Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JosephJanuary 18, 2017
It was easy on fuel
10.2
January 18, 2017
Had to talk to the staff via a computer screen. Not very personal.
5.6
January 18, 2017
The rental desk very efficient but needed more info on finding the car.
Finding the car & getting out of the rental compound. It was very dark & couldn't find an exit. Signs & or markings on the tarmac need to be done.
7.8
JanetJanuary 18, 2017
Good service at a very good price.
A lack of signs from the main car rental area to the Interent office
9.2
January 18, 2017
Very helpful and friendly person on desk once she arrived.
No ice scraper in car and weather was cold in Bordeaux. Have had one provided by other rental companies at same location before. Car was booked for 10 am . Plane arrived early but no one on desk until 10am. Not their fault but inconvenient to wai T at desk with Europcar representatives apologising and asking if they could help but told to wait.
9.2
DerekJanuary 18, 2017
I use Rental Cars to source the cheapest on airport car hire, generally it's InterRent & as usual the car, service and staff are excellent. No issues at all in recommending both companies
10.0
AlanJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent value
Not really a complaint - but there was a bit of confusion between Interrent and europcar.
9.4
JamesJanuary 17, 2017
Interent prices were the best.
It's an online system and it took the guy at the Europcar desk a few minutes to get logged into the Interent system to process the booking
9.2
DonnaJanuary 17, 2017
Smooth pick up and drop off.very helpfull and curteous staff
8.2
AndrewJanuary 17, 2017
Ease of the whole process and cost
The car was not checked over with me when collecting
8.8
ZygimantasJanuary 17, 2017
Everthing went smoothly, that's what I want, polite staff also
9.6
TuomasJanuary 17, 2017
Worked just fine!
9.6
RosalindJanuary 16, 2017
Helpful staff. Gave me a better car than I expected and very friendly. Especially important that there was no queue at the InterRent desk when I got there so I had minimum waiting time
9.2
RodneyJanuary 16, 2017
Timelness - quick fast service
None
10.0
HARRIETJanuary 16, 2017
everything else
idid not like that you did not wait for me since you knew that my plain was 2 hours late and so I had to try and get some sleep on a hard chair til you opened at 8 oclock 6 hours waiting others opened at 7!!!!!
8.6
January 16, 2017
Helpful staff
Too far to pick up point
7.4
January 16, 2017
Excellent counter staff,very smart,thorough and professional.
I had a problem exiting the car park,confusing as old markings had not been erased. Got there in the end though.
8.8
ChristopherJanuary 16, 2017
Good car at a good price
Took a long time to pick the car up. Pickup from long stay added to this. Although drop-off was quick, I don't have any agreement on condition of the car etc which gets done after I've gone away.
8.0
January 16, 2017
base model vauxhall Astra. underpowered for 5 adults touring Yorkshire dales. Struggled to negotiate some hills and even had to change to 4th or 3rd gear to maintain speed on motorway hills. Handbrake design poor - my hand hit the centre console every time I used it.
9.0
AilsaJanuary 16, 2017
Ease of location
I asked for and paid for sat nav. I was given a car with an integral system but site staff unable to reset from Spanish as used by previous occupant.
6.6
ThomasJanuary 16, 2017
Friendly staff and the car was in good condition and a pleasure to drive.
Bits and pieces of the previous renter's rubbish in the car on collection.
8.2
KajJanuary 15, 2017
The car was clean
The car clock was in summertime. There was a message from the carcomputer that the tire pressure should be checked .The tires seemed o.k.Europcar did not know what insurance was included and they tried to sell me a whole bunch of insurances.
8.0
NiamhJanuary 14, 2017
Very happy no problems will definitely use again
8.0
PaulJanuary 14, 2017
Drop Off was Good
Pick up was excruciatingly slow.
7.8
NeilJanuary 14, 2017
Excellent value for money
Only 90 miles per day allowance
8.4
JohnJanuary 14, 2017
The efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
All good
9.4
January 13, 2017
fantastic man of the staff when i picked up the car
8.0
January 13, 2017
Gentleman at the counter was very helpful and staff were generally friendly
First car I booked was a Fiat which was too small so had to upgrade. The vehicle I upgraded to had a warning light on for vehicle pressure and also sat-nav kept failing.
8.2
January 13, 2017
Excellent car and service
Nobody indicated that it was within europcar, that would have helped. It's no use having an 'inter rent' sign if it is on the floor in the office.
8.8
January 12, 2017
Everything top! I rarely had a rental car in such a good condition- looked new, not many kilometres and impeccably clean, inside and outside. On top very friendly staff and no waiting times- will certainly rent from them again.
9.2
January 12, 2017
I have been renting cars from Interrent Frankfurt twice within 3 weeks - each time the staff at the counter were very nice and efficient, no waiting time, the car was impeccably clean inside and outside - compliments!
9.2
TraceyJanuary 12, 2017
your company is amazing, two children and a woman who has never rented a car before, I was a bit nervous but you made it so easy for me. I am so grateful, fabulous customer service from booking with Derek to drop off.
nothing you guys are wonderful
8.8
JosefJanuary 11, 2017
Trying to get out the car par park.
8.2
carlosJanuary 11, 2017
It was easy to upgrade the car.
Everything OK
8.4
January 11, 2017
Good car and service
Location of pick up
8.2
January 10, 2017
Who drives a terracotta Fiat 500?
7.6
NicholasJanuary 10, 2017
Very helpful reservation staff when booked over the phone trust two days before departure.
Having to pay an extra OMR5 parking fee when dropping the car back.
7.8
SueJanuary 10, 2017
I thought the member of staff was very friendly. I liked the car. It was close to where I got the keys from. It was good value
I went to departures to pick up car but no one at desk and it took me a while to fin where to pick car up from. I would have liked to leave car at Heathrow but had to bring it back to East Midllands.
7.8
PeerJanuary 9, 2017
very courteous and friendly staff,both on the pick up and drop off
8.0
jacquelineJanuary 9, 2017
Great service, friendly agents, nice cars. Have another car booked for next week.
9.4
January 9, 2017
It was the make and model that I booked
There seemed to be an odour in the car and was not as clean as I would have expected. The rear parcel shelf was not secured causing me not to have rear view access. I had to resolve this myself.
7.6
AlexanderJanuary 8, 2017
Very helpful staff, and half the price of everyone else. Would defiantly use again.
9.2
PanagiotisJanuary 8, 2017
Service was fine and staff was friendly enough
Child seat had to be carried out from the car rent desk to the car pick up point which was not an easy task at all. I was expecting that seat will be in the car allready (if not mounted allready)
8.0
LindaJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Extensive damage to car and tatty floor mats
7.8
January 8, 2017
Extremely helpful staff, even took the time to look for my Kindle, which I thought I had left in the car upon returning.
8.8
January 8, 2017
Good service, car fit our needs quite well. Actually better than expected.
Van was a bit under powered sometimes ran rough when starting.
8.2
January 7, 2017
The staff was amazing
The length of time to actually get the car.
7.8
January 7, 2017
I have ordered a Renault Clio but we got a Nissan micra which is slightly small. I understand that they are in the same group but when we travel with a small child all the space makes a difference!
6.8
January 7, 2017
Cleaniness of the car great
Had to wait 32 mins just to get the car. Also there was damage to the car which i was not told about.
6.4
January 6, 2017
the car was perfect to our requirements
none
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Very good
7.70556 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers