Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterOctober 12, 2017
4 door instead of 2 door booked in error economical simple controls without complicated extras air con was valuable
more dents and bumps than expected high mileage (57k) for a hire car
8.6
ArchibaldOctober 12, 2017
Ease of pickup. Car allocated.
Nothing
8.8
CharlesOctober 10, 2017
Price.
Bus transfer
6.6
October 8, 2017
Good service
Gutless petrol engine; poor economy.
8.2
AndrewOctober 7, 2017
Superb friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very easy with the shuttle bus to and from the airport.
9.0
christopherSeptember 30, 2017
Got what we paid for at a good price. Everything was as described and the car was in excellent condition. Helpful staff, we experienced no problem I can think of.
9.0
September 29, 2017
All went well.
7.8
LyndonSeptember 27, 2017
No problems whatever Helpful on pickup more than drop off. Price ok for last minute booking change
7.6
IanSeptember 16, 2017
Easy access and quick departure when picking up
The filling up with fuel to return car full especially if the car is very economical and we haven't used much fuel
9.0
IanSeptember 14, 2017
Excellent company. Pleasant and helpful staff. Car clean and tidy. Would use them again as I have in the past
8.6
September 10, 2017
Car condition and cleanliness, counter staff, possibility of droping off at the hotel
I didn't get same model that i booked, it was the same size and group but in my opinion worse car ( seat leon instead of vw golf)
8.6
September 3, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very reliable, got the deposit back right at the moment of return
7.8
AndrewSeptember 2, 2017
It wasn't clear that the sat nav was payable at the rental shop and not on the web site.
7.4
August 28, 2017
Was super easy to collect and drop off car and no hidden charges
7.8
August 28, 2017
Great car; so reasonable for 5 days
7.6
August 27, 2017
Very helpful the counter staff and the car almost new, better than that I had choosed!
too much crowd in August!
8.0
SzilardAugust 26, 2017
Picking up and returning the car. Nobody showed us the faults/damages, nobody checked whether we caused any damage
8.2
AlessandraAugust 25, 2017
Cheap simple cars, the 3 times I went I was seen immediately. Friendly staff and polite and helpful. Best rental car experience in Ibiza
Nothing in particular was wrong but maybe some of the cars are not as well maintained as the others. I think it depends on how many hands they've gone through! Our panda was basically new so in excellent condition.
9.2
RachelAugust 23, 2017
Not in terminal
7.8
IvanAugust 21, 2017
Car was in good condition
Delayed at drop off. One person on the drop off desk and wait was ridiculous.
6.6
August 16, 2017
very unpolite guy at the drop off
8.4
ErikAugust 12, 2017
All was fine
7.8
TraceyAugust 11, 2017
Once the minibus was located everything worked really well. Extremely efficient and friendly drop off too.
Nothing
8.4
August 7, 2017
It was very good car
7.4
August 7, 2017
I've found and booked a car over rentalcars.com really easy and for good price. People at Hyper Rent a car were really pleasant and helpful! I'm really satisfied with overall service provided. Keep up the good work everyone!
9.2
matthewAugust 2, 2017
Excellent service
9.2
StephenJuly 28, 2017
First time I've used an off airport car hire company. This was such a professional operation. Very well organised, lots of checkin desks open. No hanging around. Very impressed!
8.6
DavidJuly 27, 2017
Great people running this office have used them several times before would recommend them
9.0
PaulJuly 26, 2017
Simple pick up. Well located. Friendly counter staff
7.2
July 25, 2017
Overall professional service.
Didn't realise car was not at airport and difficulty in finding transfer vehicle to get to rental office.
7.4
JennyJuly 19, 2017
Easy, no hidden extras, staff were very straightforward. Car in fine condition
9.0
July 13, 2017
Very quick service, helpful staff. Would recommend it!
To be honest it all was flawless
8.2
July 12, 2017
Great service from Hiper
Car engine
6.8
July 11, 2017
Straightforward
Tried to charge for additional driver not stated in sales process
7.2
LeslieJuly 10, 2017
Great service as always Staff great car good
8.0
July 7, 2017
All the Hiper staff were lovely and very helpful.
Arriving late and having to get car and drive in dark to Camp Do Mar......so would choose earlier flight or arrange car to be delivered another day. So would be interested in a delivery to go straight to car at airport.
8.2
AndrewJuly 6, 2017
Efficient collection & delivery service to Hiper, and pre loading information on line speeded up the collection process.
White cars ( but this tends to be the norm)
8.4
July 3, 2017
Staff are always prompt and efficient
Nothing
9.4
June 26, 2017
bRAND NEW CAR
9.4
June 26, 2017
The conditional systems had been worked not very well.
7.2
June 26, 2017
even though it was a shuttle service from the airport it was very efficient pick up and drop off and it wasn't far from the airport and the staff at the office were ready for our arrival so was quick to pick up the car.
7.8
MarisJune 20, 2017
everithing was great!!!
9.2
JohnJune 19, 2017
The car had a fair bit of damage on it when we collected it
7.6
NickJune 16, 2017
Everything about the service at Hiper is excellent. This is the forth time in as many years that we have used them. We will be back again! Thank you.
9.0
June 13, 2017
Very nice staff. WE asked for a child seat car and it was there. We had a nice time in Menorca.
9.0
JoshJune 9, 2017
Took less than 20 minutes from finding the shuttle bus to actually being presented with the car. No queues at either end (dropping off and picking up). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely choose Hipercar again.
Shuttle location is not immediately obvious as you leave the terminal.
7.2
May 27, 2017
We have nothing but praise for Hiper Rentacar in Puerto Pollensa. Cars always good and the staff are so friendly and helpful, even running us back to base when we have dropped off car at the end of our holiday
Nothing
9.0
May 21, 2017
As Above
Everything went well
8.6
May 18, 2017
Service,easy admin, pleasant staff.
7.2
May 18, 2017
Really liked the helpfullness of the lady at both pick up and drop off. It was also a good thing that she didn't try to convince me about any extra insurance.
I didn't get any phone numbers to call if something happens. Or the one we got wasn't reachable.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Very good
7.80714 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers