Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews San Jose Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at San Jose Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 16, 2017
The checking in/out process is fast, and I get/return the car quickly.
Did not explain enough and seems like to rush the customer to make the decision quickly.
7.6
October 2, 2016
Clean car, good attention to service.
Not many staff so longer queues than I would like. Seems to be the same at car rentals in San Francisco and San Jose.
8.8
July 29, 2016
Easy to get the car and smooth access.
need additional fees such as assurance fee at the desk they strongly recommended the additional fees to me..
7.2
April 18, 2016
Car was almost new and comfortable
High fuel consumption The brake covers from the factory were still on the vehicle - when we mentioned this at SFO upon returning the car, the agent was not interested or concerned about this...
9.4
February 10, 2016
Car was broken into. Hertz gave me an immediate replacement and upgrade.
Poor choice of car with the initial rental. All smaller than what I selected online (Ford Focus).
9.0
PatricioJune 1, 2015
My car was a hyundai accent. Its got the worse visibility of any car i've driven. its dangerous.
7.8
MatthewJune 4, 2014
Most aspects
Perhaps the drop-off info should have indicated that it was someway away from San Diego airport but the over all experience was positive
8.666666666666666
April 28, 2014
There were dirty wide front pants in our car
7.111111111111111
January 20, 2014
Easy deal
The car is a little bit old. Already over 50000miles.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
San Jose Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings