Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

michelleDecember 5, 2017
Amazing would definitely use again and highly recommend
Nothing
7.4
StanleyDecember 5, 2017
Upon arrival Huma and Ryan were extremely helpful to us and similarly on departure Rob and Adeel were. You are very lucky to have such friendly staff.
8.4
December 5, 2017
The car was actually really great and easy to drive
Time to the airport itself Smelled of smoke
6.0
December 4, 2017
I was happy by the provided model and its overall condition. Very good price.
More staff is needed during the hiring process (morning hours). It took me more than an hour waiting. The car inside was not clean enough. There is room for improvement.
6.4
NoelDecember 4, 2017
Very friendly
could make the pick up instructions clearer on booking
7.6
December 3, 2017
Very good service overall
Having to travel from to and from the airport to pick up/drop off the car i.e. your company not with the other car hire companies actually AT the airport.
7.6
JohnNovember 29, 2017
Great value for money. Would rent again.
Pain getting from the airport to location on the bus. Waited ages.
8.2
November 29, 2017
No hard sell for insurance or extras. Otherwise did as per the booking site no fuss no muss..good service.
distance from the airport was slightly inconvenient but that is being picky
8.4
November 29, 2017
Car
Checking in without complete paperwork
6.6
LindaNovember 28, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Service was 10/10 .
Giving the car back after hire ended!!
8.8
November 28, 2017
the staff were helpful even setting up sat nav
travel time from airport to Easirent took 20 min after waiting for bus connection for 15 min.So on returning car i opted to get a taxi as next bus was 20 min away
7.8
ViharNovember 28, 2017
Everything was alright.
No complaint.
7.4
TrevorNovember 27, 2017
Off airport site
9.2
JawdatNovember 27, 2017
Helpful staff
It took a bit much for picking up the car but that's due a call received where the someone couldn't find the location. The agent did his best to speed up the process.
8.8
November 26, 2017
Staff were absolutely lovely. Very down to earth & accomodating. Would definitely rent again. Thank you.
9.2
PurtucNovember 26, 2017
The car was clean and worked perfect- brand new- Volvo Xc 60
It took a little bit long to get the car
7.6
November 26, 2017
I book the car for 18:00, and I have it about 20-25 minutes after 18, which I didn't like.
6.8
DwayneNovember 26, 2017
Very good professional service.
9.8
November 26, 2017
Car was very easy to book and collect. Staff were very courteous and friendly.
It was a long walk from arrivals to the rental 'hub' then spent some time establishing that we had to get a bus to the pickup point.
7.2
November 25, 2017
The car came with GPS which was really great
8.2
November 25, 2017
All good
8.8
November 23, 2017
Large car spaced. Good enough power and fuel efficiency
Need public suttle bus for pick up and drop off. Bus waiting time too long
6.2
November 22, 2017
Everything was good
Nothing
7.8
November 22, 2017
Excellenf service
Had to get a shuttle bus
7.0
November 21, 2017
very big deposits
6.4
November 20, 2017
Ease of dealing with the staff at the site
Pretty expensive just for 2 days
5.4
November 19, 2017
Friendly service
Although on the paper work!!!!...... we were not aware that there was the possibility of being picked up from the airport upon arrival, and therefore we had to walk. Also the location (inside the hotel) was not obvious enough.....
7.8
November 19, 2017
My documentation went missing going through security at London City Airport, so I arrived without documents. The staff at the desk couldn't have been more helpful.
a call i put through to customer services to find directions was misdirected to another branch so it took another call to sort out the pick up. Once the Aberdeen branch received my call they acted very promptly.
9.2
November 19, 2017
speed and efficiency of both pick up and return
nothing
9.4
November 19, 2017
I didnt like that staff said to me that the car is free for damages but i found alot of damages! So they can check car better for future! Otherwise excellent company and good price!
8.8
November 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Inside of car not very well cleaned, parking ticket still stuck on windscreen
7.0
November 14, 2017
The car was clean and in good condition
The rental desk was to far from the airport
6.0
November 14, 2017
Good service and friendly
8.8
patrickNovember 12, 2017
The Easijet staff member Chris is outstanding. Will recommend and use Manchester Airport every time.
8.0
November 12, 2017
They were quite helpful and much better than Budget which I used the last time. Although it is further from the airport than the car rental village, it is easier to find when driving.
It was very dark when I was picking up the car so it was impossible to check out the car properly. Taks a while t get to and from the airport.
7.6
November 11, 2017
Very nice and economic car
Nothing
8.4
JosephineNovember 11, 2017
Great service. Great car.
8.6
MuhammadNovember 11, 2017
Car cleanliness and condition of vehicle
6.4
PeterNovember 11, 2017
Great car and service Looking forward to booking again .
Windscreen was dirty inside many circles of suction marks from external NaTSav. When driving in strong sunlight it was difficult to see the road ahead clearly with multiple suction marks and fingerprints..
7.2
November 10, 2017
The car was beautiful to drive and the ease of which I was able to obtain a car for hire despite having made a mistake on booking a date, a day earlier than I had intended.
That I was charged way more than what I had originally paid for, despite my error and especially not having a credit card. Also the Sat Nav was not updated/ was innacurate on routes that I needed to take, had no lane guidance, causing unnecessary stress and hassle to get from A to B.
6.6
November 8, 2017
Good staff, friendly and helpful.
Car was not cleaned and there were a number of dents and scrapes to the body/tires
6.0
November 7, 2017
Price, friendly service
Takes about an hour to find the shuttle at LGW, wait for it, and get the car
8.0
JOHNNovember 7, 2017
Good staff at desk all went very smoothly.
7.8
RobynNovember 6, 2017
Very helpful counter staff who did their best, although there was a considerable delay before a suitable AUTOMATIC car. was available. Was delighted with the upgrade,thanks.
Waiting...
6.8
NeilNovember 6, 2017
New Fuel Policy
6.6
November 4, 2017
Price & car
Shuttle bus
7.4
November 3, 2017
Administration time was longer than expected
7.8
November 3, 2017
The car itself was great and staff were very helpful.
The time it took between ringing up to ask to be collected from the airport and actually driving away. However, this would not stop me hiring from you again as the service was excellent.
8.4
NeilNovember 2, 2017
Car sorted, no problems
Finding location
8.0
stuartNovember 2, 2017
Great company Aiden on the desk was a great guy helped in anyways possiable
Nothing
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Good
6.75161 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Easirent Worldwide