Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeSeptember 7, 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service.
7.8
StephenSeptember 7, 2017
The customer service agent was very friendly. It was overall a pleasant experience.
Nothing.
8.2
peterSeptember 6, 2017
Great driver and booking staff
wind screen wiper blades may needed replacing , but all good
8.0
MarkSeptember 6, 2017
Overall excellent experience
With no satnav would have found it hard to find return location if i hadn't dropped off at the airport.
7.6
September 5, 2017
good car for good value
The stereo was from Japan so poor station coverage no USB and the bluetooth didnt work. this was very frustrating and made the long drives quite boring.
8.0
September 5, 2017
Fast and easy pick up and drop off
Was looking forward to the corolla
6.0
MikeSeptember 4, 2017
Cheap reliable no frills car. Quick pick up and drop off and no silly fees for dropping off in different city. Will use again when down south. Thanks
7.4
September 4, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly
7.6
GregSeptember 3, 2017
The GPS we bought didn't work. The buttons took 4 to 5 presses before they registered, making it very frustrating to type in any address/location. In the end, we had to buy something for our phone to use for navigation instead. We mentioned this as we dropped the car off but weren't offered any kind of refund.
6.8
September 3, 2017
Great car
I thought I was gong to be dropped off at the terminal had to walk
7.2
September 3, 2017
Free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Very friendly staff who explained everything very well. Easy to deal with and a lovely car.
8.8
September 2, 2017
Great service
8.2
September 2, 2017
Easiness
Opening times weren't great for our flight time
7.4
August 31, 2017
Vehicle was fairly new. Return was very easy and fast
The lady doing the vehicle collection was not efficient. It's supposed to be pre-booked, but we still need 30 minutes to get our car
6.4
August 31, 2017
Distance from the airport
7.8
JaneAugust 31, 2017
The whole experience
Nothing thanks
9.2
GraemeAugust 31, 2017
Staff and van drivers very helpful
the time it took to be picked up at the airport
8.0
MichelleAugust 30, 2017
Amazing friendly staff
Having to wait so long for the transfer
6.8
MaherAugust 30, 2017
So friendly team
7.6
wayneAugust 30, 2017
Pick up from airport
All good
6.8
August 29, 2017
Great car
7.8
August 29, 2017
Exceptional customer service, competitive prices, cars in very good condition
The fact the office is not located at the airport
7.0
CRAIGAugust 29, 2017
Everything was organised and ready when we got there.
No rubber mats in the car. We felt bad getting the carpet mats dirty but could not avoid it as we were using it for skiing and the car parks were very muddy.
9.2
AileenAugust 27, 2017
Very good service. Friendly staff. Pleasant experience
9.4
August 26, 2017
Excellent staff
Car a bit old
7.4
August 26, 2017
Great service and hassle free rental
It was all good thanks
7.6
August 26, 2017
Good safe car
6.6
KennethAugust 26, 2017
Second time and very happy
9.4
AlanAugust 25, 2017
The friendly staff and the vehicle comfort & economy'
The confusion over area allowed to travel as stated in the lease agreement 500 km radius of Perth ." The weather"
9.0
WilliamAugust 24, 2017
Very friendly service. Car was clean and staff very helpful.
none
8.8
August 24, 2017
Having to wait to be picked up from airport.
6.8
PaulaAugust 24, 2017
Ease of pick up and delivery
Nothing
9.6
JohnAugust 23, 2017
Dirty inside
7.0
MichaelAugust 23, 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful on the phone. I had the wrong dates entered initially, and rentalcars.com was able to make the change without any extra fees.
Not too sure about renting from an off terminal site again, it just adds one more step after a long international flight
8.6
kevinAugust 23, 2017
How easy and helpfull they were in adelaide picked us up couldn,t do enough for us and were good in melbourne were on our way to airport within 15 mins of dropping off the car
8.8
ChrisAugust 23, 2017
Very well looked after.
8.6
NicoleAugust 22, 2017
great shuttle pick up service, friendly staff, car was good
Ace rentals didn't indicate the full condition of the car, eg; alot more scratches and dents (although minor) and it wasn't an issue when we brought it to their attention. Wasn't told at beginning that tolls were to be paid via visa approx 6 wks later, thought we could pay cash
6.2
August 22, 2017
People who are under 21years old are able to rent the car.
8.8
MahatharAugust 22, 2017
Very friendly & accommodative staffs, responsive to enquiries.
7.4
August 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Vehicle behaved itself 100%.
Vehicle was a bit old (11 years) but this was reflected in the price.
8.4
August 21, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off
Had to wait for my car to come around as my alocated car was given to someone else
6.4
ThiAugust 21, 2017
Affordable car
The car smells a bit. It was clean through
6.4
August 21, 2017
Cleanliness and nice new car
9.0
August 20, 2017
Fast drop off, keen staff, good car at reasonable rates
Slow pickup, real bottleneck at the pickup.
7.2
August 19, 2017
The only comment is that the radio not very well worked.
7.6
August 19, 2017
Great friendly staff
The 1800 number does not work and it took many attempts to contact the company which wasted an hour of my time
8.0
August 19, 2017
The car. Also, the staff were very friendly.
There was a bit of confusion over the insurance cover at the counter when I picked up the car. I thought I had already paid online, but this was not clear.
8.8
August 18, 2017
Good price. No fuss
9.2
JonathanAugust 17, 2017
Everything. Car and staff are pick up and drop off
None
8.4
August 16, 2017
The extremely courteous and helpful staff. The cleanliness and excellent condition of the car
Nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Very good
7.70741 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers