Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LauraMay 16, 2017
Lovely car, very quick to drop off, no need to swipe credit card again etc, no paperwork, just done
9.8
May 16, 2017
Helpful and courteous staff
Pick up area a very long and convoluted way from the arrivals hall.
7.0
May 16, 2017
Good van with vaule money. Time to pick-up/ return was easy, the staff was also helpful to answer all my qestions.
I rent van for 10 days, but after use on half of my trip. It was sign pop up (addblue fuellen & 1,000kg spare). It was annoy me that van had any problem. So, i went to car-rental in Praha to slove it. It be better to check the van ready during the period of next customer would be good.
8.4
May 16, 2017
The pick up was really fast and the staff was great!
To expensive for the full cover and didn't like to have limited milles. Of course if opt to do a full cover you don't have any limitations.
7.8
May 15, 2017
A very quick, simple transaction and great value for money !
9.2
May 15, 2017
Really helpful staff. Brand new car.
.
8.0
May 15, 2017
Nice car for the price Would prefer automatic if the price is reasonable
Outside of the car including windscreens ware dirty on collecting, had to clean it myself before driving to Parentis en born as the visibility was clearly effected
5.8
RICHARDMay 15, 2017
SOME HARD SELLING TO UPGRADE AND ADDITIONAL INSURANCE ETC.
8.8
KushalMay 15, 2017
The car was dirty from Inside and they never check the car or walk through !
5.6
May 15, 2017
Efficient helpful staff.
getting to the rental depot and that Inter car was inside Europcar.
7.2
May 15, 2017
The car was a SEAT Leon which is a good model and on the hold if for the other things was OK.
The car was covered in scratches and marks. Also the interior smelt damp. We had to clean the seats ourselves to freshen them up.
5.6
May 15, 2017
Car was ok, as described.
Cannot drive the car to Switzerland with this company. Need lot of time to take the car.
8.2
May 15, 2017
speed of pick up and return
the car that we were given did have numerous dents/scratches
7.6
LorraineMay 15, 2017
Guy at counter was helpful
Needed more staff at the counter. Badminton horse trials were on and many were hiring cars, 1 person on the counter was not enough.
7.6
MichaelMay 15, 2017
Everything from pick up to drop off.
N/A
9.2
May 15, 2017
Friendly helpful service. Very professional & efficient. Suggested upgrade to assist with an issue we had. Great idea as suited our needs better. Worth the extra cost.
Rude customers who weren't prepared to wait for service! Handled very well by member of staff
8.8
May 15, 2017
Brilliant upgrade and super car.
8.6
MichaelMay 15, 2017
convenience of picking up in airport, desk representative was very good at explaining the options available to me, he was very pleasant and easy to deal with
Interent desk was alone, away from all of the other car rental desks, in the opposite direction of all the signs
7.6
May 14, 2017
Easy to obtain.
90 miles on average a day I didn't use them but it was still a restriction. Having to get a bus to pick up the car. Luckily it wasn't raining. Car was parked back in so I couldnt get my suitcase in the boot. I was a female on my own.
8.8
MarjorieMay 14, 2017
Although our flight from Malaga was 3½ hours late arriving at Leeds/Bradford i managed to pick up my hire car from you without any delays,will definitely use RentalCars again.
8.8
JunichiMay 14, 2017
Staff was perfect. She was very friendly and helpful. The parking was a next building to the station.
Nothing
9.0
SeanMay 14, 2017
the first car we received developed a mechanical problem shortly after leaving the airport. the lady at the desk quickly arranged a replacement as soon as we returned it.
8.0
RobertMay 14, 2017
We got the car we ordered but it was full of marks and small dents about 10 in all. The brakes were scraping so obviously needed replacing the windscreen wipers also needed replacing.
8.0
joyMay 14, 2017
Wonderfull as always!
8.0
May 14, 2017
The car and its condition and ease of finding the counter in the airport.
The very long wait to be served, there were 5 people in front of me and it took Norte than 1 1/2 hrs! There seemed to be plenty of staff at the time so I do not know what the delay was about. The staff seemed under pressure.
8.4
RogerMay 13, 2017
everything on site
you could open at 7-30am its a bit tight for time if you are on 9 oclock flight and everyone turns up at the same time.
7.0
May 13, 2017
speed of drop off
staff were a bit slow bringing the car to us.
8.6
May 13, 2017
The upgrade to a car similar to that I have previously owned and driven
Finding the airport office which I believed was on the ground floor of the parking area but turned out was within the departure area. The queues were very long and I was very tired having had an early flight.
6.4
May 13, 2017
great value
9.2
TonyMay 13, 2017
Easy pick up, no issues. Wasn't forced into paying for extra insurance
N/A
9.4
MatthewMay 13, 2017
Difficult to find the car hire desk but value for money and staff friendliness was excellent.
Directions to hire desk
7.2
DianeMay 13, 2017
Excellent value for money. The customer service was excellent very polite and efficient. Very professional. You have a great team. The employee that served us was excellent, patient very helpful, even helped us with our heavy case. Would definitely use you again.
7.4
KeithMay 13, 2017
Friendly staff good car good value
Desk is in terminal but in the car park - hard to find
6.6
CHRISTINEMay 13, 2017
It was straightforward
When I dropped the car off at the airport is was misadvised which delayed the whole process by 10 minutes
7.6
May 13, 2017
Friendly, efficient service.
Having to change terminals to get the car. If InterRent had a desk in Terminal 2 I would use them every time.
8.2
ROGERMay 13, 2017
Quick, easy, great staff and great value
Nothing
8.8
ColinMay 13, 2017
Good value and very nice lady at the counter
10.0
PanceMay 13, 2017
All good and smooth, friendly staff and very tidy economical car.
Nothing
8.0
May 13, 2017
Off airport pickup
6.8
May 13, 2017
Nice car, but needed key to open door.
9.2
May 13, 2017
Shuttle service to and from Terminal 5 is great.
No road assistance when going for a simple car rental
7.4
May 13, 2017
reasonable value drop off was fine
6.4
May 12, 2017
Cleanliness, value for money,
9.8
terenceMay 12, 2017
helpfull staff
nothing to dislike
8.4
JensMay 12, 2017
good value for money
confusing the pick up place is a different place to all the other car rental pick ups at the airport
6.0
sineadMay 12, 2017
All was great , we were attending a funeral in York and all went smoothly picking up and dropping off, thank you
7.4
May 12, 2017
Friendly counter staff, car had satnav and rear camera both of which were unexpected.
The attempts to sell extras with scare tactics if things went wrong.
8.6
May 12, 2017
Car was good, bringing it back was quick
I took pretty long to pick up the car
6.6
May 12, 2017
Easy and quick handover.
Minor grumble but windscreen was not cleaned on the inside
10.0
AltheaMay 12, 2017
Excellent rental
Everything was fine
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Very good
7.61546 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers