Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Tucson Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Tucson Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 26, 2017
Car smelled of fast food chicken wings. A bit nauseating for first encounter. Had to go buy a deodorizer. Left it as a gift to the next driver.
9.2
May 31, 2017
Car, service
Non
8.4
May 30, 2017
ALL WAS WELL/NO PROBLEMS
EVERYTHING WAS OK
9.6
May 17, 2017
I really enjoyed the pick up and the drop off which were quick.
7.2
February 8, 2017
The company is good. The staff was helpful. Location was perfect.
The car model was very much outdated. No bluetooth access. No rear camera. Seats were also not comfortable. No Cushion in the seats.
8.8
January 2, 2017
The staff were helpful when I had questions.
9.4
JohnApril 20, 2016
I made the res on the fly and it was never confirmed. there was no car for me when I arrived, of any description. I ended up having to improvise with another company and it was very expensive.
5.2
March 21, 2016
Car was not cleaned in between rentals
8.8
WendyFebruary 19, 2016
I liked the friendly, helpful staff.
I can't think of anything.
9.6
PeterJanuary 12, 2016
Staff helpful and replacement vehicle clean.
Did not get the Jeep Cherokee I really wanted to drive in the USA!
7.8
ChenJanuary 12, 2016
Staff were great and very helpful. Car was in good condition. Rate was reasonable. No hidden fees.
9.4
December 5, 2015
Everything clean and the car ran properly for the entire month without any difficulties.
A sideview mirror was not properly installed,it was probably damaged. Nevertheless it was usable.
8.0
April 30, 2015
The car was very fuel efficient and got its size quite powerful as well
8.8
February 24, 2015
Our third year renting and very happy with the service :)
9.2
GehanFebruary 17, 2015
Pleasant and courteous staff at pick and drop off. Reliable and clean vehicle.
None that come to mind
9.2
RAJFebruary 11, 2015
Excellent staff
9.8
February 9, 2015
has a good experience.
wasted too many times.
7.8
ANURAGFebruary 9, 2015
no original keys
7.4
February 8, 2015
The trunk was open with glass all our shopping was exposed to the view
9.6
August 7, 2014
It is so easy to control it.
The automatic door does not work.
9.777777777777779
May 6, 2014
Speed of drop off
Modest walk to car hire desks
8.444444444444445
RichardApril 30, 2014
Ease of booking, ease of car collection. That everything was covered in one payment up front no additional extras.
Nothing to dislike everything worked extremely well and very impressed buy whole process
10.0
AlexanderApril 3, 2014
From booking through to drop-off the organisation was first class, but see my comments in adjacent box.
It was during the hire that I realised that the paper-work showed me to have a Hyundia car, when in fact I had been allocated a Mitsubishi. I had to return to the pick-up point to have matter sorted. Several times I had to have the tyre pressures checked as a warning kept showing.
6.888888888888889
March 26, 2014
The car
Nothing
8.444444444444445
ThomasMarch 23, 2014
I was very happy whith your service. I would recommend your company. Highly.
9.333333333333334
MichaelMarch 6, 2014
Price, and efficiency and friendliness of staff both at drop off and collection.
Car was quite old with high mileage
9.333333333333334
February 15, 2014
Everything went very smooth
nothing
8.444444444444445
February 12, 2014
dollar staff try to make more money for dollar company, they want to add more things to our bill, if we dont understand clearly they add and make money.
8.444444444444445
February 11, 2014
Price/Value better than other sites.
Reserved a mid sized car, mainly for trunk space, ended up with a Mustang Convertible due to unavailability of the reserved car. This meant trunk space was less than desired, had to use back seat for luggage.
9.777777777777779
February 11, 2014
Good
Car very old
8.88888888888889
February 10, 2014
good i think !
8.666666666666666
February 8, 2014
All is well
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Tucson Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations