Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Palm Springs Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Palm Springs Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JamesDecember 9, 2016
Great ease of use
Very little to complain about. Everything went really well
9.0
DieterOctober 3, 2016
Helpful service on pick up, quick return
Nothing we didn't like
8.6
September 23, 2016
I haven't had a bad experience with Alamo, who give reasonable value for money. Have been given an upgrade on a number of occasions with them.
Sometimes the exact model is not available, and then have difficulty choosing alternative (not a motor buff!). But the upside has been that often given an upgrade.
8.0
April 29, 2016
Car was excellent I really enjoyed driving once again in the States. I'll keep on coming back to this company again and again 5*!
Nothing at all.
9.0
December 19, 2015
The screen system for reversing The light up of the dashboard at night The size was great Ideal space for luggage
Vehicle had a smell inside The fuel cap did not look leaving the vehicle vulnerable to theft or harm It consumed lots of fuel
7.4
RaymondAugust 29, 2015
Such a useful place in the airport and so to get the to get it
8.8
robertaApril 18, 2015
Everything was absolutely perfect!
N/A
9.0
April 14, 2015
Very efficient service
9.2
March 26, 2015
Fairly new car in excellent condition
8.6
PaulMarch 16, 2015
Ease and efficiency of process. Good value, Hyundai was a good easy and pleasant car to drive.
No complaints!
8.8
RogerMarch 7, 2015
Excellent service. Easy collection and drop off.
I would have liked the exact car I had booked.
9.4
MarieJuly 7, 2014
Was a very good experience and would definetely rent again! Great start to a fabulous holiday.
10.0
MichaelJune 5, 2014
First car caused the low marks. Replacement car and excellent customer service is why we will return.
First car to big,dirty and aircon very poor. Great replacement.
8.222222222222221
MichaelJune 2, 2014
Free upgrade due to requested grade not available!
9.777777777777779
May 26, 2014
The time it took to collect and drop my vehicle and the counter staff, so nice.
10.0
JohnMay 21, 2014
Speedy and efficient service at Palm Springs Airport. After a long trip from Glasgow, this was appreciated.
No Dislikes
9.555555555555555
ElizabethApril 28, 2014
price , general
wait to pick it up, lack of explanation of how the car worked
6.444444444444445
April 3, 2014
Very quick and efficient. Had keys and package waiting for me.
8.666666666666666
March 30, 2014
No problems at all
9.555555555555555
February 28, 2014
Fast efficient service, helpful staff, great car.
It was all good, no negative comments.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Palm Springs Airport
Superb
9.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations