Nothing bad about my experience.
8.2
May 1, 2017
The Car help me meet a number of appointments
The ford focus was not negotiating hills well around Girne
7.8
April 16, 2017
Helpfull and friendly
Pick up the car was slow.
7.4
DavidApril 1, 2017
Extremely helpful staff and the clarity of the details of the hire. The drop off and collection of the car at my villa.
Absolutely nothing.
9.4
February 1, 2017
No fuss no hassle very professional
6.4
STEPHENJanuary 16, 2017
Reliable friendly service. Value for money.
Could have done with new wipers
8.2
DennisDecember 2, 2016
Excellent Service
9.0
August 30, 2016
Quick and efficient, met at the airport taken to the car,documents filled in quickly and efficiently- very impressed.
9.0
DoganAugust 15, 2016
the whole process.
9.0
June 29, 2016
no further comments
no further comments
6.4
TURGAYDecember 28, 2015
on the drop time there wasn't anyone who meet me, so left car with it's key at airport car parking area. This made me very uncomfortable.
6.6
SheilaNovember 8, 2015
Good overall service
9.2
August 20, 2015
The entire experience was fantastic!!! Thank you rentalcars.com and Pacific Rent A Car.
9.4
FionaApril 24, 2014
The Sat Nav did not work and when I told them, they did not seem to care that this caused us a problem.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Pacific Rent A Car Rating
Excellent
8.56 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.