Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sarasota Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Sarasota Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
Reasonable value
Checking in, staff on counter covering more than the Budget rentals and so took a long time. Also he was under pressure and so quite brusque.
7.8
WilliamMarch 29, 2017
Great staff very helpful
1 car had problems but was change straight away
8.6
January 7, 2016
The tank was not full. The GPS didn't work in the car but we got a loose GPS for free so that was good
8.2
AbdullahSeptember 7, 2015
I like that the easy process of renting the car and return it back and the location
* They did not tell me that I have to re-fill the tank with gas when returning the car. * They have not gave any document that I rent this car just in case.
8.2
June 22, 2015
fast service at desk
car stank of stale cigar smoke and had to return it the next day for a replacement
6.8
June 21, 2015
Quick and efficient service at reception
8.8
May 26, 2015
Easy!!
Extras key insurance etc
8.0
PaulNovember 3, 2014
Once again you guys have come up trumps Cheers
10.0
robertJuly 13, 2014
Very efficient and quick service at reception and a new car to top it off. Excellent VFM.
10.0
CRAIGJune 22, 2014
The guy on the counter was a good man. Very friendly. Plus the woman that checked my car back in, in Orlando was a very nice and happy person.
Not bad the car. Just there was more power in my wife's hair dryer. Plus I thought it would had been the same day rate price to rent it for another four days and not more expensive. On the plus the guy on the counter at Sarasota airport was great. Thankyou. Craig Kobierski.
8.666666666666666
AnthonyJune 8, 2014
Very help-full staff not pressured into extras help-full about return fuel policy and suggested best option for our low mileage use was to bring back full and where nearest petrol station was.
8.88888888888889
April 23, 2014
Everything worked fine.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sarasota Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings