Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

caroleJuly 15, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful driver on the pick up and drop off.
Read the small print, take all the requested documents and allow time. If you do that you won't have any problems. But turning up without essential documents will cause delays and difficulties. I didn't have any problems.
6.8
July 15, 2017
The pick up shuttle was to long and also to pick up the car was more then half an hour.
7.4
TessaJuly 14, 2017
Cheap and good condition of car
Awful location in the back room of a hotel.
7.0
July 14, 2017
Reasonable price for short hire period.
Waiting times involved on collection and drop off as we were on a tight time schedule. Felt there was not enough staff cover.
5.6
July 14, 2017
Thanks!
Lack of rear window shelf
7.4
July 13, 2017
No clear direction at airport for bus stop
6.2
July 12, 2017
courteousness of the desk operative at the drop off location at the NEC He was extremely helpful
The fuel fill up policy of having to produce a garage receipt from within 5 miles of the drop off
7.0
July 11, 2017
Good car, easy handover and return from staff
the offices being off airport. We struggled a bit to figure out how to get to the pick up and return areas.
6.8
July 11, 2017
Excellent service. I will use again.
It would help if there was a bigger sign showing where you are (the shuttle driver at Edinburgh airport didn't automatically stop there).
7.2
AnandkumarJuly 11, 2017
Economical and good condition of cars
7.0
July 8, 2017
Staff friendliness
Difficulté To find the location.
5.8
DanaJuly 8, 2017
Staff at counter friendly
Call centre said we could get a transfer from train station but this was incorrect.
7.6
July 8, 2017
The staff were good
Finding the office or any staff when first arrived
5.2
July 8, 2017
Brian, the person who collected us from the airport was an ambassador for this company. 5*
9.0
richardJuly 7, 2017
Pleasant service. Car picked up a mark from a car door when parked. On return staff were pleasant, courteous, understanding and displayed a level of commonsense not found before when returning a car with other companies and waived any further action.
Off site. Bus trip to get to rental office. Possible long waits if lots of people.
8.8
STEWARTJuly 7, 2017
SIMPLE, EFFICIENT, AFFORDABLE
WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE
9.2
IzabelaJuly 6, 2017
Very friendly professional and fast service! Lovely new clean car, very satisfied.
9.2
July 6, 2017
The charge for pickup / drop off at the terminal was not explained in advance.
7.6
IANJuly 6, 2017
Could not ask for more from a car hire company. Was picked up quickly, car ready, paperwork done, and off we went. The staff were above and beyond the call of duty, and all done with a smile. great way to start my fishing break!!
9.4
July 4, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff
8.8
July 4, 2017
Easirent only open at 6:00am. This is not ideal for early morning flights.
5.8
PaulJuly 3, 2017
The team in the branch were very friendly and helpful.
Admin for the hire was a bit extreme and took some time
8.4
JannaJuly 3, 2017
Excellent service- highly recommend
7.4
July 3, 2017
Very nice car easy to drive
8.0
ClementJuly 2, 2017
The car and the service received.
The attempt to sell excess that was not properly explained.
9.8
ElkeJuly 2, 2017
The car was perfect and exactly what we wanted
The person who served us was a bit rude.
7.0
KevinJuly 1, 2017
Difficulty locating drop off Heathrow
7.4
June 30, 2017
Driver Brian was amazing and so helpful.
6.4
June 30, 2017
Location of pick up and drop off and access to airport
7.2
JohanJune 30, 2017
Overall fantastic
None
8.2
June 28, 2017
Lads in there were sound and real helpful.
8.8
DonaldJune 28, 2017
We liked being off site as it was easy to find.
We had to wait 45 mins for the shuttle bus.
8.6
June 27, 2017
The staff was understanding and helpful in assisting us get a car. The staff didn't hesitate to help us when we return to the car hire to ask some questions about our car.
The shuttle bus stop to the rental car park was missable. The car rental company is rather busy, so we need to wait in queue for some time.
5.4
June 27, 2017
The bus connection from the airport to/from the car rental place could be more streamlined - perhaps with smaller buses (or vans) but more responsive to when people arrive and depart (similar to that done at other airports), rather than every 20mins. This would also allow pick up/drop off to the train station.
6.8
AnthonyJune 26, 2017
Courteous and efficient staff. Great vehicle.
Service light indicator came on after the first day.
7.4
June 26, 2017
We are happy with the car rent service.
Nothing
8.2
June 26, 2017
Excellent value for money rental, professional service and smooth process.
Got stung for a scratch on the alloy. Can't fault the staff but it was an expensive mistake on my part. A note of caution to other renters - cover yourselves!
9.2
June 26, 2017
The lad who handed us over the car - he was super friendly and helpful, even though he was on his own, under pressure and it was near the end of his shift - 11pm! Excellent ambassador for your business.
Too lon to wait for pick up at T3 and it took too long to get back - although this was by chance as there was a T1 and station drop off before we got to T3 and the airport roads were extremely congested.
8.2
June 26, 2017
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Interior of the car was not very clean.
6.2
June 25, 2017
Friendly staff
Quite a distance from the airport so combined with the wait for a minibus shuttle it took longer to pick up the car than I expected.
6.8
June 24, 2017
price plus range of vehicles
nothing at the moment
8.6
AnthonyJune 23, 2017
Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient and did not try to "sell" unnecessary extras e.g. insurance
Location of car pick-up site
8.4
June 23, 2017
very helpful staff
10.2
JeremyJune 23, 2017
The competitive pricing.
7.6
LenkaJune 21, 2017
Very efficient and helpful staff, excellent service
9.0
DylanJune 21, 2017
All staff were very professional and friendly. Would definitely use them again.
9.2
June 20, 2017
Careful checking over of the car. Unlimited mileage as we knew we would cover a lot of miles on this trip.
Having to wait a long time to pick up.
7.4
June 19, 2017
Staff was prepared to drop me at airport after car was returned. Staff really friendly
9.8
KeijiJune 19, 2017
The manager is so kind from the beginning to the end.
8.4
patrickJune 18, 2017
So impressed especially with Sam and Hubby we are using them again in July!
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Good
6.81333 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Easirent Worldwide