Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Kasina logo - rentalcars.com

Kasina Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Kasina and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 7, 2017
Worth renting.
7.2
KeithAugust 17, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent price, convenience of pick up and drop off
Low standard of car
8.4
SIBYAugust 6, 2017
Kasina staff was very friendly and helpful. On the way had a minor accident and got a replacement car within 10 to 15 mins.
8.8
August 3, 2017
Easy at airport arrival and departure, esp as people already there and in recognisable uniform
8.2
August 3, 2017
Its a good car. I like it.
8.8
JeffreyAugust 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful
They did not have a child seat for age 7
8.2
FRASERJuly 19, 2017
Great service, would use them again.
N/A
8.0
HiraJuly 14, 2017
The service was very good
9.2
July 6, 2017
reliablely good
staffs sometime are not in office
8.6
SimonJune 5, 2017
Attentive service.
Person checking car on return was over zealous in finding the slightest little scratch not originally recorded, but was clearly evident in being very old, not a new scratch. All resolved though!
9.0
RameshJune 2, 2017
Nothing
8.0
MarkMay 3, 2017
Really good staff
All was good
8.8
April 25, 2017
staff SOOOOO helpful and friendly! was so glad to have rented from you guys and look forward to doing it again! THANK YOU!
9.2
AnthonyApril 21, 2017
Very easy to pick up and drop the car off.
The car had done over 100,000km's so was older than I would have expected.
8.4
March 23, 2017
Smooth transaction from handing to taking over.
Nil
9.2
BennyMarch 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staffs. Car worked well.
Car condition not as clean as it could be.
7.2
February 10, 2017
The car did not have the expected engine power. On high gradients the performance of the car was, at best, poor.
6.6
RashiJanuary 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
The counters shouldn't be kept inside the arrivals. We had the rental only on the last day of the trip but we were not being allowed to go into the arrival to get the car as we weren't arriving from flight. We had to take special permission from the airport security to be able to reach the counter.
9.0
sridharJanuary 5, 2017
Ok
Refill oil
6.0
AhmadDecember 18, 2016
The desk representative was very helpful, after settling some admin stuffs, he was kind enough to lead us to the rental area / location. The inspection was carried out with another staff and it was a breeze, same goes for the return process. Car in great working condition.
7.4
December 16, 2016
The tyres were somehow gave a very uncomfortable noise on the road when you seats at the rear seats.
7.8
wayneDecember 9, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff. thank you again
none
8.8
October 12, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Fast processing of pickup and dropoff.
Car had really poor acceleration. It was automatic and got stuck over revving in lower gears than were needed.
8.6
September 20, 2016
Kasina in general are a excellent bunch .
The car model , next time I would go for Japanese car, possibly a bigger model.
9.4
August 27, 2016
staff
the making year also the car had many rust, scratches and during the trip the gas indicator was signalling for no reason, the price when I first booked and when I paid was of course more
7.4
June 22, 2016
Service staff (name: mei) was friendly and helpful. Great service!
7.8
June 16, 2016
Excellent service
9.6
June 4, 2016
Good and friendly service.
9.2
NATRAJHMay 23, 2016
All paperwork was completed and staff were expecting us and we're ready with car. Took us less than 5 min to be handed over the car and we were off.
9.4
May 3, 2016
Flexible staff Car cleanliness Swift service, the moment I arrived at the airport, there are staff ready to pick up the key
My car's acceleration was not up to standard but very clean which made up for it
9.2
SeanApril 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.
9.4
April 4, 2016
either i'm earlier 1 hours reach airport than the time i booking, they already standby the van for me. staff brief me all the car function and what type of fuel for the van, they help me to checked the car and marking all the scratch on their check list before i take the van.
have many ant inside the car.
8.2
MikeMarch 27, 2016
Nice company and easy to do business with car quality excellent and no problems .Thanks
8.8
March 22, 2016
Promptness. No hassle. Efficient service.
Very expensive
7.6
March 20, 2016
Verry good company and staff...
9.6
March 20, 2016
Fast services.
Need someone to guide to pickup at location
8.4
March 20, 2016
Verry good company
9.4
ChuanAnnFebruary 12, 2016
Convenient
None
8.8
February 11, 2016
More car options
9.4
February 10, 2016
Service is good. Car is good
Very pricey.
8.4
January 16, 2016
The gear system & the hand brake was in poor condition...car should not have been allowed to be rented. Automatic cars should be the rental cars...was there a choice?
6.4
January 5, 2016
All good
8.8
January 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. The condition of the car was good as promised. Like to deal with them again in my next trip.
Nothing to complain about.
8.6
December 19, 2015
easy to find the kiosk n everything from registration to collection of car within 20 minutes.
nothing.
7.4
EdwardDecember 17, 2015
Friendliness of the staff
8.8
KostiantynDecember 16, 2015
* Car was in a very good shape, new and shiny. * Staff was friendly.
9.4
December 8, 2015
new car, clean
old baby seat
7.6
TzeNovember 30, 2015
Very professional and helpful staff at penang airport. Overall very good experience!
9.0
November 23, 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
8.2
November 5, 2015
rental price is higher than other car rental service
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Kasina Rating
Very good
7.75 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Kasina Worldwide