Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Micauto logo -

Micauto Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Micauto and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 15, 2017
Very easy and convenient. Great staff who are friendly and helpful!
October 9, 2017
This was a meet and greet situation in the main area of the airport. I did not realize that (my fault, should have read better) so we missed the representative who came to pick us up. We called him and he came back promptly. Quick ride to the rental place and they take you back to the airport after drop off. Just something to note for planning.
RowanOctober 1, 2017
The staff
MARCSeptember 28, 2017
Very friendly people. They picked up in front of the arrivals door and they gave us all the facilities. Great company!
September 27, 2017
In general everything. The car worked well.
Nothing in particular! The car worked well and Micauto staff was efficient and helpful!
August 14, 2017
Very friendly host
AlesJuly 27, 2017
The car has all the not necessery adds, but not the rear sensors. I recommend this rather than for example multi display ect. Otherwise I was very satisfied with the car.
To far from the airport
July 19, 2017
Helpful staff. Clear car.
We had to call to get somebody to meet us at the airport, and that took quite long.
July 17, 2017
Interior of car was dirty when we got the car.
VaidasJuly 2, 2017
Very polite staff
LucjanMay 7, 2017
Easy to locate, paperwork didnt take too long.
Condition of the Car was poor, wheels were knocking.
February 27, 2017
The staff at the airport made the process extremely easy and stress free.
ElizabethOctober 2, 2016
August 24, 2015
The car had too many scratches.
MatjazJuly 8, 2015
Everything was pretty OK, the people from Micauto are very nice, the car was good, no complains.
Everything was pretty OK.
May 16, 2015
Everything worked well, Micauto representative was waiting when we arrived, (no standing in line) and took us to the car. Good car and good service.
April 23, 2015
The staff was great! We had an accident and they were very eficient helping us! Zé Pedro was our contact for pick and drop our car, great explaining things and always with a smile.
RicardoApril 22, 2015
The options of full insurance from the website could be much more clear.
April 21, 2015
Great staff, simple process, quick
November 8, 2014
Staff was nice and kind, picking up and dropping the car was made in time
April 11, 2014
Staff (Peter particularly) so friendly and helpful and clear
I really only wanted a tiny car ... upgrades not always an advantage on tiny, windy roads ... but I know that's just me ...
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Micauto Rating
7.95 / 10
500+ ratings


Top Suppliers

Micauto Worldwide


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.