Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Raleigh Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Raleigh Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkMarch 1, 2017
Friendly check in and no attempt to add costly extas
It's a bus ride from the airport
8.8
January 16, 2017
Fast quick service and a tidy car.
No issues
9.4
January 2, 2017
Staff was helpful.
8.4
December 10, 2016
price
Very simple car. In this grade most of the time you get upgrade, not this time
8.8
November 29, 2016
Sub compact instead of compact. Car had slight collision damage.
7.0
JosephNovember 15, 2016
No hard sell from the agent.
Car was badly marked with scuff marks around the boot/trunk area.
6.8
November 5, 2016
The new car
I Wait almost half an hour until they pick me from airport
8.0
October 30, 2016
Price (including insurance) was very good. I have rented from RDU airport dollar many times and usually found them to be courteous. Otherwise I would never return.
I got a Ford Fiesta that was very dirty. Batter died the next day. Replacement was a Corolla--better car, but with no radio. Staff at RDU Dollar rental were initially unhelpful w/ the dirty car (which I recognized was problematic at the rental).
5.4
May 24, 2016
Good car with fuel economy Easy to operate
8.2
December 16, 2015
The car had been smoked in it smelled very bad
7.2
October 11, 2015
The ease of booking a car.
Nothing really.
8.6
RSeptember 20, 2015
The staff expained everything. The car was very clean and it drove well.
10.0
August 19, 2015
The easy return of the car
Wait in Line to pick up the car
7.0
RaymondJuly 25, 2015
The car was very spacious and very comfortable. The aircon was great as was the sat nav
Nothing
8.0
RichardJuly 23, 2015
Comfortable economical fault free car and helpful staff
None
8.8
June 3, 2015
friendly staff
8.4
HelmutMay 27, 2015
The personel I met in Raleigh was absolutly competent, very friendly and give us usful tips for ouer djerney
9.0
April 12, 2015
The size of the car
Car smelled of smoke, it could have had a better clean.
6.8
December 27, 2014
Ease to locate and process was easy during the return process in Detroit.
Staff could have been more responsive to customer's needs at the time of booking as it was a "break" time and the number of people in line was growing.
7.4
August 29, 2014
The whole experience with the staff and easy to find of the car.
N/A
9.777777777777779
DanielAugust 24, 2014
The line was too long to pick up the car. I had to queue for about 15 mins.
7.555555555555555
HansJune 22, 2014
The vehicle was excellent
I had to wait 1 hour at the desk to pick the car up and also to return!
6.222222222222222
WaiMay 12, 2014
Friendly staff
i was mistakenly charged for the fuel which i found out afterwards and i spent over 40mins on phone to clarify it
6.888888888888889
May 6, 2014
too many peoples waiting maybe it is because of Friday.....
8.0
GregoryMay 2, 2014
Polite helpful and efficient pick up.
No-one around when I returned vehicle and no clear instructions on return process. I found myself in a long queue in the office which turned out to be for pick up not return.
6.444444444444445
April 9, 2014
Fast drop off before flight
8.88888888888889
AliApril 2, 2014
Accurate reservation and speedy checkin service
cleasiness of the car interior
7.333333333333333
February 27, 2014
Size was great.
Kept getting a message that I was exceeding 20mph, even though I was in a 45-65 zone.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Raleigh Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations