Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews San Antonio Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at San Antonio Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HECTORApril 1, 2018
Greatvservice
6.8
March 28, 2018
the person who escorted me to the car was very helpful although his shift had just ended.
9.2
January 3, 2018
VERY SLOW TO DELIVER THE CAR
4.4
November 29, 2017
Fast in and out
Need to have different car choices in each class group, I had to pick from ten Toyota Yaris, not what I wanted
8.2
JOSENovember 25, 2017
Everything Perfect personal very helpful
Not the exact car I booked
7.8
August 14, 2017
The car ran very well and the gas mileage was great! I drove from San Antonio, TX to Minot, ND and back. It was a hard trip due to the reason; funeral for my oldest son. AC was a key and never a problem!
Not one thing!
9.0
August 12, 2017
Returnign the car was a doddle: Employee was very courteous and quick taking the car back in
Pertrol was only half full when I picked up the car. It was impossible to return with the same amount so I had to put in a little extra to be on the safe side.
9.0
June 21, 2017
counter staff were excellent
Nothing
8.2
NURIADecember 12, 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE. EASY GOING....
8.8
JorgeDecember 1, 2016
Very good attention...
They should make a favourite position in the GPS, in order to return the car, I got lost ...
9.2
May 21, 2016
Liked the option to pick any car I want
Waited too long for shuttle from terminal The exact car model I wanted wasn't available
9.0
July 14, 2014
Quick and efficient service, no problem with upgrading to hybrid-car.
Location of Thrifty near Airport not easy to find.
9.11111111111111
February 25, 2014
the GPS was fairly updated with most of the newer roads, to me that is important when you have no idea where else to go.Bus to the airport was very much on time.
toll pass was very expensive,about $30.00 extra taxes, car was full of dog hair and it is all over my bags and clothes, seats were stained.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
San Antonio Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.