Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Best Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Best Rent a Car Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Best Rent a Car and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlexanderApril 27, 2017
Good service and helpful staff . always a pleasure to hire from BEST
8.4
FahadMarch 14, 2017
cars condition
7.4
IshaqJanuary 27, 2017
Very nice guy at counter...gave me an upgrade
8.6
November 20, 2016
The car's odometer was only 1850 km.
There were red circles written on the rear body which were very ugly.
10.0
ANDREASNovember 2, 2016
car was in good working order.AC was working properly
there was no navigation
8.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail
9.4
July 24, 2016
the support from desktop
car condition was bad
6.2
AhmadJune 19, 2016
Check engin sign
8.8
June 13, 2016
The price was good considering it was a seasonal period.
Stained seats.
6.0
June 5, 2016
service at desktop
car condition of was really bad .
6.6
May 22, 2016
The car's break was in a bad condition
9.6
RaafatMay 15, 2016
It is little bit expensive
7.6
April 20, 2016
Excellent
None
9.6
April 13, 2016
I landed in terminal 1 and the car rental office was in terminal 3. A very long walk after a long flight
7.8
April 1, 2016
I did not recognize that washer liquid is zero in the car. From next time, I hope the staff to check before rent somebody.
8.0
MohammedFebruary 21, 2016
The gentleman at the airport disk was very helpful and he offered a better car since the one i booked was it up to my expectations. As well as the team at the parking area, they were very helpful. Both the car pickup and the drop off experience were excellent. I will definitely use their service and cars in my future trips to KSA.
10.0
February 3, 2016
Location, ease and speed of collection
Condition of the car and the empty fuel tank!!
6.8
January 11, 2016
The fast service
The fulle not full , the car not that good car no usp tchatger
6.2
January 4, 2016
Very good
9.4
December 20, 2015
Convenience
Cigarette smoke smell in the car.
8.2
December 9, 2015
Good
The car wasn't clean good
8.6
November 7, 2015
The staf
Small light was dented
6.6
November 4, 2015
Picking car up
When I droped a car
8.6
October 28, 2015
No gas in the car at pick up
9.2
October 24, 2015
The car was dirty from inside, and the breaks were not in good condition.
7.0
October 24, 2015
Efficient counter personnel, fast return
Like always cars in Saudi are not en par with the rest of the world. Car was poorly maintain and lots of noticeable damages
6.8
AHMADAugust 20, 2015
The car was new & in a good condition.
Nothing to say.
7.0
WaelAugust 15, 2015
Car have many scratches everywhere, mirror are not stable
6.4
August 15, 2015
I like everything from Best rental company
Nothing
9.4
MOHAMMEDJuly 21, 2015
All
Finding the drop off zone
7.8
AbdullahJuly 19, 2015
No fuss, friendly staff overall
Did not get the car I booked.
5.6
YasirJune 9, 2015
Fantastic the audi A6 wasn't available however they give me BMW 730 with the same price!!! Friendly staff
Nothing all good
8.6
MuhammadMay 20, 2015
Fantastic experience
8.8
SyedApril 27, 2015
Clean car, fast and quick service
When reached airport, no one at their reception desk and had to wait 15 minutes, but when he came it took just 5 minutes only and I had my car
8.0
ABDULAZIZMarch 28, 2015
I should get support or at least commitment to get the same car i booked. The car i booked givin to another person and i saw this in front of me
7.8
March 15, 2015
Nice car... Nice staff
The car was clean but it smells like someone was smoking in it.
8.8
YasserMarch 6, 2015
Effecency if field staff. Good car
Airport Best rent a car counter staff had poor communication skill. A little bit walking distance to car counter
8.8
February 21, 2015
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Brand new car.
9.6
WolfgangJanuary 4, 2015
Had to take the bus from the airport to the car rental company - bus didn't arrive for more than 30 min. Car was dented / screen was broken.
5.2
CLAUDIODecember 21, 2014
I got the same car as booked.
Took me too much time to find the counter at Riyadh airport.
7.8
DrakeOctober 10, 2014
I like the way they gave importance with their customer satisfaction. They run out of Hyundai accent and they gave me a nissan sentra without any additional fee.
The car dispatcher doesn't speak english. Would be great if they can converse atleast little english
9.11111111111111
September 21, 2014
Survive and customer care
Their counter located on the domestic terminal
7.333333333333333
IssamSeptember 15, 2014
The Airport Desk Staff were efficient. The Rental Location Office Staff were friendly.
The car could have been cleaner and the outside was pretty banged up and scratched.
7.555555555555555
JONATHANAugust 9, 2014
I got a new car.
Dusty. It took me almost an hour to finish the paperwork. Was waiting outside the airport. No map for the nearest gas station; a little gas left.
6.888888888888889
June 15, 2014
Minor problem with pre paid voucher. Had to show my credit card statement which was charged already.
9.555555555555555
AnasMarch 29, 2014
they manage to find a replacing car in no time as they didn't have my request( Nissan- Sunny). and upon returning they drop me back to the terminal. the are nice, and efficient staff.
I wish if all car rental company have a full tank policy, as I had to travel to Makkah, and it was a Prayer time... no Gas station open on the way!!!!
9.555555555555555
AbdulhadiMarch 17, 2014
OK
limited miles.
8.666666666666666
January 29, 2014
helper desk resp.
the radio doesn't work all elect. stuff also doesn't work cleanness of the car
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Best Rent a Car Rating
Good
6.425 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers