Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo -

Dollar Reviews Reno Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Reno Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 22, 2017
Cleanliness of the car was of below average standard. Coffee stain was still seen at the side of the driver's seat. Automated control to open the trunk wasn't working.
September 8, 2017
Reasonable car, good price
Air con smelled musty for the first couple of minutes after turning it on each time. The Rentalcars Android app has some bugs to do with user data ("Welcome back null" instead of "Welcome back George") and also to do with time zones. I was able to work around these by clearing app data and starting again.
AleksandrJuly 9, 2017
Erevything was just perfect
June 14, 2017
The service to pick up and to drop the car off was good, the car was clean, good mechanics it worked perfectly
sergioJune 2, 2016
Nice people
JonathanMarch 27, 2016
Friendliness of staff; ease of picking car up in airport; happy we got make and model requested; ease of drop off
MichaelMarch 19, 2016
I rent a car at least 4 times a year. Best experience ever. This is my To go company from now on. Thanks
RichardFebruary 7, 2016
Excellent value, helpful staff.
Dollar operate a preferred customer scheme and our pickup was delayed by preferred customers being allowed to jump to the front of the queue despite the fact that we had been at the front for over 15 minutes.
DavidJanuary 31, 2016
got a great car for the conditions,(snow)
didnt get the car we booked
August 24, 2015
The car and the staff at the airport.
May 30, 2015
Counter staff were very busy so we had a long wait to collect.
RodneyDecember 8, 2014
Overall great
PeterAugust 19, 2014
We arrived in Reno after 30hrs travel to find our booking made weeks earlier could not be met. We ordered a large SUV and there were none! We had to take a smaller car and swap 2 days later. Added to that the nav sav was not working so we got lost. Dreadful start but we got a replacement car and nav sav so it was good after that
August 19, 2014
The car really good and serve my needs.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Reno Airport
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.