Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 4, 2017
Best price
Not many cars to choose from
7.2
ADAMOctober 4, 2017
Very good service bit slow but was okay
waiting 45 Min at the airport for collection
6.6
ArjenOctober 3, 2017
Good car, comfortable. Very nice pricing.
I read very bad feedback after I had rented the car. I got a bit paranoid. I think gps should be standard just like Wi-Fi is in hotels nowadays.
9.0
MichaelOctober 3, 2017
Staff were very professional and helpful
Long delay due to computer being down.
7.8
RichardOctober 3, 2017
Cheap and the staff were friendly
Offsite location and drop off early morning very busy but only 1 staff member. Also van only seated 8 people and we left people behind therefore they had additional 20 minutes wait to get to terminal. Stressful if you did not allow enough time..
7.4
October 2, 2017
Counter in the airport.
8.6
AlfredOctober 2, 2017
Friendliness of the staff, we had an upgrade but paid extra for it
8.0
October 2, 2017
The over all appearance of the company and how clean and how good it smell
N/A
7.8
October 2, 2017
Speed in checking out the car when returning it.
Not enough staff to fill in the contracts, hence the wait of 30-60 minutes until we got the car.
8.0
October 1, 2017
Very good value for money. No 'hard sell' of insurance
Stress of getting to airport for return flight, (mini bus brakes broken & road works), but all all OK in the end.
7.8
JUDYOctober 1, 2017
I cannot thank green motion enough for the excellent service the staff have provided. I would particularly like to thank the young man who took back the car, from me when I returned, whose name, unfortunately, escapes me.
None
9.4
October 1, 2017
The people on the store were really nice guys
8.2
October 1, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff
8.2
October 1, 2017
Helpful at check in
7.8
October 1, 2017
Would use again
Just a little further to travel than the main hire depot
7.6
October 1, 2017
Extra cost for driving outside NL in EU
5.8
October 1, 2017
It was clean and in very good condition.
It was with small engine and less powerful than expected.
8.0
October 1, 2017
The man at the airport was excellent
The office attitude is mediocre
7.0
ChristopherSeptember 30, 2017
The staff were awesome and very helpful...well done
N/a
8.2
EugenioSeptember 30, 2017
The manager AKHIL K was very professional and made my check in and trip really great
8.6
September 30, 2017
Staff very pleasant and helpful
Long wait to pick up the car
6.2
ChristopherSeptember 30, 2017
The Green Motion desk is in the international station. Easily reached with the "Sky Train". Although notionally off airport actually easier to reach than the on Airport car hire center. The staff were friendly and efficient.
The fuel terms were full to full. The car wasn't full on collection. That said, apart from being awkward to top up to the previous level there were no difficulties on return.
9.2
JamesSeptember 30, 2017
Value for money, economy, staff service especially the guy that handed over and received vehicles.
9.0
September 29, 2017
Waiting
6.6
JonathanSeptember 29, 2017
Great car,Convenient location.Excellent value
Car could have been a little cleaner inside and out.
8.0
September 29, 2017
Everything ran smoothly.
9.0
September 29, 2017
Efficient staff, ease of access. Competitive pricing.
Not enough staff to cope with demand from customers. I was lucky to arrive at a quiet time, but the queues are normally long.
9.4
DavidSeptember 29, 2017
It took three phone calls to be picked up from airport and kept waiting to be picked up for over an hour.
7.8
September 29, 2017
Difficult to find their offices especially at night when there are few people in the airport. It is not explained clearly where to park the car when you return it
7.0
September 29, 2017
Quick and easy coupled with friendly professional staff.
8.6
JanaSeptember 29, 2017
Clear instructions, clear information beforehand about price, deposit, insurance... Nice and kind employees, fast pick-up at the airport, super-fast drop-off, 24-hour call centre, 24-hour opening hours of the office. Definitely would come back. Perfect service.
I didnt like that it was not possible to order a diesel car. We did almost 2000 km and wanted to save some money on that.
9.0
September 28, 2017
First time renting from greenmotion, nice staff and good clean safe car. I will use them again
6.8
September 28, 2017
Everything ..
Except ... the pick up via Hotel Hoppa - from T4 we now need to get bus to T5 before picking up the appropriate Hoppa. But also understand that enables you to provide the competitive prices.
8.8
AdrianSeptember 28, 2017
The car was small, which for Lefkada is great. I don't recommend a big car there. Fuel consumption great, and the car was brand new. 5000 km Super nice car to drive!
8.6
KarthikeyanSeptember 28, 2017
The quality of the vehicle and the responsiveness of the staff.
Nothing really
8.8
September 28, 2017
Very friendly and efficient. Thank you
6.8
September 28, 2017
lots of choices
too far away
4.6
SharonSeptember 27, 2017
Price
7.6
September 27, 2017
The vehicle was in great condition and very economical to drive. It was a diesel so it went quite a ways before needing to be filled up. The seats were very comfortable and the vehicle was very well kept. Best vehicle I've rented so far.
n/a
9.0
September 27, 2017
Excellent. Gentlemen were very helpful, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend.
9.4
September 27, 2017
Great service
None
8.2
September 27, 2017
nice team ..very helpful
bit far from airport
8.4
MalgorzataSeptember 27, 2017
everything was in order
there were some problems in reaching somebody when dropping off the car
8.6
JohannSeptember 26, 2017
Clear info provided on car hire agreement. Spoke good English Answered questions. I checked the reviews to ensure I fully understood location.
It was not clear which bus to get as there was no label for Green Motion on bus display. It is a white bus with green stripes and has the Radison Blue hotel and Best Western Hotel on display, however it did state the correct location .If taking a taxi insist on the direct route should only be 10 euro. approx
8.8
September 26, 2017
The pick up from T4 is exceptionally long as required two buses to get to your location.
6.2
September 26, 2017
It was a good experience
7.4
wendySeptember 26, 2017
When we picked up the car Bill was very qu8ck informative and professional. He informed us of the benefits of becoming an account holder. Will definitely do that in future.
8.8
NoelSeptember 26, 2017
Efficiency of staff and ease of collection/drop-off Quality of vehicle Value for money
9.0
September 26, 2017
very friendly
9.0
September 26, 2017
Didn't appreciate having to pay extra for a two hour delay in returning car
See anove
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Good
6.92192 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers