Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Savannah Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Savannah Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanMay 30, 2017
Easy location of counter, friendly and informative staff
N/a
9.0
ClaraApril 2, 2017
Everything: the ease with which I picked up the car, the helpfulness of both the counter staff and the gentlemen at the drop-off bay. Lovely bunch of people!
I expected the car to come with a GPS and not that I should be paying extra for a GPS. That should be a standard feature on a rental car by now.
9.6
PETERFebruary 26, 2017
great service at Savanah airport with very friendly helpful staff. When returning car staff very quick and helpful
8.8
February 24, 2017
Clarence on the rental desk was extremely polite and helpful. Despite having computer problems and a lack of vehicles in the group I had booked he went out of his way to sort out the problems
9.2
June 11, 2016
Car was fitted with camera to assist with reversing. Headlights would come on automatically when required.
8.8
April 14, 2016
The value for money.
The Sat Nav was not good.
7.8
antonyApril 7, 2016
Good service and good car
nice car shame it wasn't the v 8
7.8
PEDROMarch 31, 2016
Brand new car
I got a KIA Optima instead of a Ford Fusion
9.4
November 22, 2015
The gentleman who checked us back in
The gentleman who gave us the keys and was on the desk I got the feeling we were just a nuisance to him and he was in no hurry to deal with us.
8.6
JohnOctober 13, 2015
Pick up and drop off very efficient.
In past have been given choice of any car in the row. None this time!Just given a car.
6.8
September 28, 2015
excellent Staff snd service
nothing to dislike
8.8
September 1, 2015
Overall experience
Navigation system not readily available
7.2
July 23, 2015
The car had been used to go to the beach - it was filthy In and out and full of sand which got into everything. For the money spent the car should be cleaned.
7.6
June 20, 2015
Car very clean and economical and a good drive
Nothing
9.0
PaulJune 19, 2015
Easy to find and counter staff were efficient and friendly.
The van we had ordered was not available .
8.2
May 1, 2015
Nice people and new car.
Hadn't topped up the windscreen wash. Very crowded when collecting - a golf weekend - without enough staff to start with and a shortage of cars across all companies.
8.0
GrahamSeptember 19, 2014
Ease of process choosing car and ease of picking up and returning car. Whole experience was good
Nothing to comment on.
9.333333333333334
D.August 14, 2014
Sat Nav was not charged and did not work correctly, had to return it for replacement.
8.444444444444445
LiseJuly 28, 2014
Staff at pick up point were very helpful when GPS didn't work - a new one was provided instantly. No hassle at either pick up or drop off point. Vehicle was clean - size and automatic as ordered.
Nothing negative.
10.0
LucindaJune 19, 2014
Courtesy and friendliness of counter staff
9.555555555555555
January 29, 2014
The car....the fast and good service from rentalcars.com
nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Savannah Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Savannah Airport

Nearby Locations