Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Sanford Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Sanford Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JacquelineMay 27, 2016
Very efficient even told me the best route to take down Florida
Nothing
9.2
October 28, 2015
Extra insurance questions and hard sell if extra insurance, saying u need to pay for tolls when there is no need??
7.2
October 11, 2015
location of the rental office, convenient. were happy with the car
when we ordered the car online, we hoped to get the dodge charger, were very disappointed to find the selection of cars available was very limited, and we ended up with a different make.
8.0
MelvilleJuly 30, 2015
Staff were, excellent, very friendly and helpful. Car was in good condition.
8.6
June 28, 2015
We did most of our booking and paying online which helped with the pick up of the car
The car had quite a few scratches and marks on it which I wasn't expecting
8.0
TerryJune 28, 2015
Sanford is so quick and easy compared with Mco
Car wasn't ready and we had to wait while somebody went off to find one and it wasn't very clean , and had a few dents over body .
7.0
SverrirMarch 10, 2015
almost everything
but not the engine power the car had. it was jeep but his was werry slow.
7.8
KevinNovember 22, 2014
Helpful staff at checkout and speedy service. Liked returning the car with an empty tank.
8.6
November 11, 2014
Car easy to drive.
Car ok
7.555555555555555
MarkOctober 10, 2014
We were upgraded as original car was damaged.
Time to take to sort car.
9.333333333333334
RuudAugust 6, 2014
short distances to desks and car in the airport
to deliver car at the airport with an empty tank, so you pay petrol twice
7.555555555555555
July 26, 2014
We arrived earlier but no one was available We were overcharged on the return but the clerk understood and was able to offer a credit on my credit card but this has not been processed so I am having to e-mail Thriffty - no good service afterall
6.222222222222222
BrianJuly 14, 2014
Courtesy of staff, speed of collection & return
Nothing
9.777777777777779
AlbertApril 2, 2014
The fuel efficiency,good, nice car i probably take bigger next time, 6 people and 7 bags, not good. overall good.
The car might have been cleaner,but ok.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Sanford Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings