Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Foco Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Foco Rent a Car Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Foco Rent a Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HermanApril 10, 2017
Car quality, good rate
Location of the company (outside the airport)
8.2
GuillaumeMarch 6, 2017
The Foctobre Staff , vers professionnal.
The fact that the local price was 35% lower than thru you Web site !
5.8
VadimFebruary 26, 2017
Friendly staff, professional service
8.6
MassimoApril 18, 2016
The instructions in your site about how to go to Foco Rental Desk are wrong. Foco desk is in an Hotel 4km distance from the airport. Your instructions say to walk there. Correct is to look for Hotel shuttle bus or call Foco to be picked up. Turist information desk dit it for us.
8.2
PedroApril 7, 2016
Beside the things mentioned on the right the rental was ok, the veihcule was quite new and in good conditions!
rental office not at the airport arrivals, we need to take a van(5 to 10 minutes) The car was delivered with only a quarter tank I had to stop for gas at 01:30AM
7.4
SebastianFebruary 28, 2016
Great staff and service
Nothing
7.6
MichaelDecember 6, 2015
Friendly statt,
Just a bit far away
8.2
GoreteAugust 24, 2015
Efficient staff once we finally picked up at airport.
Foco did not have a staffed office at Recife airport. We rented the car online prior to having our flight information
6.2
AndreaJune 26, 2015
Overall Services was very good.
Rental Office was far from the airport. Very complicated to get to the rental office.
7.2
June 10, 2015
GPS system was so bad
8.2
TheoApril 16, 2015
Great service. Good English, clear explanation
8.6
SALVATOREMarch 30, 2015
its very good price and cars are really new. all went well.
would have liked to know that the pck and drop station is not directly at the airport. also upgrade was too expensive but that was my free will.
7.2
TimMarch 23, 2015
Friendly staff good Price / quality
8.2
March 16, 2015
Friendly Staff and car was pretty new.
the radio was really bad, there was no antena and only 1 speaker working in the car.
6.2
EricMarch 9, 2015
We Couldn't change the picknick up location without extra charge
Radio didn't work and the pick up check of the car was done in a hurry.
7.4
February 23, 2015
Price
Did not get The car I booked.
6.2
December 19, 2014
The car worked
Sat nav took us out into the sea and could not find airport on way back. Foco's phone numbers did not work.
7.2
August 17, 2014
Quick and simple
When you arrive, there is no counter or clear signa to find Foco
8.222222222222221
August 9, 2014
They don´t have any office or whatever at the airport. One has to wait them to come and find you.
4.666666666666667
MichalAugust 6, 2014
english speaking staff, fastness
location, no meet and greet as promised, no navigation on airport.
6.666666666666667
August 3, 2014
Foco office people very polite
Very long time to wait to be collected (40 min) and drive to the Foco offices to collect the car.
6.444444444444445
KeithJuly 22, 2014
The staff where nice especially the girl who spoke English
When i picked up the car the two guys didn't speak a word of english, lucky i speak a little Portugese, nice guy's though.It would be hard to find the car yard if you didn't have a GPS.
7.777777777777778
OivindJuly 18, 2014
New car. Friendly staff.
Difficult to find Focos representative at Salvador Airport, we got help from other firms. Only portuguese-speeking representatives when we collected the car caused some problems. The car was smbraaller than expected - more info about brazilian VW`s please!
6.222222222222222
July 6, 2014
Friendliness of staff, quick service
The car was not according to our expectation, too small, weak engine...
7.333333333333333
May 11, 2014
Staff spoke English and were very friendly.
Carradio didn't function.
7.777777777777778
May 11, 2014
The vehicle was much older than we were expecting for a hire car and didn't have the engine power if a newer vehicle. We accepted this as the one way fee (we picked up at Salavador and dropped off at Recife) was so much lower than other companies. If it hadn't been for this we would have been disappointed with the quality of the car.
6.888888888888889
May 6, 2014
Things have worked fine.
The vehicle was inferior the contracted!
6.888888888888889
RobbertApril 15, 2014
Good service, friendly staff
8.222222222222221
April 6, 2014
Price
Location of Foco's office and car's condition
6.222222222222222
March 25, 2014
Lovely staff the car was in great condition In my next time I will rent again Thank you very much
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Foco Rent a Car Rating
Good
6.66087 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers