Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 17, 2017
This was an easy Enterprise rental - friendly person to show us the car-he even found damage that I had not noticed.
8.6
August 17, 2017
We will certainly use you guys again
7.6
JurgenAugust 16, 2017
Friendliness and effectiveness of the staff Clean car Honest members of staff
8.6
JonAugust 16, 2017
No problems at all. Easy drop off and pick-up.
9.0
August 16, 2017
First time I used rental cars. Very competitive prices, very friendly and helpful staff and a positive experience overall.
7.6
August 16, 2017
The style of the car Ease of pickup and drop off
Car was a little too small for luggage
9.0
August 16, 2017
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
The car external condition was not that good. Also, the state of the "bumps" outside was not in the system and luckily I was insured without additional payment.
8.6
August 16, 2017
Excellent customer service from Alex. Sorted out problem with licence with efficiency. He also dealt with return in a speedy fashion.
7.6
IvannaAugust 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff at multiple locations (Clovis & OKC airport) and on the phone. Despite mechanical issues, we were very happy with how the staff at the lomas location helped us. The replacement vehicles were in excellent condition.
Our rental car (Jeep Renegade) had mechanical issues and a mix up with paperwork when we switched out our vehicle. Despite the issues we had, I left happy and satisfied with how well we were taken care of.
8.0
JAMESAugust 15, 2017
Very helpful & friendly staff
Returned car to Bilbao train station (picked up from airport) but drop off is VERY difficult to find.
8.6
EdwardAugust 15, 2017
Great car of same spec as ordered
The embarrassment of having to be shown where the auto gear shift was on the steering column( it was hidden by the steering wheel )
8.8
JamieAugust 15, 2017
Good car, well cleaned and with modern kit; easy to connect phone and use GPS.
Car wasn't in excellent condition, quite a few bumps and scrapes. Lack of easily accessible fuel station near the rental pick up/drop off.
7.8
August 15, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
August 15, 2017
Everything! Brea and Alissa were amazing and my upgrade was awesome! Thank you Enterprise
N/A
8.2
DarrellAugust 15, 2017
Excellent customer service. Quick and easy pick up &drop off
8.2
AdrianAugust 15, 2017
Airport signage was hard to follow ( Departures). Once we dropped off our fellow passengers at the departure area it was easy to get to the rentals return though.
9.0
IoanaAugust 15, 2017
great car to get around, very nice German service, very good customer service with RentalCars.com
trunk of the car is small: large baggage was a no-no and had to keep it on the back seat all the way. Small impediment but I did not like it :)
8.0
shirleyAugust 15, 2017
Staff very helpful and very pleasent
9.2
KeithAugust 15, 2017
At airport location; got the model (Ford Focus) expected, very courteous staff; very good signage on drop-off.
Would have preferred a focus hatchback / eco-boost engine, rather than the estate version which was a bit big for some of the more twisty roads in the mountain areas.
7.6
NunoAugust 15, 2017
The fact that I got an upgrade, brand new car : Nissan Micra and that it was a diesel, consumption was very moderate!!!
Nothing to report in here!
8.6
August 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Nothing
8.0
August 14, 2017
The lad who helped me was very friendly and helpful.
7.8
August 14, 2017
The car
8.4
August 14, 2017
Very nice and efficient staff. Good cars. I used it four times in a month and it was always as expected
Nothing negative to say
8.6
August 14, 2017
They sold us a manual GPS for quite a lot even though there was one already installed in the car. they did not inform us about this.
7.2
antanasAugust 14, 2017
Well,I did like the car,the staff was OK,and generally had no issues.
Could be a bit cheaper.
7.4
RICARDOAugust 14, 2017
Powerfull engine, smart ligths system, Economic fuel consumption very good.
ADD BLUE and Window wash soap on low level, required to add. before 400 kilometers of driving. Small luggage compartment.
8.2
FabioAugust 14, 2017
Helpful staff, really nice car
8.8
August 14, 2017
Fast professional and friendly service, no queuing even
8.4
IqbalAugust 14, 2017
Good service
Returne was bit complecated. Enterprise person has not signed my returne paper . He said it will be done in the morning.
6.0
August 14, 2017
Great car, great service
8.2
August 14, 2017
Staff member James did a great job, thanks again.
Quite high rates, but seems normal for London...
7.2
AhmadAugust 14, 2017
The car is well maintained and clean. The car rental price was within my budget.
8.8
August 13, 2017
The two people I dealt with to pick up the car in Toulouse were amazing, friendly and efficient.
8.6
August 13, 2017
very helpful staff, perfect car.
8.2
August 13, 2017
Customer service
NA
7.8
August 13, 2017
It was a actually the south boston location. They got stuck in traffic coming to pick us up but other than that the representative was professional and courteous.
8.4
August 13, 2017
Very friendly staff
None
8.6
August 13, 2017
the car condition was almost new and the selection was fitting me needs.
they book some money through my visa card for insurance and it not returned until now after one week of returning the car
5.0
August 13, 2017
Nice staff from counter.
Deposit Money from Credit card took too long to be refunded,and the staff in Stuttgart airport didn't report the right status of the tank, which is actually the same volume to what I rented initially. And I have to call the counter again to clarify this.
6.2
JenniferAugust 13, 2017
Excellent service
7.6
TheodoreAugust 13, 2017
Amazing service. Staff very helpful and professional.
8.8
August 13, 2017
Due to the time I had to wait, about an hour, Manager gave me a discount on fuel.
The wait.
6.6
August 13, 2017
Kelvin was extremely helpful
7.2
MarkAugust 12, 2017
The staff at the pick up and at the drop off were very friendly and when I needed to extend the car hire period at the pick up I was given an excellent rate, thank you your Geneva staff are top drawer :-)
Everything was great :-)
8.6
August 12, 2017
Great warm staff !!
9.4
August 12, 2017
Quick and easy throughout the pick up and drop off .
9.4
August 11, 2017
Location
Took a little while to get the car ready
6.2
August 11, 2017
Brand new car
Queue at pick up/rental desk
6.6
neilAugust 11, 2017
Very very good
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Excellent
8.15072 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers