Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 16, 2017
Took well over an hour to pick the car up.
5.8
July 16, 2017
Helpfulness of CentauronTeam Condition and quality of car
Confusion over what the collision waiver damage included and how it worked
8.6
JOHNJuly 16, 2017
Car was good VW Polo. Staff good at desk and return. Accounts system good. V Good no pressure to buy their extra insr when you have your own.
Had to wait a long time only one person dealing with normal pax. Other person dealing with pref clients.
8.0
GustavoJuly 16, 2017
Car condition, and my first time that I get exactly the car I Hired, and the atention at the counter
Because need shuttle and they take 8 persons
6.4
July 16, 2017
hard to find the shuttle at the airport.
8.2
July 15, 2017
Excellent staff at centauri as incorrect car there initially but changed without a fuss
6.8
stefJuly 15, 2017
Overall efficiency.
Nothing on this occasion.
6.8
JohnJuly 14, 2017
Swift transfer from airport to pick up point and on return. Vehicle quality. friendly staff.
8.0
RichardJuly 13, 2017
Still waiting for fuel refund 6 days after returning the car!
7.6
AlanJuly 13, 2017
Pick up and drop off were excellent, I couldn't fault any off the staff
9.2
MarkJuly 13, 2017
No penalty for early drop off, courteous staff, easy check in
Nothing
7.4
CATALINJuly 12, 2017
Great employees and great service.Very good car.
9.0
July 12, 2017
Staff were fantastic, clear and helpful advice.
A half hour wait in the airport for the shuttle bus.
8.2
July 12, 2017
Friednly and quick service
7.6
VasileJuly 12, 2017
Thank
8.8
July 11, 2017
Car in good condition Near airport Nice staff
6.6
July 11, 2017
Quick shuttle bus system from Murcia Airport to Centauro base
Poor condition and high mileage of the hire car
6.2
CHRISTOPHERJuly 11, 2017
Dropping off the car was very good with Natalya dealing with the return in a profesional manner, she was very good , overall probaly the best car hire we have had
Miserable bloke on the counter when we picked up the car lacked any customer service skills
8.0
KevinJuly 11, 2017
Fast service, helpful staff.
7.0
JohnJuly 10, 2017
The ease of picking up the car
Nothing
8.8
July 10, 2017
the car and location
waiting at rental counter
8.0
JohnJuly 10, 2017
Very good company to deal with
Long wait for shuttle bus to return to the airport
6.6
July 10, 2017
Ease of rental when we finally arrived to collect car
Clearer instructions as too where to wait for shuttle bus. We waited outside T1 as instructed but it was not in the right place. Tried to ring, but number was for a different rental company!!!! This company took us to their car place after numerous calls to then tell us we wernt even booked with them!! Brilliantly they arranged a taxi to car hire.
5.4
GaryJuly 10, 2017
Very quick and easy best hire company at Murcia by far
8.8
July 9, 2017
Everything was fine
Cars gear box wasn't good
7.0
July 9, 2017
Very short pick up and drop off (I felt very smug when I saw the queue at the airport rental desks). Very polite, helpful staff.
30 minute wait for transfer from airport to Centauro centre (but still much shorter than the rental queue at the airport); no aircon in the car.
7.2
July 9, 2017
I ordered a sat nav but the car already had one in it so feel I should have been informed of this rather than taking money from me unnecessarily
7.6
July 9, 2017
Brilliant service all round lovely car, brand new friendly staff. Great
None
9.6
ChrisJuly 9, 2017
Staff very helpful and polite.
7.6
July 9, 2017
Didn't expect guy on desk to be so confused because I don't have a UK address, took a lot of explaining even though I have a Spanish driving licence & credit card.
7.4
ShirleyJuly 8, 2017
Service
Added insurance for peace of mind. It should come as standard
7.6
StephenJuly 7, 2017
The transfer from airport was easy , the pickup was easy a bit of a wait but no problem . The car was exactly as booked.
There should be a sign to tell you where to drop the car back , I queued for about 45 mins in the office to return the car and was then told I didn't need to queue I just had to go and see the guy outside who would check the car over.
8.0
LauraJuly 7, 2017
Perfect the easiest ever lots of staff on for pick up time so no long queues will definitely hire again ...in airport too no dreaded shuttle buses !!!
8.8
July 7, 2017
Will definitely use this company again.
Took too long to pick up the car .
7.4
davidJuly 6, 2017
staff
nothing
8.6
DanielJuly 5, 2017
Economic car
No bluethoth
8.8
July 5, 2017
er is geen handbook ter beschikking
7.4
RawadJuly 5, 2017
Very good customer service especially from the manager in the station there. Very staisfied
7.4
July 4, 2017
Nice staff
N/a
6.8
CarlosJuly 3, 2017
Quick process at desk.
Find the shuttle bus at the airport
7.6
carlosJuly 3, 2017
Extremely helpful and professional staff, I highly recommend this company to all
8.6
BrendanJuly 2, 2017
Desk in airport, and everything ready. Short walk to car, and no delay in pick up, keys handed to me on arrival at car!
I have hired many cars over many years. This was a good experience. I have no complaints.
9.2
July 2, 2017
Great
7.8
July 2, 2017
The fuel charging system was different to that advertised and inferier
7.6
JohnJuly 2, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off and the courtesy bus to and from the airport
If anything the waiting at the collection of my car but I appreciate it was busy
8.0
AnthonyJuly 1, 2017
Very efficient and polite staff Quick transfer to Centauro site Ease of drop off
Would like to be able to drop off before 0700hrs
8.4
SimonJuly 1, 2017
Everything was great the car was better than I hoped for and the staff at Centauro were very friendly
Coming home
8.6
DenisJuly 1, 2017
The best I've rented from in Barcelona.
Took me a while to locate the bus stop at the airport. Maybe a pictorial guide will help.
8.6
June 30, 2017
Good, roomy car (upgrade). Economic to run - diesel, comfortable ride.
Auto gearbox rather 'unusual'- car would run back if stopped on hill in 'drive' mode. A bit underpowered. Some awkward 'blind spots'.
7.2
WILLIAMJune 30, 2017
boot was a little small but no problem
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Very good
7.81053 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers