Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews East London Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at East London Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ZonkeOctober 10, 2016
Very good service, keep it up...
No comments for now...
9.2
MpumziFebruary 22, 2016
Ease of booking and picking up the car, including returning the car.
The car was slightly dirty outside from dust and rain.
9.6
January 2, 2016
Everything was ok
The breakdown of the costing was not clear.
9.0
XolileNovember 2, 2015
Everything was perfect
Nothing to dislike
9.2
November 2, 2015
clean latest model
Car makes some funny noise when you drive about 90km
8.0
PeterOctober 30, 2015
It was efficient and all went as planned except the car was available from the Avis desk and the signing to access this was poor
No adverse comments other than that made about access
8.8
MpumeleloOctober 13, 2015
Everything
8.2
September 29, 2015
The cost, the efficiency of the stuff, the condition of the vehicle, friendly staff, how easy things were made for me to get a car.
I just would like to say that if you can just go through the features of the car with the customer so that they enjoy all the features and not guess or not use them because they don't know how to.Fortunately l am well versed with many features so it was not a problem.But l can imagine someone who is not inclined to tech stuff. If you have GPS for customers to use make customers aware of this.
9.2
ThembakaziJuly 28, 2015
Service was excellent. Thank you
None
10.2
XoliswaJune 29, 2015
The service I received was very professional and kind
Nothing so far
8.0
May 11, 2015
Quick service once I got to the front of the queue
Avis branding is clear but not Budget; I went to three desks to ask where Budget is situated.
7.4
April 20, 2015
check the water dispenser for the windscreen----there was no water at all!!!
9.4
April 8, 2015
Excellent service, nice car as well.
9.0
March 31, 2015
Had to look for Budget car hire different rental company
9.4
January 2, 2015
The vehicle luggage cover was missing when we were given the vehicle. Staff took us to their depot and found a cover from another make and model that more-or-less covered the boot provided we did not put much into it.
7.6
December 9, 2014
Good value for money
Everything was ok
9.4
MARKNovember 3, 2014
GOOD SERVICE
BIT EXPENSIVE FOR THE SIZE CAE
7.555555555555555
JannieOctober 23, 2014
Overall service and condition of the car
Slow collection process. documents was not ready at the time of collection
7.111111111111111
GSeptember 29, 2014
Great make of car, lovely to drive (Chevy Spark); efficient service with little hassle
9.333333333333334
JohanSeptember 8, 2014
Everything, from start to finish!
Nothing!
9.555555555555555
DanielAugust 10, 2014
Refer to what I did not like. The staff was very helpfull and gave me an upgrade. This vehicle was in excellent condition. All my compliments to the staff at Eat London Airport. They deserve the best!
The first car that was allocated to me was in a very poor condition with scratches and dents all over the vehicle.
9.555555555555555
May 19, 2014
Great little car, thanks!
Would like confirmation for refund of excess deposit.
6.888888888888889
ZininziMay 18, 2014
The car was clean and in good condition.The service from the consultant who helped me was excellent,i think his name was Vuyisa he was very patient with me.
The was not checked when I fetch it,it was only checked when I returned it I'm scared of being charged for damage I did not do.Secondly I left my 16Gig USB in the car radio when i went back 10minutes later it was not there and no knew where it was and that was very strange for me.
9.11111111111111
May 12, 2014
that there was no WiFi at the vehicles rental terminals.
8.0
March 25, 2014
The way the car drove
The time taken to get the deposit back
8.444444444444445
March 24, 2014
Pick up to be point to closer to Buses Example Windmill
7.333333333333333
February 19, 2014
Friendly staff and very helpful. A fabulous, clean little car. Thank you
The car had a scratch on the bonnet which wasn't noted at the pick up point. I also failed to see it but at drop off, when pointed out to me, I noticed that it was slightly rusted, therefore not a new mark.
8.444444444444445
February 3, 2014
Very satisfied with the service. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We battled to defog the windscreen while it was raining. This is definitely an issue with the Polo.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
East London Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings