Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

AirCar logo - rentalcars.com

AirCar Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on AirCar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 20, 2017
Nice guys
6.6
AhmedJuly 16, 2017
Counter staff
Difficult to locate the office
6.8
StefanJuly 9, 2017
Car was a perfect fit for local driving culture - not sticking out in any way.
The tank was not full! Therefore I tanked considerebly more than I was obliged.
5.6
May 27, 2017
Good
Nothing
7.2
May 18, 2017
Normal
No one during lunch time which is IK but needed to be précised... we have been waiting more than an hour...
4.2
JohnMay 6, 2017
Efficient and helpful.
Should have a roadmap of Morocco with rental and an explanation of motorway tolls.
8.0
StephanMarch 17, 2017
Car almost ok
Cars horn not working, Had to wait for staff, No staff to collect car on return.
6.2
February 20, 2017
Extra fee for baby seat and cleaning. It took a long time to find the representative on the parking lot. A small error in the description of the car on the website: it said 4 seats, the car had 5.
7.6
RobertFebruary 5, 2017
The staff at the airport were very attentive and dealt with us quickly.
8.6
OliverJanuary 11, 2017
correct, friendly service. The car, i mean the engine generally is working without any surprise problem.
In the parking area there is no sign to show where the aircar guy is. I found him, very fast, but i had to looking for him. At the office the guy told me that his coworker is in the 3. parking area but after that where to go? The heating system was not really working, but fortunately the wetter was not so bad and i was happy to be in Morocco :)
6.8
September 17, 2016
Staff excellent and helpful
7.0
May 17, 2016
Everything else was ok
It was hard to find the place and we waited for an hour for a gps we had booked in advance... They didn't have one and made someone bring it from the airport to us.
6.0
IulianMarch 22, 2016
The car was new - 18000 km. Kia Soul diesel and booking was done for Toyota Corolla hatchback. Considered OK.
9.0
ROYMarch 2, 2016
everything was perfect
8.8
CharlesJanuary 4, 2016
It was easy to locate in the airport and the counter staff spoke English very well. The booking was good value compared to the other organisations we considered and we were able to weigh them up on the booking website.
There was another charge for insurance which we had expected to be included at the time of booking online. There didn't seem to be an option for GPS which would have been very helpful in Marrakesh especially.
7.4
SaidDecember 7, 2015
Good car and excellent staff services and the car was diesel which make it more economical to travel around.
8.4
November 21, 2015
everything was great, the car excellent
9.6
September 28, 2015
it was difficult to locate the AirCar's address, easy for the boulevard but not for the building
5.6
August 17, 2015
Full automatic cars
The car has no central locking
6.6
AbderrahimAugust 9, 2015
1-Prices are very high. 2-Automatic cars prices are extremely high.
6.2
July 14, 2015
Staff at fed on time and quick to process
In Fes the address on documents was wrong - spent 30 minutes lost trying to find the office with two children in 40 degree heat Treatment of the Marrakech staff on return was unreasonable and intransigent.
5.8
WernerJune 21, 2015
Little trouble about GPS. Was not available so we had to hire it somewhere else.
7.2
May 18, 2015
I liked that I got the car I requested and that the staff of the company was very helpful
Showing just the evoucher was not enough. They requested a paper version, he printed it out himself so that was ok.
6.6
April 29, 2015
They gave me a 'better' car at no additional cost.
Picking the car up took awhile. The agents were nice, but slow.
6.6
HARALDApril 5, 2015
Very nice staff!! Very helpful!! Very easy to deal with when extending hire period!!
8.8
November 3, 2014
It was a Dacia diesel with low fuel consumption. Very nice car Will do it again Regards Jan
5.555555555555555
May 14, 2014
The cars are nearly new, the service is not bad compared with other rental companies.
I reserved 24 hours before my rental and I received a confirmation e mail that the company was informed. My pick up was supposed to be at 7:00am, but I had to wait over one hour as the desk was unmanned, I was told they didn't know about my pick up. The car was not washed so I had to wait another half hour, so two hours to pick up the car in total.
6.888888888888889
NickMay 1, 2014
Straight outside customs desk. Great budget deal
Old and bashed up (although this was probably a good thing)
6.222222222222222
April 28, 2014
Very nice staff
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
AirCar Rating
Good
6.55 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

AirCar Worldwide