Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 19, 2017
Keep up Good Service
9.6
January 19, 2017
No fuss.
Others waiting in queue behind me - I was the 2nd person in 4. Happened to be Fri evening?
8.6
January 18, 2017
The horn on the car was not working from the time we picked the car up. At drop off counter people waiting to pick up cars and keys given to Euro car workers from carpark
8.4
January 18, 2017
No spare tire. Empty reservoir for front window cleaning.
7.4
January 18, 2017
Every things ( staff and car )
Nothing
8.0
JasmineJanuary 18, 2017
Quick and convenient and friendly efficient staff
Could not extend my booking on line
9.4
josephJanuary 18, 2017
Easy of collecting and returning car, also the standard of the car
Would have preferred a diesel but only for the lowere price of the fuel
9.0
January 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
January 18, 2017
EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
9.2
HenryJanuary 18, 2017
My whole experience was good. I completed my online booking and made payment. I arrived and picked up the vehicle. The car that was given to me was virtually new, clean and an absolute pleasure to be in. Complaints.....I honestly cannot think of any. Will I hire a car off you again??....ABSOLUTELY. Will I recommend you??.....Most Defintely
I cannot think of a single negative thing to write about you. In this day and age when competition is high and people are highly stresses, you have exceeded my expectations. No, really....I can't think of anything I did not like
8.8
January 18, 2017
David Leicester at the Liverpool Lime Street Station was an excellent representative for Europcar. He could not have been more helpful. Please thank him for us again for his excellent service.
Had to wait quite a while as only one representative available and had to serve other customers there before us.
7.4
RobertJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent staff
8.4
January 17, 2017
The car rental agency is inside the security area. It took me a lot of time to figure out how to find them.
8.2
January 17, 2017
Helpful and courteous service
nothing
8.0
January 17, 2017
great service and very good car for short trip which I have
9.2
CiaranJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent service
9.4
AndrewJanuary 17, 2017
All processes were quick and efficient and hassle free. I got what I requested and expected, made my trip great.
All great no issues
9.0
BrentJanuary 17, 2017
Professional Service
Toyota Avanzis - Automatic - It battled to select correct gears. On windy days it blew all over the road while driving. Not your fault of course :-)
8.4
JamesJanuary 17, 2017
The Europcar desk is the first thing you see in the terminal building
9.6
January 17, 2017
Great car, very comfortable and economical.
Nothing
8.8
January 17, 2017
Fast pick up and return;
Car to slow/noisy , not able to follow traffic
7.8
January 17, 2017
easy to deal with
Got charged for 8 litres of petrol and only did about 20-30 km. not so good!!!
8.0
January 16, 2017
Staff at both Gare de Nord and Charles de Gaulle were efficient and polite. It was helpful to be able to drop the car off at whichever airport terminal I liked so that we didn't have to transfer to check in etc.
8.2
January 16, 2017
Car smelled like cigarette smoke.
7.8
RITAJanuary 16, 2017
Extra charge for dropping at another destination!
7.8
January 16, 2017
Clear process from start to finish
9.4
January 16, 2017
I've booked a car with automatic transmission, but first they tried to give me a manual one, not even mentioning it before. I complained and then got the right one. But... tank was empty and car completely dirty! Not good for a first experience with Europcar!
5.2
ThomasJanuary 16, 2017
I wanted a VW as booked
9.2
January 16, 2017
Friendly counter staff
Passenger seat adjustment lever already broken. Was discovered after collection and reported promptly.
7.2
January 16, 2017
I was asking to mention the flight number at our arrival - I was not asked which terminal - so we arrived in Terminal 2 and the car was waiting in Tarminal 1.
8.4
January 16, 2017
The car was easy to drive and was in good mechanical condition.
The car was dirty inside and outside. Poor vision when reversing.
7.8
HaroldJanuary 16, 2017
What's there not to like...
I wasn't given a clear directive about where and how to return the car, but, other than that, there was nothing I didn't like.
9.8
January 15, 2017
REQUEST MODEL AND MAKE FOLLOWED.
NO COMMENT.
8.0
HowardJanuary 15, 2017
The service was excellent
9.0
January 14, 2017
The counter staff member was most helpful and fetched the car for me, settling me into it in the 'drop off' carpark. I am not a good walker and had missed the shuttle bus.
The car was less than The tank was less than full - probably one-sixth less than full - but I knew I would have to return the car with a full tank.
8.8
January 14, 2017
Having great difficulty understanding the person in the return office after being told I needed to fill in an accident report even though the "accident" was only a dent in the boot lid caused by a branch falling from a tree in a storm.
7.8
January 14, 2017
Easy to book and pick up/return
Car was a seat although I booked a Vw golf. Condition was quite bad With dents and scratches
7.0
NahoJanuary 14, 2017
Everything is great! Thank you so much!
Nothing
9.2
January 14, 2017
No issues with pick up and vehicle supplied.
Vehicle required air in the tyres. Sensors kept alerting until tyres were replenished with air.
7.6
January 14, 2017
The speed of service was excellent. Staff were friendly and competent. Car was in very good condition.
It was hard to find a ground staff to help me inspect the car. Perhaps they were understaffed on the day I collected my car..
8.6
January 14, 2017
Easy of use
Nothing
8.2
MichaelJanuary 14, 2017
Our Renault Sandero was very economical, had plenty of power when you needed it and was quite comfortable for an entry level car.
The tailgate lever didn't work properly apart from that it was spot on.
8.2
January 14, 2017
The staff and car exceeded expectations
Nothing
8.4
January 14, 2017
The Volvo estate was very good. The GPS was particularly excellent. The car ran well, had no problems, and was very fuel efficient.
The girl at the rental counter when we picked up the car was pretty disinterested.
7.6
January 13, 2017
The staff member Roberto at Europcar was excelent
9.0
January 13, 2017
Price for style of car. Time was able to pick up car and return car Helpful staff
9.0
January 13, 2017
The staff at Europcar were so helpful and friendly. Made our experience very easy!
7.8
January 13, 2017
Excellent car. Better than expected.
Nothing.
8.6
January 12, 2017
The car was great - fuel efficient Loved that it wasn't obviously a rental car so you blended in. Drop off was super quick
not much to not like. Would have been great to receive some drive information for areas to see and do in destination.
8.8
MarcusJanuary 12, 2017
Very good customer service, easy process, good car & price
Nothing
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Excellent
8.02929 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers