Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Seattle Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Seattle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 24, 2017
Everything went well with Alamo, I would strongly recommend them!
8.4
February 24, 2017
there is no GPS in the car
8.0
VirginiaJanuary 6, 2017
I love this booking site -- able to cancel and change bookings, and everything (almost) is included. No need to worry about extras at the rental desk. Very helpful staff too when you have to ring up.
Car hire costs are pretty high, but I don't blame rental cars.com for that. Its the season I suppose...
8.8
CraigDecember 24, 2016
I liked the Alamao collection process and return reception. It was quick, clear and without any delay or confusion.
The standard SUV was a 4 cylinder car. That detail was not listed at the time of booking. A standard SUV should have a standard engine fit. I opted for the standard SUV on the assumption that it would be a 6 cylinder car. It was under powered.
8.4
October 25, 2016
Friendly staff, easy to locate, clean car
9.8
MansourOctober 11, 2016
Excllent, every thing about Alamo.
Nothing
9.0
October 8, 2016
Speed of drop off in SFO. Large choice of vehicles at Seattle.
Some vehicles had not been serviced fully as washer bottle warning light was on.
8.8
GregorySeptember 22, 2016
The rental car facility is extremely well planned and organized.
The rental car I purchased was not available. I was presented with an option of an upgrade it was at an additional cost. I do believe the upgrade was worth what I had to pay. The upgrade was not available on Rental Cars
8.4
September 14, 2016
Nice and clean car. Good attendant
7.8
September 7, 2016
It was all Very Easy and convenient
8.6
August 22, 2016
Efficient once you arrive to the rental area and understand the procedure
Transfer from airport
7.0
AlanAugust 2, 2016
Being able to choose from a selection of cars in my group
Nothing
7.8
July 6, 2016
Very comvinient
Skip my car to be checked when I returned the car for a while.
8.6
July 5, 2016
almost new car,perfect service
felt a bit pushed to take an upgrade at car pick up
9.0
RonJune 26, 2016
Good service generally. Staff were polite and more importantly, quick.
8.8
HenryApril 29, 2016
Staffs are nice and helpfull
Dirty inside and outside.
7.4
LeifMarch 31, 2016
The car was excellent. Helpful staff when doing the paperwork and extremely efficient when dropping it off.
No instructions when I collected the car, e.g. using various instruments etc. Difficult to see where to drop off the car in O farrell st, San Francisco.
7.6
March 23, 2016
No power supply for GPS from the car
7.4
March 18, 2016
Very friendly stuff
I had a late flight. There was only 3 cars left. All Jeep.. I would rather have to pick a make and model but not the car colour..
9.0
LesMarch 17, 2016
Friendly staff, ease of collecting & dropping vehicle - including the shuttle bus (Maurice, your tip on getting to the I-5 was PRICELESS!!)
Finding the start button on a VW Jetta (kinda wish someone had pointed it out)
9.6
CarolynMarch 15, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, excellent selection of cars, very clean, full tank and more fuel so cheap compared to uk, good directions for return of vehicle, excellent staff on return extremly speedy return.
Long shuttle to car hire at Seattle, couldn't figure how to adjust rear view mirror, all electric!
8.6
SUNDERFebruary 1, 2016
This time it was super quick service once I was attended to at the desk Extremely efficient and helpful guide Matt Upgrade was easy
T&C's can very confusing Also upgrade was confusing I also didn't like the fact that the conditions for fuel return can be exorbitant if the tank is not returned full
9.0
January 11, 2016
Easy process
7.2
January 5, 2016
Helpful counter staff, easy to obtain keys etc.
a long wait to collect our car, which didn't appear to be ready.
7.6
December 22, 2015
New self service machines are a useful addition.
9.0
PhilippeDecember 17, 2015
Excelent service and ease to find the car. I got a good price and the car was not parked at the very end of the parking
A few old paper inthe car
9.4
November 24, 2015
Every thing
8.6
MUHAMMADNovember 10, 2015
Everuthing was fine
8.6
JonNovember 2, 2015
I liked the service which was excellent, very easy. I loved picking my own car. Wonderful experience, thanks so much.
9.6
October 25, 2015
It's so nice trip. Good job
9.8
JohnOctober 17, 2015
Staff we great - I left my phone in the car so had to come back; one female member of staff went out of her way to help me.
9.0
MohammedOctober 9, 2015
Picking and dropping was simple and easy
Everything was good
8.0
RogerSeptember 26, 2015
Unclarity about electronic toll-charges
10.0
PaulSeptember 23, 2015
No hassle, no upselling, easy pick up, easy drop off. Just as it should be.
9.2
September 16, 2015
Long line to pickup car.
7.6
September 13, 2015
Easy access to rental cars, free shuttle bus, helpful and pleasant staff. Quick and pleasant return of car, with easy access to airport shuttle bus
Over sell and promotion of add on charges
8.8
August 31, 2015
The agent was amazing!! Best car rental experience ever!!
8.6
TaniaAugust 26, 2015
Ease of return process.
Unable to use my foreign currency debit card
7.2
GabrielAugust 18, 2015
The drop off time was perfect for me.
I didnt like that I didnt get the car that I booked.
7.0
August 17, 2015
- very high fuel consumption - the car was very ditry at pick up - no rugs in the car - one way fee (absolutly to high) - no directives what to do in case of car problems or brake down ...
6.4
August 11, 2015
easy to add days.
stains all over the seats- kinda gross
9.2
August 11, 2015
Very quick to get car and return. No strong upsell at pick-up. Child seat was no problem.
Only 2 cars in my model to choose from when I arrived (the car we ended up getting, VW Jetta, had just gotten back from cleaning). The other car was a VW Beetle which is not really in the same class even though they claim it was.
7.6
PaulAugust 9, 2015
Nice car paid for upgrading.
Needed to be serviced. Every time started the car you needed to clear the warning.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Seattle Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations