Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Providence Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Providence Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 2, 2017
No car book. Car NOT full with gas
5.8
GerardOctober 7, 2017
The car and general customer service
Hard sell of Toll charges
7.8
October 3, 2017
choice of car at airport
Part of car was loose
7.8
September 15, 2017
To pick up the car there was only one person for customer service
8.0
September 11, 2017
Insurance included and no extra costs.
Very long walk to car counter to and from terminal.
8.2
August 28, 2017
The pleasant staff at both the check-in and drop-off. We were not put under any pressure re insurance, upgrades etc.Similarly when we were leaving the car back we weren't stressed by car inspections. We were greeted most pleasantly. I was impressed with Dollar in US compared with the hassle so often experienced at European Airport Car hire desks.
Car hire desks were quite a distance in the airport from the Arrivals area.
8.0
JaneAugust 28, 2017
The counter staff were excellent and very helpful and gave sensible advice about the car hire.
The collection point in this airport is quite a walk from the airport terminal so if you didn't leave enough time to get from the rental return to the departures you might be under unexpected time pressure.
9.0
July 28, 2017
The total ease of pick up and drop off and courteous and helpful staff both at counter and garage.
All good.
8.8
LuisSeptember 15, 2016
I like the Elantra
The car was pourly maintained dirty and brakes were so worn out that I had to exchangie it in Portland. The new car was a very good VW Jetta That saved the trip though the White Mountains.
6.6
KARENMay 3, 2016
I loved the fact that this was a easy process since it was my first time renting a car. The staff were really helpful and pleasant. Great experience at dollar.
There is nothing to complain about.
9.4
May 3, 2016
This was my first time renting a car. Dollar made the experience very easy. The counter staff were helpful and pleasant.
8.4
DavidMay 13, 2014
great car, great value. It is those one in a few that I was able to get what I wanted.p
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Providence Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Providence Airport

Nearby Locations