Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Pittsburgh Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Pittsburgh Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NoeSeptember 4, 2017
Great expirience
7.0
RussellAugust 20, 2017
I usually use Avis but thought I'd give Alamo a try. Glad I did. Excellent customer service and the car was ideal.
Nothing at all.
9.8
July 24, 2017
Drop off staff was very friendly and professional
No one was there at pickup to assist us. We were waiting around with two young kids for a long time. Finally a guy from returns rushed to help out. He was professional and friendly
5.0
July 23, 2017
Very easy drop off and very friendly Professional staff
The gentleman on the reception desk in the airport was not welcoming you or helpful !
7.8
June 21, 2017
Great service
Nothing
9.0
TURKIMay 26, 2017
Friendly staff, clean & new cars, easy to pick up & drop off
None
9.0
November 19, 2016
Overall a brill car rental experience
I had no problems
8.8
JoseOctober 5, 2016
Like the car with it's GPS
Trunk could not be lock/didn't know how to lock it
8.8
SIMONSeptember 20, 2016
Great staff. Good selection of cars.
Whilst the car had been cleaned inside and out, the rear mirrors and side windows were blotchy. Whilst not a great issue, when you are driving at night it diffuses the car behinds light and makes rear visability difficult.
9.2
SIMONAugust 30, 2016
Great staff. Really helpful.
The signage from the airport to where you pick up cars could be better
9.4
July 3, 2016
the gent who checked me out was personable, charming, and felt like a trustworthy guy. This is the first time I felt valued by a car rental agency. a++
the drive into pit. too much construction. otherwise everything was great
9.0
khakJune 29, 2016
easy for car return,
car is always equivalent and not as per what i am asking for. no clear explanation on where to return the car.
6.4
ElaineMay 11, 2016
Friendly staff Great car Easy return
Nothing
9.4
MichaelJanuary 3, 2016
Paid for an upgrade - received discount on upgrade to full size SUV. Car was excellent, Alamo service was excellent.
Nothing negative.
8.6
December 4, 2015
No one in the rental booth to get a receipt at 7 am
8.6
AbdulmohsenSeptember 26, 2015
Very friendly and supportive staff
8.8
September 23, 2015
Was a good experience so liked almost everthing
When we went to get the car there were no cars available so we had to wait for one to come down but was not a big deal
8.2
July 26, 2015
Everything was so simple and easy would definitely use again and certainly recommend.
There was nothing we didn't like
8.6
July 26, 2015
Space
We were hoping for a Toyota and instead we got a Kia.
8.2
CHARLESJuly 6, 2015
Every aspect of the rental
Nothing
8.2
ThomasJune 11, 2015
The return team were very helpful in locating the spectacles I had dropped in the car when I returned it.
The car windows could have been a bit cleaner on the inside but it didn't take me long to wipe them clean.
9.6
MauricioMay 25, 2015
Fast service and exact information.
All were fine.
9.0
EliasMay 21, 2015
The cae was Not clean
7.6
March 25, 2015
Everything above.
9.2
November 2, 2014
Good efficient service at desk & pickup/dropoff
Only issue was Pittsburgh airport signage visible as I looked ahead coming down escalator that immediately lead me to pickup centre instead terminal desk. Pickup attendant mentioned that such occurrences were not uncommon with strangers to the airport such as myself.
6.888888888888889
October 23, 2014
Convenient and easy facility
Location rates
9.555555555555555
October 6, 2014
Great value for the money
Car was not completely clean inside
9.333333333333334
October 6, 2014
Evening is good!
No
10.0
DavidOctober 4, 2014
No delays at the desk, and then only a short walk to the car, couldn't be easier,and no suprises on returning! Pittsburgh airport is a dream compared to others
Not applicable in this instance. Perfect in every way.
10.0
DanielMay 27, 2014
The lady at the Alamao counter was very kind.
9.333333333333334
April 7, 2014
Everyone involved with client services was very kind and helpful. It was a good experience.
9.777777777777779
April 3, 2014
The fact that you offered everything in one price, especially insurance. No hidden costs. Thanks!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Pittsburgh Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations