Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Reno Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Reno Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

sergioJune 2, 2016
Nice people
9.8
JonathanMarch 27, 2016
Friendliness of staff; ease of picking car up in airport; happy we got make and model requested; ease of drop off
Nothing
8.6
MichaelMarch 19, 2016
I rent a car at least 4 times a year. Best experience ever. This is my To go company from now on. Thanks
9.0
RichardFebruary 7, 2016
Excellent value, helpful rentalcars.com staff.
Dollar operate a preferred customer scheme and our pickup was delayed by preferred customers being allowed to jump to the front of the queue despite the fact that we had been at the front for over 15 minutes.
8.0
DavidJanuary 31, 2016
got a great car for the conditions,(snow)
didnt get the car we booked
7.8
August 24, 2015
The car and the staff at the airport.
8.6
May 30, 2015
Counter staff were very busy so we had a long wait to collect.
8.8
RodneyDecember 8, 2014
Overall great
9.4
PeterAugust 19, 2014
We arrived in Reno after 30hrs travel to find our booking made weeks earlier could not be met. We ordered a large SUV and there were none! We had to take a smaller car and swap 2 days later. Added to that the nav sav was not working so we got lost. Dreadful start but we got a replacement car and nav sav so it was good after that
6.666666666666667
August 19, 2014
The car really good and serve my needs.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Reno Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations