Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Sarasota Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Sarasota Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeoffreyDecember 1, 2016
Ease of access to desk, friendly and helpful staff, speed of collecting the brand new car.
Nothing, Alamo excellent as usual.
8.6
December 7, 2015
Sarasota is a nice relaxed airport and this is reflected in the car rental pick-up area conveniently situated by the baggage pick-up. After a long trans-Atlantic flight, it makes arrival/car pick-up a seamless exercise with no hitches, so overall a good experience. Thank you
Absolutely nothing - everything went according to plan
9.2
MichaelNovember 7, 2015
Reasonably new, clean car. Hassle free collection and drop off. Free upgrade/sat nav.
Nothing.
8.0
NancyAugust 31, 2015
Excellent staff, great contact, delighted with service :Alamo and rentalcars.com.
9.0
April 13, 2015
The car was smelling smoke although there was a no smoking sign .
9.2
PhillipMarch 2, 2015
Everything about the rental was A1
9.0
March 1, 2015
Excellent car for the purpose it was hired.
9.2
GeorgeFebruary 22, 2015
Reception staff,Jim, very friendly, helpful and professional.
8.4
BarryJanuary 27, 2015
All very good
8.8
JanetOctober 22, 2014
Desk representative was welcoming and very efficient.
9.777777777777779
September 26, 2014
Great service
10.0
August 14, 2014
Was told that I would have to have a smokey car with a vile smokey smell.
9.11111111111111
May 7, 2014
They were polite and very helpful. The car developed a fault - and they called me to come and replace it. Not the same car but almost!!!! They are the best so far. Many thanks - I will use you again when I return to the USA in autumn. Edee UK
9.555555555555555
May 5, 2014
Helpful staff
Not a vast array of vehicles
8.666666666666666
April 28, 2014
Not told about option to purchase full tank of gas on receiving car. Not sure if this will incur a big charge.
9.777777777777779
April 4, 2014
new car!!!
6.0
March 16, 2014
excellent dropoff at orlando,
bolt on Garmin, would expect integral, should list ..bolt on...as simpler to purchase
7.111111111111111
NicholasMarch 3, 2014
location of collection and drop off points both near terminal.
Sat nav was temperamental and would randomly switch off.
9.333333333333334
February 27, 2014
The speed and efficiency of picking up the vehicle. No waiting.
10.0
February 7, 2014
Pick up & drop off OK
There were no loose carpet mats to collect sand on beach trips. The seats were badly stained.
9.11111111111111
January 29, 2014
I have used you before and never been disappointed. The car was brand new and the size great for the 2 of us.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Sarasota Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations