Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Saint Louis Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Saint Louis Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 8, 2017
Execllent servise and price comparison.
So far i did not get the car i booked rav4, i get an equivalent, i wish i get the rav4.
6.8
September 17, 2017
I could get the car as expected
none so far
7.2
September 3, 2017
Thanks.Service was good
8.2
JonathanSeptember 2, 2017
I got to choose which car I wanted so I was happy to pick a Nissan Sentra. It was very comfortable and easy to drive, plus it held my two suitcases easily. I tried using the navigation system for the first time and it made driving so easy. I was able to stick to my schedule thanks to it.
It's too bad that the navigation system can't be included automatically with the car. It's so useful!
9.0
MarttiAugust 26, 2017
Helpful personnel that were readily available Quick and easy return of the car
There was some stuff in the boot when we received the car, had to separately hand it over to the person who gave us the car
7.8
WilliamJuly 5, 2017
Slick process. Car quality. Staff friendliness (counter & shuttlebus).
Would have preferred no shuttle trip . More used to on-airport pickup but not really an issue here!
9.0
July 3, 2017
They tried to help and were apologetic .
They didn't have the car ready or no cars to rent . We had to wait in line and get the car that became available !
4.6
May 23, 2017
Car type and fast transaction
Cleanliness of car
8.4
May 6, 2017
Liked the car and speedy drop off
Car could have been cleaner on pick up
7.6
November 28, 2016
Parking far from airport terminal
9.0
FRANKAugust 22, 2016
everything the car was great i couldn't fault a thing
8.6
August 2, 2016
car rental agreement automated at the airport rental desk, the shuttle bus location is clearly notes through the agreement,the shuttle waiting time was less than five min, the car drop off time took less that 5 min
the car was not clean either internally and externally
8.0
July 15, 2016
I changed my car and it was easy.
9.2
joseMay 19, 2016
Godo Price
8.2
GraemeOctober 1, 2015
Excellent pricing and good service
nothing
8.8
AislingJuly 5, 2015
Car was great. Really modern and clean and good condition. Felt safe and confident in it. Rate booked included reducing excess to zero already so it was great value.
There wasn't anyone at the desk at the airport so I had to go through an automated system, typing in the information that I had already entered online. This took a long time as the interface wasn't very easy to type on.
8.8
NatalieJune 19, 2015
Drop off was flawless and the staff on collection and drop off excellent.
It wasn't clear at the airport where to go as the car hire dedkd were closed. Outside we found the car hire shuttles and guessed that we should use these.
8.0
MichaelJune 18, 2015
friendly staff
9.8
IvanJune 4, 2015
Very good service
Nothing
8.6
March 13, 2015
event if a lot of snow, the car was ready to go
10.2
February 9, 2015
latest models with a plenty of selection in class, clean exterior
fragments of food in cupholder
9.2
RichardDecember 14, 2014
Very good service overall. Good car (Hyundai)
Seat covers were cleaned but stained. First car (Nissan) did not have a parcel shelf which is essential when travelling with luggage. However, I was offered an alternative straight away.
6.2
December 1, 2014
Car was very nice, clean, very glad it came with an ice scraper
The gps I rented was very outdated and that made it very difficult to get around. It should be updated regularly as speed limits were wrong as were turning lanes etc.
8.2
November 16, 2014
Fast and professional work of Alamo personal, not big price for car rent, very good quality of the car!
9.555555555555555
October 9, 2014
Tres bon vehicule Proprete
Gps non inclus
8.444444444444445
JeremyAugust 18, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff
none
9.333333333333334
July 8, 2014
Easy almost instant pick up, easy and informative paperwork, good choice of cars all almost new.
nothing, have always been impressed lamo since 1980.
9.555555555555555
ChristopherJune 14, 2014
The car was excellent and that's the most important factor!
All the keys for the car on one fob a real PAIN, why would I need a spare key that I couldn't detach !!!!!
8.0
DionMay 8, 2014
Friendly people
9.555555555555555
May 6, 2014
Retuning car to the Alamo location was a little difficult. It was not clearly signed from the freeway.
9.777777777777779
April 26, 2014
The car I eventually got was clean and economic to drive
The small argument over the offer of a Fiat500 compared to the "Nissan Versa or similar" sized car I tought I'd hired. Fortunately there were no Fiat500s so I got a Dodge Avenger.
6.666666666666667
AlanApril 25, 2014
Quick availability and friendle responses from the whol team
10.0
StephenMarch 23, 2014
Price
Sales pitch to try to make me (a) upgrade, (b) pay for roadside assistance, and (c) pay up front for a full tank of fuel that I knew I'd only half empty!
7.777777777777778
March 8, 2014
No comment
No comment
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Saint Louis Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Saint Louis Airport

Nearby Locations