Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 25, 2016
Helpful friendly staff and excellent quality of car.
I couldn't find the shuttle bus initially at the airport and the car rental location isnt at the airport however it wouldn't stop me using them again as the service and cars were great.
8.8
MichaelOctober 13, 2016
Loved the Hiper car rental process. Booked online through a 3rd party app and everything went very smoothly. Desk staff were friendly and helpful.
9.4
AdrianSeptember 20, 2016
Good location and quick pick up and drop off of the car.
8.8
September 19, 2016
Friendly staff, easy transaction
9.0
September 17, 2016
No problem this time. Very good service not like my last experience with Europcar!!!
8.4
MariaSeptember 16, 2016
Helpfulness and kindness of the staff.
8.0
DavidAugust 26, 2016
Quick transfer on yellow mini bus from airport to hiper
Waited a long time at Hiper desk to get car and was only told I did'nt have to wait when I got to se counter staff... I had booked in online so could have gone to front of queue, but no one told me this.
6.2
NeilAugust 18, 2016
Inflexible - unable to change main driver
7.6
August 14, 2016
Clean, nice people , felt I could trust them and not feel I could get conned
Expensive
7.4
August 9, 2016
Staff at Hiper car rental
Didn't get the car I wanted. Opel instead of Mercedes
5.2
July 31, 2016
Shuttle bus was there as soon as we landed took us to the hire desk and we were out on the road within half an hour
7.2
July 27, 2016
Staff very helpful Walking distance to the airport
Although the same size & group the car was very disappointing Car wasn't cleaned properly It felt like an 'old fashion' car weak air conditioning (it was more like a fan than an air conditioning)
6.6
MichaelJuly 23, 2016
once I found the right place to meet the Hiper representative the process was really smooth.
When you land at Menorca Airport there are plenty of competitor companies within the airport. The signage for where to meet the Hiper team could be a lot better ( I had to ask two people where to go ) however the service was excellent after that ..
7.8
July 18, 2016
It's economical and car conditions are good.
Need time to pick up. I do not know why but GPS was not good.
6.4
GauravJuly 16, 2016
good condition of car good airport transfer facility
It was bit difficult to locate Hiper shuttle bus at airport. I had to ask a few times. If possible please provide more directions.
7.0
brianJuly 16, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
JohnJuly 8, 2016
Excellent, efficient service.
8.4
TraceyJune 21, 2016
Excellent car, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again.
Nothing
9.6
PatrickJune 20, 2016
Friendliness of staff
9.6
June 19, 2016
Staff very helpful excellent English staff person who explained the process well
I wasn't aware or I didn't understand about the fact that the car wasn't at the airport and there was a shuttle bus to take me to where the rental place was. Hertz and avis were at the airport. That was disappointing.
9.0
AlanJune 18, 2016
Local to my hotel
Company closed between 1.00pm and 5.00pm no opening hours on the door other than a small sign saying "out on a call back soon". Local trader advised us of the opening times. Suggest part of the booking should include the offices opening hours to save wasted journeys.
5.4
WillJune 3, 2016
Good staff
Got a downgrade with no reduction in cost
6.8
June 2, 2016
Reasonable price and quite quick service
External condition of the car left a bit to be desired.
7.6
AlanMay 31, 2016
Fast friendly service. Car ready for pick up, no delays.
9.2
May 29, 2016
Car had a problem selecting reverse gear. It was difficult to engage. This was reported when dropping off the car.
8.0
May 20, 2016
airport location
6.6
steveMay 8, 2016
it was better than expected as we normally use hertz
the car was not as clean as expected and was rather battered with only 1400 miles
7.4
OlegMay 4, 2016
Very easy to find Hiper shuttle bus at the airport, very helpful and kind staff, brand new car provided.
9.0
April 30, 2016
Free upgrade to Lancia Y.
8.2
TonyApril 18, 2016
Great service, really chatty helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
March 14, 2016
friendly efficient service, no hard sell on insurance!
8.8
DannyMarch 13, 2016
Renting a vehicle was a wonderful experience.
Overall it was a small van, smaller than expected, was expecting a medium sized van.
8.6
SteveDecember 30, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff. Ease of communication. Good deal.
8.2
PaulOctober 18, 2015
Hiper are a friendly bunch
Lack of detail for pick up . No fault of Hiper rentals
7.2
AivarasSeptember 30, 2015
Polite and efficient staff. Good condition of the car. I got better car than ordered.
Nothing.
7.6
AndrewSeptember 21, 2015
Easy transaction, friendly staff
N/a
7.4
September 21, 2015
Customer service friendly staff easy fast service
Handing car back lol
9.4
GarethSeptember 3, 2015
Quick and painless picking up and dropping off
We could not locate the pick up point for the minibus at airport and spent 20 minutes walking around until we finally located it. Maybe a sign when bus isn't there or a more visable sign if there is one there as we didn't see it at all
8.0
August 31, 2015
Price was ok. Staff friendly and helpful.
Car was a bit damaged, not perfectly clean and I didn't like to drive it. But that's the factory's problem. (Honda Civic)
8.2
PhillipAugust 19, 2015
Honest friendly no nonsense
7.8
August 17, 2015
Nice car.
7.0
August 16, 2015
Very friendly and effektive staff at pickup and drop-off. No waiting for the Hiper bus from drop-off station to airport. Flexibility regarding pickup and drop-off in two differentieret plages unlike other companies
8.4
August 11, 2015
Staff extremely efficient and helpful. Good value.
Car was slightly old but OK.
8.2
HenricAugust 8, 2015
The car was pretty old. A 70000km Seat that is no longer produced due to younger versions.
5.6
August 3, 2015
price and car itself
off-airport location caused delays and took my time
4.8
July 29, 2015
Helpful staff
Quite a lot of waiting at airport for transit bus Poorly signposted as to where to pick up bus I didn't realise that the car pick up was not at airport
6.4
July 26, 2015
Cars , service, pricing
Location of office. Need of shuttle
7.2
July 15, 2015
Not having to queue at the airport!!!
7.4
PaulJuly 10, 2015
Car upgraded to corsa. Drop off time, very quick.
Pick up time very slow. No real importance placed on myself finding faults, eg scratches, and these were quickly marked on the sheet with again, no real importance.
7.2
AndrewJuly 8, 2015
Didn't get the car we requested after being promised the one I wanted before booking, if I knew it wasn't that car then I wouldn't have booked....the outside of the car had lots of scratches on it
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Excellent
7.95 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers