Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews East London Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at East London Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMay 22, 2017
Trouble free rental
9.2
May 16, 2017
It was a great service landed by both companies managed to do all thanks again
I won't lie I liked everything from booking to pick up and drop off
7.6
April 23, 2017
The friendly and helpful staff.
The high deposit we had to pay!
9.2
February 7, 2017
We had a family member with a wheelchair and were given a bigger vehicle which made it a lot easier for all concerned.
8.8
HarveyDecember 28, 2016
Our customer service was amazing.
8.6
NicolaasJune 27, 2016
Readiness. Friendlines
Car was not properly vacuumed.
8.6
June 15, 2015
Renting through Rentalcars is an unbelievable and costly hassle. Took an hour plus a 12 minutes phone call to complete collection.
6.2
AlanFebruary 1, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff who were more than willing to help. Car was basic but fine and good value for money.
No complaints whatsoever.
9.0
January 27, 2015
Would have prefer the Hyundai to the Duster. Perhaps faster service although it was the Ironman event.
7.0
August 27, 2014
quick and easily collection of the car at ELS. The car was clean. Yes I would use you again. Looking forward to receiving my final invoice with return of deposit.
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
East London Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations