Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Savannah Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Savannah Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StuartJanuary 13, 2017
Condition of car. Ease of access at Savannah. Size and lay out of car. Ease of use of Sat Nav.
How do you turn off the horn when locking the car !
8.0
ChristopherOctober 12, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.8
September 20, 2016
Everything was made very easy
Baby car seat too big - more to fit a toddler than a 3 month old baby!
8.4
ChrisDecember 29, 2015
Ease of pick up and efficiency of the team.
Wax like covering on the windscreen. As it was raining on pickup, the washers didn't clear the screen, which made driving a mite interesting.
9.8
November 5, 2015
car return was very efficient
8.8
October 4, 2015
Decent cars in good condition. Could return with full tank. Staff very good
Tyres low on air, and one constantly losing air, had to take to garage and have checked on 2nd day, had to pay for puncture repair which we believe was there when picking car up as low pressure light came on straight away
8.0
ChristopherJune 7, 2015
Counter staff pleasant and efficient, didn't try any hard sell for 'upgrades'.
Car had not been cleaned properly inside and out. A previous user must have had a dog in the car, trim in rear passenger area had several chew and scratch marks on it. Pet hairs on rear seats and carpet.
6.6
May 1, 2015
standard car rental and car was size I wanted
Length of time to collect car Only one of the 2 keys worked
7.0
March 17, 2015
Speed of collection and return
None
8.8
MartinNovember 4, 2014
Ease of Collection / Drop-Off at Savannah Airport could not have been smoother.
10.0
June 6, 2014
Survey I have completed indicates that we were generally very satisfied with the rental.
On the very first morning of our rental the vehicle had a slow puncture. We were able to get it fixed easy but this should have been checked prior to rental.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Savannah Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Savannah Airport

Nearby Locations