Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

itc tropicar logo - rentalcars.com

itc tropicar Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on itc tropicar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
Surprisingly very good match of the Dacia Lodgy to the road conditions.
ITC is charging extra money for cleaning the car.
6.0
August 21, 2017
Friendly service.
There is only one staff. So I wait some minutes. It is only return but I was waiting...
8.8
DavidAugust 13, 2017
Friendly staff who gave easy to understand information
8.8
May 7, 2017
The online booking is very easy. The car model was recent and cleanliness of the car were much appreciated.
6.2
DanielJanuary 17, 2017
Quality of the car, almost new.
none
9.0
October 27, 2016
Easy to find the rental desk
Waiting in the queue too long
7.4
EdwardSeptember 10, 2016
Fantastic long rental discount.
8.6
IanJanuary 2, 2016
Counter staff spoke English, the car came full of fuel and that there was a usb slot for charging the phone
Airport surcharge and no sun shade for the front window
8.0
December 14, 2015
cars are of new models and needs little attention... Overall happy with this car
Having to wait for 2 hours on arrival to get to have the car. ITC tropicar should pay more attention to the state of their car tyres as the one i got was a bit worn out and car was not stable on uneven roads...
7.2
October 6, 2015
Spoke English Small queue Detailed pre-rental inspection Low cost efficient and quick drop off inspection
High mileage car Some damage and lights not working, but expected given price was lower
8.2
September 4, 2015
cleanliness of car air conditioning unlimited mileage
extra fees for airport and second driver
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
itc tropicar Rating
Very good
7.925 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers