Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Louisville Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Louisville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkAugust 7, 2017
new car
liked all
8.8
melvinJuly 17, 2017
quality of the Ford Fiesta.
Car had temporary plates so I could not drive it across the bridge to Indiana.
8.2
PAULApril 12, 2017
Everything about the vehicle.
9.0
MichaelJanuary 31, 2017
friendliness & service
I thought it was a free upgrade. so just slightly deceived. but, maybe my error for not listening well.
8.0
October 19, 2016
Try to use Dollar as much as possible very satisfied with the service and the cars are always spot on We always get a fair to good deal going back in June July 2017 my wife going in March.
7.8
deukheeFebruary 16, 2016
find service
none
9.6
September 29, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpfull
I didn't have a bad experience so nothing I didn't like
8.2
RoderickApril 24, 2015
Good friendly service
Slight damage to bumper which had not been noted by hire company.
8.6
November 10, 2014
On returning the car, I had a lot of luggage and the man receiving the car VERY kindly helped me to get them to the terminal where I could rent a cart and even refused a tip..... now THAT is good service!
7.333333333333333
August 23, 2014
The attention
The navegator (the GPS was a complete desaster! I had to buy my own.
9.555555555555555
March 20, 2014
Picking up the hire car was a quick and easy process - staff very helpful - would definitely use Dollar again
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Louisville Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Louisville Airport

Nearby Locations