Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Tulsa Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Tulsa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 12, 2015
The VW jetta which I was given was a nice car, but too small for my purpose.
I had booked a Chrysler 200 in order to be able to transport some elderly friends. There were only three cars available at the Tulsa Airport, so I selected a VW jetta which was too small.
6.4
October 6, 2015
Car was very clean
8.6
September 22, 2015
had to wait for almost 20 minutes to drop the car as there's no one at the return office!
8.4
June 15, 2015
GREAT CAR. EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS.
8.8
June 12, 2015
Friendly staff, very efficient, choice of car by looking at them. The rental lot at Tulsa is covered and right next to the terminal. Easy exit to the interstate.
Airport terminal counter closed, wasted walk!
9.4
BasharatNovember 24, 2014
Excellent friendly and helpful staff, ease of location
Nothing
8.2
September 30, 2014
Helpful staff at both checking desk and collection area.
No dislikes.
8.88888888888889
June 22, 2014
New car, good service
Was thinking I rented a stadard size car and found out that it was a mid size care Wasn't able to find Alamo representative
8.88888888888889
June 16, 2014
I have used many car hire companies on the USA but consider Alamo by far the best and now only use them. With `honest' staff who do not try to add all extras but give customers the choice and an excellent range of very modern cars I recommend them.
Nothing
10.0
May 26, 2014
Staff were extremely accommodating and helpful.
There were a number of scratches and dents on the vehicle which I had to draw to the staff's attention and these were ultimately recorded on the contract. Would have been helpful if a vehicle report had been completed prior to collection.
8.444444444444445
DerekMarch 27, 2014
ALAMO are always the best rental and it is good to know that you now indicate when choosing the rental whose company will be supplying the vehicle. A definite improvement and saves the worry of having Dollar supply. Thanks
Only comment is that your survey request goes into my spam?
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers at Tulsa Airport

Nearby Locations