Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FERNANDAFebruary 25, 2017
O atendimento foi especial, tanto no escritório quanto da equipe de vistoria do veículo. Super atenciosos e pacientes. Fomos atendidos em português, o que fornece um conforto a mais.
9.2
February 24, 2017
Nice people
No information about nearby garages for refilling petrol tank
8.8
February 23, 2017
Excellent service will certainly use this company again
9.0
February 23, 2017
The service was excellent
The collection paperwork took a long time to do. Some of it could have been done on line before.
8.6
ThomasFebruary 21, 2017
car was comfortable
nothing
9.6
RadovanFebruary 21, 2017
Lovely friendly staff, the car was perfect, too.
9.6
February 21, 2017
Quick & easy
Large deposit
8.6
February 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, excellent value for money. Pick up and drop off procedure straightforward.
9.0
GordonFebruary 19, 2017
The Car And The Price
No Dislikes
8.6
FionaFebruary 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I got a 4 door instead of 2 door car. The boot only just took my one suitcase, but I changed suitcases whilst home in Scotland and I don't think it would have taken the new one. With 4 doors, it was easy to use the back seat for the new suitcase.
At arrivals 4.50 and was 6.25 before I drove the car away. The website indicated I would really be met at arrival - wasn't clear it was off-site and needed to phone (though pick up fast when I did at 5.10). Only one person on counter (trouble as thought could use debit card) meant > 30 mins just to deal with them. Luckily I wasn't in a rush.
8.4
February 17, 2017
Very easy almost paperless process. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money.
8.6
JohnFebruary 16, 2017
An automatic small car
No washer fluid
8.6
GarethFebruary 16, 2017
How helpful the staff were and they gave us a upgrade because of the delay.
The waiting time for a pickup it was over an hour.
8.0
February 15, 2017
Good price
It was automatic rather than manual. Good for us but surprised we were not asked if we would be happy with it. Advise on required fuel type would have been good.
8.2
CarolFebruary 14, 2017
The staff at your office in Aberdeen were outstanding. They were incredibly helpful, friendly and polite and went above and beyond what was required. Especially Andrew (I don't know his surname). For this reason alone I have already recommended you to a number of other people. Unprecedented for a hire car company in my experience.
Having to get a shuttle bus to the car hire office.
8.4
February 14, 2017
Efficiency and professionalism of staff
No criticism
9.0
February 13, 2017
Required 2 letters with proof of addess which I was not made aware of until I was at the desk, this required a trip home and back to the airport.
7.8
February 13, 2017
Quick and good service
Far from terminal. Had to take a bus that took a long time
8.8
February 13, 2017
Brand new car, although off site close to airport, didn't have to unload luggage for transfer back to terminal
Desk not manned on drop off, had said would return by 9.30am arrived about 9.10am had to wait until 9.30 before rep turned up, that's why only a 3 on re-use.
7.0
ChristopherFebruary 12, 2017
The fact that unlike most other car rental companies easirent have NOT taken a gratuitous and entirely unjustified payment from my credit card after the event. Nice people
That I was unexpectedly asked for my National Insurance number (which I do not carry in my head)so that they could verify my driving licence with DVLA online.
8.0
GeorgeFebruary 12, 2017
Trying to find the place
8.0
February 12, 2017
Having to fill up within 5 mile radius when returning the car
7.6
February 11, 2017
Very good value for money. If easirent is a similar or lower price than a competitor at the airport itself I would use them again. The extra time needed to be picked up and dropped off is the only downside. Very happy with the service.
The fact that they are situated a few miles from the airport.
8.2
February 10, 2017
Would have been nice if there had been a staff member there when I dropped the car off just to confirm everything was alright (but it was v early). An email follow would therefore have also been good as I could only drop the key through their letter box
8.0
February 9, 2017
Friendly staff
Pick up location 3 miles from the airport and the nearest filling station is 1.5 miles from that hence need to allow significant extra time for pick up/drop off
7.2
GaryFebruary 8, 2017
Helpful staff will use again
9.6
DianeFebruary 7, 2017
The friendly helpful staff it was my first experience of renting a car on my own and they made it so easy.
Nothing!
9.4
February 7, 2017
Should have gone through the features in car e.g. did not know there was build in Sat Nav until car was being returned, did not know how to use "park assist" or sensors etc. which was a shame given there were a lot of extras could have been shown in a few minutes
6.2
BrianFebruary 7, 2017
First time using Easirent. Straightforward. Nice people. Good car.
Full to full fuelling removes hassle and is simple for returning.
8.6
February 2, 2017
Size and petrol consumption
Dashboard graphics
8.2
February 1, 2017
The price and the staff was very helpful.
The walk from the airport to the Easirent desk.
8.6
January 30, 2017
The staff were very helpful and understanding of my fathers reason for traveling to Bristol.
No signage outside main airport doors for directions to pick up point.
8.8
January 30, 2017
Everything as expected, fast service and welcoming staff.
8.4
evelyneJanuary 30, 2017
i was devastated that there was damage on car when i returned it i could not of felt any worse had been my own. it looked like a car had backed into it whilst parked in a side road to my daughters house or someone has done this delibaratly i have 40+years of priding myself on my driving and never in all those years ever had a prang. SO SO SORRY!
it was the wait to obtain the vehicle as there were only 1 member of staff on duty
7.8
MichaelJanuary 30, 2017
Staff are really friendly and cars are in tip top condition. Loved it will rent from easirent again 100%.
None.
8.2
January 28, 2017
Staff were exceptionally nice and very accommodating.
Nothing
9.0
January 25, 2017
The friendly staff
Nothing
9.6
RussellJanuary 25, 2017
Speed and friendliness of staff. Very efficient service
No signage from High Street, Glasgow to direct to porta cabin. Also length of time it takes for held funds to be cancelled from your credit card account even although the manager confirmed vehicle was returned in same condition and marked paperwork with words ok
9.4
AnthonyJanuary 22, 2017
When i dropped off the vehicle, the lady was very helpful. She did an excellent job. She was very professional and very helpful. I almost lost my phones and wallet. She chased after the bus and ensure that i didn't leave without my phones and wallet. Please thank her for me. I am very grearful for the outstanding customer service.
Nothing
8.4
ErikJanuary 22, 2017
Good clean car, full to full policy, very friendly and helpful staff. price
A bit cumbersome to pick the car up, quite far from the airport, but easily accessible. Initial paperwork when picking up takes a fair bit of time especially if the are other renters at the same time
9.4
gilbertJanuary 22, 2017
Excellent service - very satisfied
8.2
johnJanuary 21, 2017
staff were friendly and efficient , especially the man at the counter , he was excelent.
on drop off, no information board outside the office directing me to a key drop off, took a while to locate inside the hotel
9.0
LarryJanuary 20, 2017
Excellent and very friendly
Nothing.
8.2
JohnJanuary 20, 2017
Excellent service from all concerned. One or two slight problems but sorted out as soon as mentioned. A first time experience and intend to use their services again later this year.
8.4
January 18, 2017
The staff and the quality and range of cars
The office being only at the airport
5.4
January 18, 2017
Helpful staff. Followed through with my requests. Sensible and practical approach to my requests.
8.2
PeiJanuary 17, 2017
Great staff, car is in great condition, great price package !
Nothing at all
9.2
WilliamJanuary 16, 2017
Staff were friendly, pickup was waiting for us and even though we came an hour late, the guy waited for us with a smile and no charge!
Car was not washed when we got it but almost brand new with less than 2k on the mileage
8.6
fisayoJanuary 16, 2017
Staff are helpful
None
9.0
January 13, 2017
I cannot recommend these enough. I turned up at night to pick up the car. I'd been traveling all day and was tired. These guys made the whole process go so smoothly and put me at ease. If these guys can help you they will. Other rental company's would do well to take a leaf out these guys book. Thanks dudes. One Happy traveller.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Good
6.78889 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers