Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

296 Rentacar logo - rentalcars.com

296 Rentacar Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on 296 Rentacar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 2, 2017
Price was good when compared to other options.
No complaints.
8.2
RobertJuly 10, 2016
Car was in a terrible condition, silencers were almost non functional
6.0
June 26, 2016
easy to locate on airport
car badly damaged with screatches all round always a worry you may be blamed
6.4
May 24, 2016
Fast efficient service. Friendly staff. Vehicle was great. I wish all car rentals would be like this!
9.2
April 28, 2016
Helpfulness of the counter staff
Car was a bit dated and had lots of dents and scratches
7.8
March 21, 2016
Drop off took far too long. 45 minutes waiting in a queue due to one agent only available. When known workload is high there should be more. We were on the verge of having to leave without settling our bill in order not to miss our flight. Luckily all worked out.
7.8
August 30, 2015
Great rental experience.
8.8
ArjenAugust 5, 2015
the lady at the desk was despite the fact that it was rush hour at the time we arrived during the pick up more than friendly. she kept calm, was polite and really did a good job for the customers. This treatment you see seldom. Compliments to her! (ponta delgada 23-7 14.00 hr
nothing
7.8
July 3, 2015
Excellent service, friendly and very accommodating.
9.0
May 29, 2015
The booking process was simple. The Renault Clio performed well.
The customer copy of the scratches/ dents already on the car was not clear and the member of staff did not understand that I wanted a photocopy of the top copy. On returning the car the member of staff tried to claim there was a new scratch but soon changed her mind.
8.0
SergioApril 1, 2015
Excelent
nothing
8.4
VadimNovember 8, 2014
In some cases it was difficult to climb up the hills (of course we anderstand that we' d rented a car with automatic transmission).
9.777777777777779
October 22, 2014
Staff were brilliant
Car rattled a lot....
8.666666666666666
September 9, 2014
The counter girl in the airport was very friendly and helpfull. It was easy to pick up and return the car.
The car was a pretty old and "used"
7.333333333333333
ShanooJuly 13, 2014
Very quick service
The car was slightly battered but a good engine and very comfortable
7.555555555555555
June 23, 2014
Efficient, no hassling for extras.
Car had semi-bald tyres, not what you expect from Hertz.
7.111111111111111
June 17, 2014
Thanks for the great service rendered
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
296 Rentacar Rating
Very good
7.38 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

296 Rentacar Worldwide