Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 24, 2017
Thank you for your service it has really improved the years. Sometimes I don't know that i at need your service until the last minute. Thanks for your service.
9.2
April 24, 2017
Inside of the car was dirty
7.4
April 23, 2017
The ease of picking up the rental.
There were no size vehicles we were looking for at the time. We were given a mini van. We were told to check back in the morning. We did and we got to trade it for a Chevy Malibu. Thank you.
8.4
April 22, 2017
The car was well groomed and felt good to drive.
there was a scratch under back door which wasnt marked on the rental document.
7.2
April 22, 2017
Difficulty in locating desk .. larger signage needed
9.2
paulApril 21, 2017
customer sevice is very high everything explaned and highlighted for you needs
no one at the desk to take keys and sat nav on return
9.2
RogerApril 21, 2017
Staff very quick and friendly. I liked the way enterprise looked over the car with me and explained everything.
All good
9.2
DarrenApril 21, 2017
Couldnt find the drop off area, very poor signage. Had to drive around the airport twice as signage was very unclear.
8.2
JackApril 21, 2017
I liked that it was easy and simple to book and the pick up and drop off process was stress free.
what i didn't like is that my holiday was not long enough. LOL
8.8
SoorejApril 20, 2017
Enterprise folk were really helpful. I was not able to pick up the car at the airport because there were no bus services to the airport due to a bus strike. Taking a taxi would have costed me a lot. Enterprise was kind enough transfer my booking to their city office at no additional cost. I would definitely hire from them again.
9.2
April 20, 2017
Helpfulness of assistant at counter.
8.8
IshakApril 20, 2017
the car was terrible. not the car i excepted. much worst.
7.2
April 19, 2017
Counter opened on time upgrade staff very friendly and helpful car clean
8.8
PatrickApril 19, 2017
Car was in a great condition
It always surprises me how long it takes to collect a car, in 2017 I would expect every form to be pre filled. All car companies are the same.
9.0
April 19, 2017
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, really engaging. Well done to the team.
8.8
April 19, 2017
Dropping off was complicated due to recent changes to access Schiphol airport
8.0
April 19, 2017
No indication of where pi k u office was among the rows of cars
9.2
April 18, 2017
Helpful staff
Car not properly prepared. Tank was not full, and we were not told. Windscreen wash was empty.
7.2
FrederickApril 18, 2017
I hired a car from Enterprise in the past and that is why I hired from them this time. I thought that service was excellent and Michael was very helpful.
There was nothing that I disliked
9.0
April 18, 2017
Due to long waiting time, I got fully filled fuel tank and had to return just half filled tank
8.2
April 18, 2017
Location - right in the middle of the airport Staff is very friendly and helpful Upgrade Booking on-line
Long queue when picking up the car.
8.8
JohnApril 18, 2017
service
insurance
7.2
RobertApril 18, 2017
ease of service, I made a booking mistake and at short notice I could switch the car from london city to heathrow
nothing
8.6
ManianApril 18, 2017
New car
Had some issues with car
7.2
ZeevApril 17, 2017
Quick and friendly service
8.8
JonathanApril 17, 2017
nice upgrade to a great car.
price increased a lot over 24 hours of looking on website.
7.8
April 17, 2017
Clean car, friendly staff.
Distance from Inverness airport, although short, was an issue.
7.8
KevinApril 17, 2017
Car was Ok
I asked for a Mercedes because I wanted to test drive one with a view to a potential purchase. What I got was a Volvo which I have hired before and vowed would never hire again because although I am not 5ft 6 ins tall it was very difficult to get in and out
7.4
April 17, 2017
Easy to get car and drop off
nil
8.8
April 16, 2017
Extending my rental was really easy
8.0
ChristopherApril 16, 2017
Price Staff Got car I booked
Car was dirty (it had rained previous night, but could have been cleaned) Car was not full by a long chalk, showing 7/8ths.
7.4
April 16, 2017
Availability of vehicle for same day booking and pick up.
Locating Enterprise/Rentalcars wasn't easy. Afflicted with another company and not very well advertised. City centre location would have been convientant also.
8.4
patrickApril 16, 2017
the price and the service was great at the airport
9.2
April 15, 2017
The staff were so friendly and helpful. the car looked brand new it was so clean. Couldn't ask for a better service.
That I had to return it
9.2
April 14, 2017
Good clean car with reverse sensor / screen
8.0
April 14, 2017
ease of booking and picking up car
just given the keys and told to photograph any damage not documented on the rental agreement.
8.8
April 13, 2017
Good service
Was ok
9.8
ShelaghApril 13, 2017
The staff and service was excellent.
8.4
OrApril 12, 2017
I liked Rentalcars support during the pick up. we had some difficulties with the driving license. A support guy from Rentalcars (his name was Kevin) was on the line all the time till things got solved
8.2
April 12, 2017
The GPS was in spain
6.6
JohnApril 12, 2017
Nice car and reasonably priced
9.2
April 12, 2017
The staff were very helpful on arrival, from giving us the wifi password to showing us every detail of the car.
8.8
NoelApril 12, 2017
Car was new so very happy with it.
Nothing
8.8
CHANTALApril 11, 2017
everything was perfect
coming back in belgium
8.4
April 11, 2017
The good condition of the car
The car was a bit small.
9.0
April 11, 2017
all good
na
8.0
JanetteApril 11, 2017
uncomplicated
9.8
April 11, 2017
staff was very helpful and professional thanks
10.0
April 10, 2017
Car was not clean manager had to clean window
Car not clean germs
5.0
RichardApril 10, 2017
Pleasant and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Excellent
8.27033 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers