Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Louisville Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Louisville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonyOctober 9, 2017
Very helpful staff. So far the best service of all car rental places Ive rented from. We had a few baggages so we got dropped to departure terminal.
7.4
August 7, 2017
Speed of service
The car
7.4
WilliamJanuary 31, 2017
Exerlant service
Carcould have been cleaned inside
8.0
CraigDecember 24, 2016
Ease of access to the collection and drop off point.
Purchasing gas at a gas station near to the airport was difficult as there was no information provided on gas station locations.
8.2
PeterAugust 1, 2015
Easy pick up and drop at airport
Car was a little smelly and stale
7.2
November 1, 2014
Efficiency and cleanliness
9.11111111111111
October 1, 2014
Efficient service, friendly staff, excellent car!
10.0
September 28, 2014
Clear car with good gas mileage.
NO CRUISE CONTROL - did not even think they made cars without cruise control anymore! Not the car I booked, less head room than American cars.
6.888888888888889
AndrewMay 20, 2014
The fella at the counter was very helpful, he went out of his way to help us with some local issues and directions. Nice car for the price.
8.222222222222221
CliffordApril 3, 2014
Just about everything
Not really anything
9.555555555555555
PaulaMarch 11, 2014
Had the car I ordered
I pre paid for a tank of petrol so was surprised I had to bring it back full normally with other company's you bring it back empty
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Louisville Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Louisville Airport

Nearby Locations