Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews San Jose Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at San Jose Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GiuseppeMarch 28, 2017
Car was new and very clean.
Not much choice over which model.
8.8
March 17, 2017
It was quick and easy.
9.6
DeryaOctober 30, 2016
Smoothly pick up the car, clean.
drop location in LA is a little bit hard to find in the evening.
9.6
PhilipJuly 3, 2016
Enough space for my wife and me and all our luggage.
I had hoped for the Ford Escape as booked. Although in the same group (so I can't complain) the Kia Sportage is not as nice a car and this one was in average condition with a bent front numberplate and dinks around the body.
8.0
munJune 21, 2016
Nothing I don't like.
9.2
GrahameSeptember 30, 2015
Car was perfect for our 14000 mile journey. Comfortable and economic to run.
nothing to report
8.4
June 15, 2015
Friendly Dollars' employees
No
10.0
GonzaloMay 10, 2015
Excelent
All was good, i hace not any coment
9.6
DavidMay 5, 2015
I didn't expect Dollar to give me a car with very low mileage. In fact, the fleet of the class of vehicle given to me for my choice was very well maintained and largely in low mileage and in excellent pristine condition. I will go back to Dollar anytime!!
9.8
April 14, 2015
The politeness of the staff.
Rather a long time to get the car - the Dollar computer was 'down' but the staff worked well -by hand.
8.8
OscarNovember 8, 2014
The service was excellent and since this was my first time at San Jose, CA they provided me valuable information regarding the points I had to visit.
10.0
June 24, 2014
The rental car site is within walking distance of the airport.
10.0
BernardJune 6, 2014
It took ages and ages waiting in the queue to see an agent. Eventually after about an hour they borrowed agents from other car rental desks.
9.11111111111111
AdarshMay 20, 2014
Perfect experience
Nothing
10.0
AndrewApril 6, 2014
Was the colour I wanted
It was dirty and very low spec compared to what I've had from alamo in the past
6.444444444444445
March 7, 2014
The car and staff
Nothing
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
San Jose Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings