Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Drivalia logo - rentalcars.com

Drivalia Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Drivalia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JanOctober 24, 2017
All good, great car Hyundai i30
8.6
DanielOctober 19, 2017
Please give me an email address so I can give you full explanation
I had a problem that I had forgotten my MasterCard. I am traveling on a company so I booked a car on the company with a company MasterCard, then I couldn't rent a car because I had no MasterCard with me. I already paid for the car and you had the dates of the MasterCard I rented the car on. This resulted in a delay of two hours and a lot of stress.
5.4
October 17, 2017
Extreamly efficient, professional and friendly.
8.4
LeeOctober 17, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and organised. Car was there waiting when we arrived. And all the cars seem to be new and good condition. Will definitely use this company again.
7.0
PatrickOctober 15, 2017
The car was good, easy to drive, was a good price, full to full and suited my needs
The car had to be left back outside the airport to their base and i was used to renting in the airport. It worked out ok as Drivilia had a good map and it was easy to follow and find.
9.0
October 15, 2017
Overall quality of service and condition of car.
7.2
AlanOctober 14, 2017
Extremely helpful staff.
Absolutely nothing! We will definitely use Drivalia again.
9.4
ritaOctober 10, 2017
VERY LITTLE
COLLECTED CAR AFTER DARK AND WITH THE STRICT DAMAGE CONDITIONS ONLY UNLIT AREA TO TAKE RECEIPT OF THE CAR AND INSPECT BEFORE LEAVING ALSO OBVIOUSLY NOT HAPPY WE DID NOT BUY THERE OWN INSURANCE
6.6
October 7, 2017
It's ok, good service and good clean car
It's ok, only one think that you do not have office in the airport ,so you need to drive with your bus
9.4
TinaOctober 6, 2017
Easy to find
The huge deposit
7.0
October 5, 2017
Information on nearest petrol station on return would have helped
9.0
October 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful. The car had many scratches and dents, some of which were not recorded on the document. The staff noted and photographed them and assured me that there would be no problem on my return. I had confidence in them.
The instructions were not adequate - they should have explicitly stated that I should call the number if the shuttle was not visible.
6.6
September 28, 2017
New car, fast pickup
only one person at the counter, took a long time to drop the car
8.4
DavorinSeptember 26, 2017
You could have the sign for pick up point on airport. Otherwise, everything was great.
8.6
September 26, 2017
Great value. Car almost new.
Office not easy to find.
7.2
September 26, 2017
Excellent service from Drivella
9.4
September 20, 2017
Extra payment!!
6.4
September 19, 2017
Great service. Great car condition.
Nothing
8.4
September 19, 2017
We left car back perfect , but did not get signature to that effect? They said it would be alright!!
7.2
RussellSeptember 19, 2017
All good all round
N/A
8.6
MartinSeptember 18, 2017
Car was almost new and low mileage, claen Service was good from collection at airport to picking up car and return of car and taking us back to airport
Nothing
9.2
davidSeptember 17, 2017
Excellent car and service deffo will use again in the future
7.4
NigelSeptember 16, 2017
Location of the collection office; had it have been raining then not so good. No queue to collect the car. We would hire again from Drivalia.
A map would have been useful if provided. An explanation of how to use the toll roads should we choose to take them would havee en appreciated. The car interior wasn't as clean as expected particularly the passenger seat itself.
6.6
VincenzoSeptember 15, 2017
didn't know that they are not located at the Airport and a shuttle brings you to the site. you had to ask where the shuttle stops and it took quite a while until you find out
7.4
September 13, 2017
Great car and helpful staff
distance to petrol station too far from car depot and depot not easy to find
7.8
ScottSeptember 8, 2017
Pick up was straightforward and bus didn't take long to where the car was. Price - good value for money for the car
When picking up the car I was asked 'several' times whether I waned extra insurance. I do expect this to be 1-2 times to ensure I'm aware of the liabilities involved but this bordered on a 'hard sell' that left me frustrated with the experience. The cost of this 'extra insurance' was also exorbitant - almost the same price as the rental itself.
8.0
NicholasSeptember 5, 2017
We had to make a last minute change to the booking and rentalcars.com accomplished it over the phone from Majorca very efficiently. Friendly courteous staff. Very impressed, we'd use Drivalia again.
7.6
September 3, 2017
Staff seemed honest. Gave me a map to a petrol station to let me top off the tank so they didn't charge me the refuelling few.
Car was a bit beat up and had to get a couple of extra bits of damage marked on the paperwork.
5.8
September 3, 2017
Easy Rental.
Nothing.
7.4
September 3, 2017
Efficiency
None
6.6
PhilAugust 31, 2017
Picked up at location specified. Helpful staff. Easy job
6.2
markAugust 28, 2017
V good service, brand new car and did not try and over sell extra insurance
Trying to find nearest petrol station to fill up.
7.0
MarkAugust 25, 2017
We have used many car hire firms and Drivalia was the best by miles.
9.0
August 24, 2017
Courteous staff, good car
Difficulty finding bus
7.8
JimAugust 17, 2017
new car
smaller car than expected
5.8
August 16, 2017
Did not find the staff very helpful at all
4.6
August 15, 2017
The driver in our shuttle bus is so friendly.
8.6
vinitAugust 11, 2017
There was no flexibility to drip off the car 15 minutes late.
8.2
AndrewAugust 5, 2017
Excellent service from rental cars help desk when we had to change main driver due to a credit card problem.
6.4
StephenAugust 2, 2017
Was reliable and easy
Difficult to find on drop off although we had clear instructions from staff! We assumed sat nav would locate, but it wouldn't recognise.
8.4
July 27, 2017
Problem getting my car which has now been sorted but annoying at the time
7.0
RobertJuly 26, 2017
Lovely clean comfortable car
Had to wait outside to collect car in 30+ blazing sun for 20 minutes as so busy in office
8.4
July 23, 2017
Prompt service, very good English speaking skills overall very pleased.
My only issue was pushing insurance that I didn't need but that's minor overall happy customer.
8.8
NicholasJuly 23, 2017
We're company was and waiting for bus
7.8
July 23, 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off!
At first offered a smaller car than requested, but changed to the car we ordered with no hassle!
8.8
BrianJuly 16, 2017
Picked up quickly and had car on the road to our destination in under 30 minutes.
We had booked a 7 seater car, when we arrived we received a 9 seater van. It was very big and not comfortable to drive, in addition it only had air conditioning in the front and became too warm for the kids in the back making them feel unwell when traveling.
5.4
EvgenyJuly 16, 2017
Need to give more info where to find busses from airport to drivalia location. Not the same as most of car suppliers
6.6
July 9, 2017
Lovely car to drive, very comfortable. Staff very nice
Would of like to be offered stat nav, roads were a bit of a nightmare
6.4
JamesJuly 7, 2017
Everything, I'll always use Drivalia when arriving at Alicante can't fault them. Excellent
Nothing to dislike in my opinion
8.4
July 3, 2017
Very quick service & all aspects of rental explained well.
NA
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Drivalia Rating
Very good
7.22 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Drivalia Worldwide