Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews San Antonio Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at San Antonio Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BrianSeptember 5, 2016
I may not have gotten the exact car I reserved but was ok. I had the opportunity to pick any other car is my size group which I liked.
There were cheetos in the side of the passenger seat.
8.6
September 5, 2016
My first car did not have right connection to a GPS device, so I had to change it, and that took more time.
9.0
AlexanderMay 19, 2016
Speed of pick up and drop off Staff were VERY helpful Exact make and model provided
Nothing it was all perfect
8.6
laticiaMay 10, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.6
February 15, 2016
Good
Nothing
7.0
January 6, 2016
Really clean, new car with good power.
8.8
JOSEDecember 4, 2015
The car and the condition of the car.
You don't have Samsung Tablet GPS (Internet and Phone calls) in San Antonio, like Houston. I appreciate if you give this service.
8.8
MargaritaNovember 17, 2015
I liked the car, almost all the people in Alamo, except just one when I asked the gps.
8.4
BelindaNovember 3, 2015
Everything!
8.6
polOctober 12, 2015
SERVICE AND THE UPGRADE OF THE CAR
8.4
September 24, 2015
- Easy drop off though better sign posts for drop off location would be useful at San Antonio airport - Cheat sheet for driving automatic cars in the USA. Coming from European country where we have manual cars might be benefical
- Every time I locked my car it blew the horn which drove me nuts.
8.4
September 8, 2015
Efficient service. Had our booking ready. Clean car. Great service and attention from staff.
The first car we took had a problem with the left turn signal not functioning.
8.4
August 10, 2015
ALAMO Service and car
GPS doesn´t work very well.
8.4
MarianaMay 15, 2015
Everything was great i will definitely book there the next time
8.2
March 23, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff
Difficulty finding drop-off place at San Antonio airport. Had to go to airport and follow bus!
8.8
March 23, 2015
Excellent service and no concerns
9.0
HaruoMarch 3, 2015
To be able to choose the car directly in the parking lot
9.4
JUANFebruary 23, 2015
Nice employers
Completly dirty car out side
7.6
January 20, 2015
the choice of 4 or 5 cars from that group
bit rushed on drop off staff very efficient but would have liked to get bags and check car over a bit slower. Having to pay extra breakdown cover should have been included in price
8.4
FedericoJanuary 7, 2015
Everything was perfect
8.8
RoelofDecember 11, 2014
The drop off location is hard to find (we had to follow the bus!!!), there should be better directions of how to get there and signs on the roads
8.2
GuillermoNovember 26, 2014
People at Alamo is so kind.
9.8
AlvaroNovember 21, 2014
Staff was amazing !!!
10.0
JavierNovember 11, 2014
It was a good car. And clean too. It was easy to use the radio, air condition and everything else. There really are no complaints of the car.
When I arrived to "Alamo", I was immediately sent to "National" (without being tell why). Since that moment, I was attended by personnel from "National", and the car given to me was from that company (as was the documents). The price paid was the same, but of course, that caused some confusion (even with other personnel).
8.88888888888889
October 24, 2014
Desk representative very helpful, GPS worked out great, enjoyed my visit a lot relying on a very nice car. Thank you.
9.333333333333334
August 19, 2014
nice service!!
7.777777777777778
CallumJuly 14, 2014
One way drop off fee and fact that when collecting vehicle still trying to be sold top up insurance, roadside assistance cover etc.
9.11111111111111
June 17, 2014
Everything
9.777777777777779
JoseMay 21, 2014
Staff was very helpful and polite
Car was really dirty
8.88888888888889
May 13, 2014
Car was quite dirty from The inside. IT tool a long While to receive car.
5.777777777777778
PatrickMay 7, 2014
Great service with very friendly and efficient staff. The car was in good condition and clean and the choice of vehicles excellent .
Nothing
10.0
OscarApril 16, 2014
Very good service, quick & easy
9.11111111111111
April 5, 2014
Lady on counter gave us a mid car instead of suv complications to get our suv but got it
8.444444444444445
FernandoApril 2, 2014
It was easy to collect and drop the car. The car was in very good conditions
The cleaning of the car was not very good
7.555555555555555
March 26, 2014
Excelent service
-
10.0
February 9, 2014
good price decent car
door mirrors full of water spots and made it difficult to see through.
8.88888888888889
February 4, 2014
Everything went very well from the reservation to drop off, I'm very pleased!
All well !
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
San Antonio Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at San Antonio Airport

Nearby Locations