Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 15, 2017
The car
The weather
9.4
DavidJanuary 13, 2017
Quick easy. No lines good rate. Evrrything was perfect
9.0
MirandaJanuary 12, 2017
It was a very easy car to drive, comfortable and the infant safety seat was in place ready for us to relax and travel.
I would have liked someone to inspect the car on return. We took photos to show it was returned safely. I presume more staff would result in higher costs.
8.0
KevinJanuary 12, 2017
Economy of car.
Tom Tom led us to the wrong address on the way to the airport.
9.0
MichaelJanuary 12, 2017
Easy to book. Good service. Lovely car.
9.4
KarlJanuary 11, 2017
Everything was done very well, also I would like to give a special thanks to the lady on pick-up as she was extremely friendly and nothing was a problem.
9.8
CliveJanuary 11, 2017
Friendly staff
Tight return bays. Getting wet. Packed coach.
7.6
davidJanuary 11, 2017
Too far from the terminal. Not good for older clients.
8.6
AndriusJanuary 11, 2017
Very professional and friendly service, got better car than booked
there was nothing I didn't like
9.2
January 10, 2017
Why we had to rent a Navy System, but the car has a fully prepared navy Screen but is enabled.
8.4
January 10, 2017
Brand new car, very low fuel consumption (diesel).
No option of renting snow chains
9.6
January 10, 2017
Good Thank you
10.2
January 10, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff upon picking the car up, the ease of which everything was explained.
The car itself (Vauxhall Mokka) was acceptable, except the brakes were a little spongy and rear visibility was terrible.
8.0
January 10, 2017
Service, staff, kindness of staff
Nothing
9.2
PatriciaJanuary 10, 2017
I was happy with everything. Service on both collection and drop off was superb. No complaints.... Very nice team working there.
9.0
JenniferJanuary 10, 2017
Car was excellent as new. Very easy to drive and only had 200 kilometres on the clock.
9.0
January 10, 2017
Expected a better version of the KIA RIO. The basic version of that vehicle misses some features I normally expect
7.4
CHRYSOULAJanuary 9, 2017
The excellent performance of this car!!
I do not have something negative to add!!
8.6
DavidJanuary 9, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpfull
Not appicable
9.4
AaronJanuary 9, 2017
All of the Enterprise staff were exceedingly friendly and welcoming.
Price of Excess insurance (so I bought it from somewhere else).
9.6
IgnacioJanuary 9, 2017
The staff at enterprise stansted branch was lovely and very helpful..Excellent customer service
Everything was perfect.
8.6
January 9, 2017
All good, quick and easy.
The attempted sell at extras but no major pressure.
9.0
DARYLJanuary 9, 2017
Ease of rental and helpfulness of staff
9.2
ThomasJanuary 9, 2017
Alice the lady who dealt with us when we picked up the car was very friendly, helpful & efficient. During the rental period my husband was taken ill and I was added onto the contract, Alice dealt with this & again she was was so helpful & efficient at what was quite a stressful time for me.Thank you Enterprise for such a great experience.
9.2
January 8, 2017
Good customer service
It was a faultless trip
8.6
MichaelJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly staff and fast service
The car had not really a full tank
6.6
TomJanuary 8, 2017
Great staff and great value.
This was a large car for old city centres in spain and it needed a reversing camera. I should have asked for a sat navigation also since i have no local phone plan.
7.8
SIMONJanuary 7, 2017
Staff at collection and drop off were all superb. Polite, helpful, friendly......completely professional.
9.2
January 7, 2017
The value for money!
The distance from the airport to the parking (in fact it's the airport's faulty architectural design)
7.8
BernardJanuary 7, 2017
Very good car.
Location of car hire office in relation to airport terminal. A long walk with cases in the rain.
6.6
January 6, 2017
Customer service organized us a cab to our city hotel and wished us a happy new year.
8.2
January 6, 2017
car hire company staff very helpfull
8.8
January 6, 2017
Booked a diesel car but got a petrol one
8.0
January 5, 2017
A brand new car and friendly staff
It's a little daunting trying to find them off the airport grounds in a completely new area and so you wonder if they will get you to the airport on time for your flight. Perhaps they need to just say that you don't have to worry about that when you pick up the car in a BIGGER way. Re assurance I mean. As it turned out all was fine but if i was cat
8.8
January 5, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff with impressive English language skills! Free Wifi in shuttle bus.
I wasn't aware that we had to find a shuttle bus to be taken from the airport to the rental place. Once we found the bus everything was very straight forward. The remote function of the car key wasn't working, apparently people often take car keys with them when swimming.
7.6
January 5, 2017
Easy to find Very helpful staff
Car wasn't very well cleaned though appreciate busy time. Also difficult to get out of parking - had to wait while cars moved. Paid for full for full but was like for like.
7.2
January 5, 2017
As the car was a lot bigger than we ordered getting it out of the car park was akward.
7.4
SergioJanuary 5, 2017
The local staff was extremely helpful and kind. Special mention to Kevin.
Too bad the navigation system present it the car was not working.
8.4
DavidJanuary 5, 2017
Great staff attitude - helpful and friendly
Having to search for the desk in the arrivals lobby, then waiting for the bus to make the 15 minute journey to the hire depot - I guess the second part is unavoidable in such a busy airport, but (naively probably) I thought that because there would be a desk in the arrivals area, it would all be much quicker
8.4
January 4, 2017
Excellent service
Keep it up
8.4
RayJanuary 4, 2017
Quick pick up and very helpful staff.
Was charged for sat Nav which did not work.
8.2
January 4, 2017
Staff and ease of getting to car rental.
nothing
9.0
January 4, 2017
I was thankful to get the automatic Transmission as ordered.
I found it difficult to get used to the left wing mirror when manoeuvring, and the seat was not easy to adjust (not high enough - I am very short)
7.6
January 4, 2017
I am very satisfied!
I do not have something bad to add!
8.2
January 4, 2017
Brand new car
The desk/office was not in the terminal building and we were not informed. We had to call someone to come and take us to an offsite office to complete the rental process, which delayed our travel a lot.
6.8
January 4, 2017
Fabulous service and explanation by assistant at Darwin counter at Airport.
9.2
PeterJanuary 3, 2017
Good car, efficient girl on the desk. Easy returns procedure.
having to wait 25 minutes to pick the car up. Not the Hyundai I30 I ordered.
8.4
January 3, 2017
Compared to previous rentals, whole rental process was far simpler with Enterprise.
8.4
January 3, 2017
The attendants in pick up and drop off.
8.6
JorgeJanuary 3, 2017
For a change, at Lisbon Airport, I found a team that was friendly, competent and efficient. I will definitely use them again.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Excellent
8.27291 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers