Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Knoxville Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Knoxville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 22, 2017
Alamo could not get the car I asked for but got a excellent replacement.
8.8
GustavoOctober 27, 2016
Car, people and service were great.
9.4
ChristopherOctober 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great car.
9.0
September 25, 2016
1st hire car I've had that actually had screen wash
9.2
January 7, 2016
After problems with the car I returned it and was given an upgrade
8.2
johnJune 21, 2015
Friendliness of the staff
8.2
JohnJune 5, 2015
have use the Alamo many times know and the service at Knoxville is usually very good although there is one guy who is often on late who seems great but isn't always that helpful
We paid for the upgrade to allow three extra drivers. this we thought we had sorted out on our arrival on Monday. when we went back to the airport on Wednesday to pick up the other drivers we forgot our paper work but as we had discussed this with the staff on Monday did not think there would be a problem we started to add the drivers and were then told not only were we going to be charged for the two extra but my wife was also being charged as well again the guy at this stage claimed he couldn't find the paper work and I was told that it doesn't always get added to the paper work that Alamo receive from you, not sure how true this is but was asked to let you know the sad thing is if It had been Austin or one of the others that I know they would have added them to the policy but the night guy wasn't going to without a lot of money so my wife and I had to do all the driving as it just wasn't worth adding anyone on Not sure how much we lost on the deal but it really was frustrating and we had to hire another car for a week as opposed to the three days we were intending to later in the holiday
8.4
JohannaMarch 12, 2015
The man who served us combined professionalism with a personal service perfectly.
Nothing.
8.8
September 30, 2014
Very efficient and helpful service and took issue of satnav not working seriously and quickly reimbursed the cost.
Sat nav did not work - some problems with cable charging and found ti difficult to contact anyone during our holiday to try to sort the issue.
9.777777777777779
September 23, 2014
Guy who served us was really helpful.
all good
10.0
ZONGLISeptember 6, 2014
Excellent service and very good value for money.
none.
9.777777777777779
June 6, 2014
100% Service
9.333333333333334
May 6, 2014
That awesome southern politeness!
Not much
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Knoxville Airport
Superb
9.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Knoxville Airport

Nearby Locations